Hotlink Prepaid Unlimited 2020 V1, 2am-2pm uncapped speed with free hotspot

destiny017
post Jun 28 2020, 06:42 PM

Zanza the Divine
728 posts

QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ Jun 28 2020, 06:25 PM)
The offering is crap rm60 only get 8gb with unlimited call while hup45 is rm45 with unlimited call and 50gb fup so nothing to force to upgrade

But surely the RED plan will be slowly remove and take out of it since they release HUP already.
destiny017
post Jun 30 2020, 12:02 PM

Zanza the Divine
728 posts

QUOTE(quiksllver @ Jun 30 2020, 12:01 PM)
FUP for 6mbps rm45 HUP plan still 50gb?
Yes, its same for 35 and 45. Both FUP 50GB
destiny017
post Jun 30 2020, 11:52 PM

Zanza the Divine
728 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Jun 30 2020, 11:37 PM)
If want free tethering/hotspot, can use the 1hr 1GB Reward Points redemption:

[attachmentid=10526409]
Those redeem all hotspot enabled?
destiny017
post Jul 1 2020, 12:50 AM

Zanza the Divine
728 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Jul 1 2020, 12:19 AM)
Right on the dot...

[attachmentid=10526460]
1Gb , some update and play few game from doto half of them gone...lol devil.gif
destiny017
post Jul 10 2020, 09:02 PM

Zanza the Divine
728 posts

QUOTE(budi1413 @ Jul 10 2020, 08:50 PM)
rm35 3mbps
rm45 6mbps

got fup, after 50gb usage capped at 512kbps.
Consider nice lor still got 512 kbps after FUP...other 64 only...sweat.gif
destiny017
post Jul 19 2020, 01:03 AM

Zanza the Divine
728 posts

QUOTE(MNF0 @ Jul 18 2020, 11:51 PM)
What about it?
No more topup promo for him. Maybe bugged?
destiny017
post Jun 20 2021, 10:04 PM

Zanza the Divine
728 posts

QUOTE(ahmy @ Jun 20 2021, 09:52 PM)
hello guys, hm need to ask for opinion;
for now im using Hotlink Fast plan which is a kind of outdated plan, but now i see where it got the new prepaid plan with having unlimited data (capped 6mbps) and calls.
right now im using the plan by using internet pass RM35 which get 5GB and free 1gb for weekend. For call sometime i spare about RM10 (rarely call people).

Is it a better choice if i change the plan using the latest one?
Yes, you better change to HUP. For detail about HUP and addon check this

HUP

This post has been edited by destiny017: Jun 20 2021, 10:04 PM
destiny017
post Jun 21 2021, 12:30 PM

Zanza the Divine
728 posts

QUOTE(ckimsem @ Jun 21 2021, 09:24 AM)
Only the unlimited passes are speed-capped while the Hotlink MU with quotas are high speed depending on location signal reception.
It's your decision whether or not you wish to change based on your own usage, and there's no reverting back to previous plan once changed.
I'll post some screenshots regarding the passes for Hotlink Unlimited Prepaid (HUP). Hope it'll be of help.

Hotlink passes/add-ons are the same for different numbers.
[attachmentid=10910900][attachmentid=10910901]

Whereas the Hotlink MU might change every a few days and not same for different numbers.
[attachmentid=10910902][attachmentid=10910903]
Hi can i ask did HUP still got 50GB FUP on internet pass?

7 Pages « < 5 6 7Top

0.0953sec    1.00    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 10:32 AM