7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Hotlink Prepaid Unlimited 2020 V1, 2am-2pm uncapped speed with free hotspot

destiny017
post Jun 10 2020, 08:15 PM

Zanza the Divine
728 posts

QUOTE(makebusy1 @ Jun 10 2020, 08:12 PM)
Yes finally haha thanks mang hihi
Mine is 45/6mbps less hassle for me brows.gif
destiny017
post Jun 10 2020, 08:20 PM

Zanza the Divine
728 posts

QUOTE(makebusy1 @ Jun 10 2020, 08:18 PM)
I try this one first and let see - so far so good feels like on turbo boost
Do remember monthly pass got FUP 50gb then it will capped the speed at 512 kbps
destiny017
post Jun 10 2020, 08:42 PM

Zanza the Divine
728 posts

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Jun 10 2020, 08:41 PM)
someone just shared. but it's no brainer if true unlimited.
Speed sized up also no use if the line congested most of the time
destiny017
post Jun 10 2020, 08:45 PM

Zanza the Divine
728 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ Jun 10 2020, 08:39 PM)
not really. until you really try it out then u will know what is meant by on paper and what is on real...  tongue.gif
Agree on this,6mbps but 99% of the time never able to reach that speed ph34r.gif
destiny017
post Jun 10 2020, 08:58 PM

Zanza the Divine
728 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Jun 10 2020, 08:53 PM)
Why need deduct rm5?
Can we just buy or MNP to hup plan?
That is the fee for other hotlink prepaid plan to convert to HUP .
destiny017
post Jun 11 2020, 12:01 AM

Zanza the Divine
728 posts

QUOTE(OneFarEast @ Jun 10 2020, 11:47 PM)
But umobile cap youtube/netflix speed @ 1.4mbps..
Really ph34r.gif ?
destiny017
post Jun 11 2020, 04:19 PM

Zanza the Divine
728 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Jun 11 2020, 04:16 PM)
So, it's proven that Hotlink technician(s) has wrongly set the 1GB MCO data... it's still open for NON-PRODUCTIVITY apps like gaming... good for all HUP35/45 subscribers...
Nice lul...can twitch kaw2 brows.gif
destiny017
post Jun 11 2020, 05:11 PM

Zanza the Divine
728 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Jun 11 2020, 04:59 PM)
[attachmentid=10513184]

So from 31st till 45th day, it's 500MB @ <64kbps.... case closed.
64kbps... better pick 35/45 pass, after FUP you still get 512 kbps ph34r.gif
destiny017
post Jun 11 2020, 05:22 PM

Zanza the Divine
728 posts

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Jun 11 2020, 05:12 PM)
lol, one is paid, one is free. how to compare.
Yeah i know, nowaday 64kbps really unuseable....loading whatapp sibeh long ranting.gif
destiny017
post Jun 11 2020, 08:24 PM

Zanza the Divine
728 posts

QUOTE(tympg @ Jun 11 2020, 07:41 PM)
Digi already has unlimited packages.  They're called Infinite 100 and Infinite 150.  But these won't appeal to the kind of people here.  Better to keep this crowd away from Digi.
That is postpaid la, people comparing Prepaid punya atm shakehead.gif
destiny017
post Jun 11 2020, 08:49 PM

Zanza the Divine
728 posts

QUOTE(tympg @ Jun 11 2020, 08:39 PM)
So?  What so great about unlimited prepaid compared to unlimited postpaid?  Other than the PRICE?
Hmm maybe higher speed and more FUP to allocate sweat.gif ph34r.gif
destiny017
post Jun 11 2020, 08:59 PM

Zanza the Divine
728 posts

QUOTE(tympg @ Jun 11 2020, 08:56 PM)
Too many cheapskates waiting to come in and trash the network.

When Yes 4G implemented FUP on their Konfem packages, the loudest complainers were the heavy users who were attracted to Yes in the first place by the relatively low price.  Some of them were tethering with modded modems when the TnC expressly forbade tethering.
Now im more curious about what will they do to postpaid Flex, the HUP definitely destroying their own postpaid counterparts hmm.gif
destiny017
post Jun 11 2020, 10:42 PM

Zanza the Divine
728 posts

QUOTE(MilesAndMore @ Jun 11 2020, 10:30 PM)
Whilst many are calling Maxis a cheat, I personally think the FUP is fair. It’s a wide known secret that many are abusing the supposedly unlimited data plan with either zero hotspot or limited hotspot quota with modified modem, like what we’re seeing with Digi Postpaid 80 & 100 Infinite, and that is cheating too.

Hotlink Prepaid Unlimited RM35 and RM45 passes are meant solely to be used on your mobile phone. The only thing I agree is that the more expensive RM45 should come with higher FUP, say 75GB.

I have been a Digi Postpaid 150 Infinite user for over 2 years now and I stream a lot full HD videos on YouTube. I even used it on my Huawei B618-65D modem to stream Netflix at the best quality picture on my smart tv. Even so, I usually just come to about 100GB of mobile data usage every month. So I’m not sure how a person using Hotlink Prepaid Unlimited is going to bust the quota limit every month, provided he doesn’t cheat.
Too bad la im also want to apply infinite 150 but my area very bad with digi cry.gif end up with celcom mega cry.gif
destiny017
post Jun 11 2020, 11:52 PM

Zanza the Divine
728 posts

QUOTE(MilesAndMore @ Jun 11 2020, 11:41 PM)
Maxis only do that by separating Maxis and Hotlink, whereas Maxis gets the priority of everything.
Not Maxis or Hotlink but my Digi Postpaid 150 Infinite has been great so far, and I’ve been using it for more than 2 years now. In fact in some areas I’ve noticed some improvements such as Mid-Valley South Court and the 4G+ speed at my home can reach over 100Mbps now, up from 60Mbps previously.

But otherwise, I’m very happy with the performance of Hotlink Prepaid Unlimited RM45 pass too after using it for a few days. I now hope Hotlink will soon introduce e-SIM.
I more hope they revamped their Flex or make new postpaid that give unlimited so i can jump ship brows.gif

This post has been edited by destiny017: Jun 11 2020, 11:52 PM
destiny017
post Jun 12 2020, 01:23 PM

Zanza the Divine
728 posts

QUOTE(kratosgrab @ Jun 12 2020, 12:29 PM)
Wow I learnt something new.

No wonder my unifi 30mbps speed but when browsing only get 3Mbps....thanks for enlighten me...
30mbps usually get around 3.75 MB/s

This post has been edited by destiny017: Jun 12 2020, 01:59 PM
destiny017
post Jun 12 2020, 03:46 PM

Zanza the Divine
728 posts

QUOTE(evolutiontech88 @ Jun 12 2020, 01:57 PM)
By right is 3.75 MB/s. Big M.
Got edit button on your post
destiny017
post Jun 12 2020, 05:52 PM

Zanza the Divine
728 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Jun 12 2020, 05:02 PM)
Thanks for your prompt response but what about the credit deducted for my current plsn.

Assuming it was 25 May to 25 June for rm35.

There is still some credit for 13 June to 25 June

If I convert today, Wil it be transferred over for my new HUP
Credit will be transfer over ,the validity i don't know you need ask other
destiny017
post Jun 12 2020, 09:35 PM

Zanza the Divine
728 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Jun 12 2020, 06:02 PM)
Okay thanks for the reply.  I was quite certain that the credit would be transferred but if I am going to lose my current validity, might as well use until it expires.
QUOTE(MilesAndMore @ Jun 12 2020, 04:54 PM)
Your validity shall be reset to 30 days upon successful upgrade.
Actually got ppl answer you liao.. will reset 30 day upon success upgrade
destiny017
post Jun 13 2020, 12:46 AM

Zanza the Divine
728 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Jun 12 2020, 11:43 PM)
Okay think I got my answers
So you upgradings to HUP huh? hmm.gif
destiny017
post Jun 13 2020, 03:14 PM

Zanza the Divine
728 posts

QUOTE(Chrono-Trigger @ Jun 13 2020, 02:36 PM)
hotlinkMU topup offer now +RM6 for RM30
Online fpx lah brows.gif

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.1016sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:16 PM