[Updated] Road gangster/bully? Mazda VCM3663, Scary...

SUSskyblu3
post Jun 4 2020, 07:22 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(Crovoseas @ Jun 4 2020, 05:20 AM)

https://www.facebook.com/groups/klbws2/perm...86124878899564/
1 side story so far

How to deal with this kind of driver on the road? Run also cannot run (kena block). His action also endanger other road users.
Funny. The tow truck thought his car rosak.

But the tow truck driver would know well, that is a Japanese car. Not a conti car.
SUSskyblu3
post Jun 4 2020, 07:24 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(maxxxxx0123 @ Jun 4 2020, 06:30 AM)
Road seems empty. Die die must drive on right

Drive on left will die
And your point is...?

It's ok to harass the other driver and stop in the middle of the fast lane just to prove you have big balls?
SUSskyblu3
post Jun 4 2020, 11:30 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(lalakiki @ Jun 4 2020, 10:54 AM)
fb profile remove already
He must be reading this here.

Scared not balls now.
SUSskyblu3
post Jun 4 2020, 11:40 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(DigitalMop @ Jun 4 2020, 11:27 AM)
Let the picture do the talking. This black myvi comes with brembo plastic cover with extra 5hp each accessory bought from brothers. I guess im out of my league.

Can see you in the reflection.
Nice body you have. I like this type.
SUSskyblu3
post Jun 4 2020, 11:40 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(mingwai89 @ Jun 4 2020, 11:38 AM)
He is polis ?can unmark police light put on private car ?
Drive Mazda 2 already so lcly.

SUSskyblu3
post Jun 4 2020, 12:35 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(DigitalMop @ Jun 4 2020, 12:11 PM)
Im ok, as long i come behind you..
I like also
From behind
Your just drop the soap
SUSskyblu3
post Jun 4 2020, 01:27 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(oh-so-wow @ Jun 4 2020, 11:58 AM)
Budget mashall..shops that sell this police light shouldnbe burned and beat their mother.

Jalan pasar shops selling car accessories sell this lights openly.
Some even comes with polis siren.
SUSskyblu3
post Jun 5 2020, 03:54 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(king99 @ Jun 5 2020, 02:21 PM)
Ya, I don't see the car infront of the dash cam do anything wrong. He saw got car faster then him and signal and check if it's safe before change lane. Tak kan slower drivers need to change lane instantly without checking if it's safe.
Agree.
SUSskyblu3
post Jun 5 2020, 03:57 PM

157 posts

Is Tarrance reading this thread?

Hello Tarrance.

Someone should tag this thread link into his FB.
SUSskyblu3
post Jun 7 2020, 07:07 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(zilch28 @ Jun 7 2020, 05:23 PM)
Oh he posted an apology in FB

FB Translate coz ayam banana

CODE
* Sincerely apologize *
Dear Netizens, I am the owner of vcm3663 I apologize to the vbb932 owner for the reckless and impolite attitude. Thank you to all netizens for the criticism that I have put forward. My little brother accepted it with heart. at the same time, at the same time, he also learned the lessons and gravity of this accident and apologize to the internet users. I hope that you will give my little brother will definitely remember traffic in the traffic in the future Laws and regulations, no more reckless!
I would like to clarify that there was only little brother in the car that night, and it had nothing to do with my girlfriend.
Once again, I am sorry.

Apology my ass. Are you reading this Tarrance?

0.0137sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 10:08 AM