76 posts

fake prom...

yea
i heard bout it

circulating in my net
SUSVinceZX
post Aug 2 2007, 11:36 AM

OK -ENDS- ...... ignored.... i dont wan to post anything about it .... i post more i kena shit more ..... wan find balas dendam just find me ....... Name : Vincent Chin Wei Shing ...... IC : 900814-14-51XX ......Address : No.4 3/149L Bandar Baru Sri Petaling , Behind Of SMK Seri Saujana ..... bye
wawasan2020
post Aug 2 2007, 11:38 AM

76 posts

haha!!!
funny

reveal ur face behind the mask d la

stop conning ppl bout ur prom la ok
Zenobia

37 posts

QUOTE(VinceZX @ Aug 2 2007, 11:36 AM)
OK -ENDS- ...... ignored.... i dont wan to post anything about it .... i post more i kena shit more ..... wan find balas dendam just find me ....... Name : Vincent Chin Wei Shing ...... IC : 900814-14-51XX ......Address : No.4 3/149L Bandar Baru Sri Petaling , Behind Of SMK Seri Saujana ..... bye
no pic ark? so we doesnt need to ask whos chin wei shing k biggrin.gif
jack2

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(VinceZX @ Aug 2 2007, 11:36 AM)
Chin Wei Shing
900814-14-5XX5
No. 54, Jalan 3/149K, bandar baru sri petaling, 57100 sri petaling

Sorry la... I have no choice to reveal.

Chao now, I need to work..... half day gone after following up this thread.
SUSVinceZX
post Aug 2 2007, 11:39 AM

@wawasan2020

watever dude ..... i m not goin any prom ... i m out of it ..... but nite still goin on even without me ......byes
wawasan2020
post Aug 2 2007, 11:40 AM

76 posts

eh!!!!
i wan see his pic!!!
his idiotic face!!
silencer
post Aug 2 2007, 11:41 AM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

alamak...the fun is over...i was taking a loo just now....
zyrl
post Aug 2 2007, 11:42 AM

Thunder buddies for life, right, Johnny?
885 posts

QUOTE(VinceZX @ Aug 2 2007, 11:39 AM)
@wawasan2020

watever dude ..... i m not goin any prom ... i m out of it ..... but nite still goin on even without me ......byes
haha... first u say u wan to settle this asap, as u dun wan to affect ur prom. scared dunno wat competitor gonna fark u up...

now u saying u r not going to handle it already.
wawasan2020
post Aug 2 2007, 11:43 AM

76 posts

yea..since u are the organise..can the event goes without u??

wat rubbish man
diablos
post Aug 2 2007, 11:44 AM

260 posts

Aiihhhh...... I'm too late to join the fun..... TS I support you. Both vincent seem like know each other.
SUSAllnGap
post Aug 2 2007, 11:44 AM

[ Modding with Passion(tm) ]
4,561 posts

we wanna catch the conman here, why you dont wanna expose who's the conman here ??

the conman made you lose your own money, time and most importantly your reputation !!

you're gonna let him get away ??
wolfx
post Aug 2 2007, 11:46 AM

93 posts

Wah liow 16 pages in 2 days and still counting!

GodIsLove: Despite your good intentions of trying to clear it outside without police involvement, I suggest you MAKE the police report regardless if he is right or wrong. Once a police report is made, things would be clearer and less ambiguity and conflicting reports. Vincent ZX's contradictory statements isn't helping him and is dodgy to say the least. And if Vince really is the culprit, this will give him reason to con another day.

I'm sorry Vincent ZX if you are innocent, but this is best settled by police. If you are truly innocent, you have nothing to fear about your reputation and your prom/whatever. The police won't reveal your name unless you're truly found to be guilty. So i suggest to you, stop talking here (cause it makes u look more dodgy than this 1s started out) and go to the police and make a report too that ties in with GodIsLove's report.

Unless of course.....you have every reason to hide.
zyrl
post Aug 2 2007, 11:47 AM

Thunder buddies for life, right, Johnny?
885 posts

QUOTE(AllnGap @ Aug 2 2007, 11:44 AM)
we wanna catch the conman here, why you dont wanna expose who's the conman here ??

the conman made you lose your own money, time and most importantly your reputation !!

you're gonna let him get away ??
cz they are the same person. there is nothing to expose.

damn... Trade Zone Helpdesk & Dispute Resolution Corner is so hot these few days... first is viking case now this case. i never 'bong chan' Trade Zone Helpdesk & Dispute Resolution Corner so much last time.
jack2
post Aug 2 2007, 11:50 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

Can i advertise something?

Look at my signature: Buy/Sell Egold.. hehe
SUSfuzzy
post Aug 2 2007, 11:52 AM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(zyrl @ Aug 2 2007, 11:47 AM)

damn... Trade Zone Helpdesk & Dispute Resolution Corner is so hot these few days... first is viking case now this case. i never 'bong chan' Trade Zone Helpdesk & Dispute Resolution Corner so much last time.
The "buyer" in viking's case should have been paired with the "seller" of this, it could have truly been a classic.
SUSAllnGap
post Aug 2 2007, 11:54 AM

[ Modding with Passion(tm) ]
4,561 posts

QUOTE(zyrl @ Aug 2 2007, 11:47 AM)

lets just give him the benefit of doubt first....

from his statements

- he knew who's the conman
- he will settle the RM 620 + RM 80 on behalf of the conman
- he's avoiding the exposing of the conman from the start till now
silencer
post Aug 2 2007, 11:55 AM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(fuzzy @ Aug 2 2007, 11:52 AM)
The "buyer" in viking's case should have been paired with the "seller" of this, it could have truly been a classic.
darn..i missed that viking case..i should spend mor etime here than in the console couch..... doh.gif
deathbringer
post Aug 2 2007, 11:56 AM

I'll Pwn j00 !!
1,160 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Aug 2 2007, 10:38 AM)
After reading all the stories, the conclusions are:-

(1) The current postings grammar from VinceZX are not the same. You can notice that they have 2 different writing styles.
just browse back to the beginning of the thread...
QUOTE(VincentXD @ Jul 31 2007, 06:13 PM)
juz go ahead and think wat u do b4 baby.... lier say ppl lies
QUOTE(VinceZX @ Aug 1 2007, 10:34 AM)
so Just let talk here baby ..... recently i am a form 5 student and oso O2Jammer aka. VincentXD ...... i hope this problem not to involve my school life and my private things ..... anything that need my cooperate i can help .....

(bla..bla..bla..)
not the same?? i beg to differ. after he was exposed, he's now hard at work trying to convert his england to "mat salleh" style in order to make him sound "different"....and he's failing miserably. that's what u get for cutting classes.

he is the same person. and the reason he is still stalling is coz he's still accessing his options to get himself out of this craphole he dug himself into. I advise the TS to just let the police know that the conman has contacted him and is willing to arrange a meeting at the station. So if the conman does not appear, the cops will know what to do.
silencer
post Aug 2 2007, 11:58 AM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(AllnGap @ Aug 2 2007, 11:54 AM)
- he will settle the RM 620 + RM 80 on behalf of the conman

that RM80.....someone must get conned too for that extra 80 bucks....

This post has been edited by silencer: Aug 2 2007, 11:59 AM

34 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0353sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 03:51 AM