4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Paypal Scam - CHIN WEI SHING has refunded...., aka VincentXD

SUSVinceZX
post Aug 1 2007, 10:15 AM

please let me say something in it....
i m the owner number of 016-6836213 i have just approach GodsLove today morning ..... My sur name is Chin oso known as Vincent Chin ,
so if it ... i doesnt con and that vincentxd is my losted account u can call the MOD to check the IP address as well .... i dont hope this problem will effect my YearEnd Party As well .... any prob can giv me a call or report police .....since i am a KL person ... and i dont feel guilty cos i didnt do that ..... if Stephanie Doesnt tell me that i think i m still the one who are u guys pointing
SUSVinceZX
post Aug 1 2007, 10:17 AM

anyways.... i doesnt receive any call regarding paypal yet ..... just feel interesting to be it ....
SUSVinceZX
post Aug 1 2007, 10:34 AM

so Just let talk here baby ..... recently i am a form 5 student and oso O2Jammer aka. VincentXD ...... i hope this problem not to involve my school life and my private things ..... anything that need my cooperate i can help .....

the prob now is Chow Pei Li / Voon Mee Yoke With Kelvin aka. GodsLove .... is not a prob to me ... the conmans tells kelvin that he is vincent .... i asked my cousin from ipoh he say didnt sell paypal funds this days since feb 2007 being conned by someone for 120 USDs ...........and yet vincexx@gmail.com i juz use for email and i dont hav msn's on it i cant even login msn with vincexx@gmail.com ......but i did enable my gmail can use msn ....but at last i didnt use ..... any prob can call my number as well 016-683 6213 .... i can cooperate everything

Added on August 1, 2007, 10:39 amsince it was not deal at all in the paypal u just report it into police ..... i already sms u that tis doesnt involve me even my cousin said NO.... my cousin have same surname with me ..... and den last thing ...... my paypal has stopped since i get hacked at feb 2007 ..... and then i changed all my msns , emails and oso streamyx ...... if u think is can report den report i can cooperate with u ........ as well in the phone i tell u i can cooperate

This post has been edited by VinceZX: Aug 1 2007, 10:39 AM
SUSVinceZX
post Aug 1 2007, 10:45 AM

@thefryingfox

u trying to scare me ?..... i tell ya the deal between the CON and GodsLove Doesnt involve me AT ALL ..... NO CALL ON MY PHONE REGARDING PAYPAL ..... dont piss me off i tell u
SUSVinceZX
post Aug 1 2007, 10:59 AM

okay since the money havent withdraw u can report as well biggrin.gif
SUSVinceZX
post Aug 1 2007, 11:51 AM

3pm i can i giv u a call cos i got tuition

Added on August 1, 2007, 11:52 amtat pbb account is not mine if is mine i sure will bank in back

This post has been edited by VinceZX: Aug 1 2007, 11:52 AM
SUSVinceZX
post Aug 1 2007, 08:43 PM

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz .... i no reply kena fugged again ...... zzzz giv me a call please godslove ...... something to talk wif u ...... i losted yr phone number
SUSVinceZX
post Aug 2 2007, 07:17 AM

QUOTE(karhoe @ Aug 2 2007, 12:46 AM)
PRIVATELY, NOTHING to do with my school at all ! I repeat, this guy was in my school for just a few months before he was 'sent-off' to another school.

My friends and I organised a prom which is trully endorsed by the school administration, and vincent and his friend has been 'kutuking' our prom in friendster bulletin board.

They even criticized us for organizing a prom with "DJ" and even posted an extract from wikipedia teaching us what is a prom. This is what vincent posted
Then, they posted this too after we tried to clarify everything

Subject: What The Hack Is Prom Nite?!!
It seems like it has been so wrong to allow semi formal, and to force everyone to wear fully formal which will cost them a bomb, then there are other post that claim we are 'changing' the tradition of prom

Damn, im inserting more drama into this story

so , who is the coconut now?
hey vincent here........ i dont wan to hear any either that for the yearendparty nite ..... nows the problem is between the conman vs godslove ...... dont simply pull my things off ...... and 1 more thing my msn is wyshin_90@hotmail.com / and my email is vincexx@gmail.com ........ i dont wanna know more about it ..... i already get my online items back rest u wan unfreeze the account or not is ur prob ...... and yet mr.CONMAN u juz return 1 of my thing where else ******* ?
SUSVinceZX
post Aug 2 2007, 07:33 AM

i m talking bout wat should i talk .... u wan report him den u report not my prob else

LAST THING I CHANGED MY GLOBAL EMAIL & MSN INTO Baxxvince@gmail.com ........ anything can find me ...... my Full name Vincent Chin Wei Shing ....... NOT CHOWPEILI ...... dont simply pull 1 of my leg down ........

@karhoe

those thing are not mine i dont have so many time to play that shit

SUSVinceZX
post Aug 2 2007, 07:58 AM

thx for it .... ^^ ...... anyway i dont wish this cased messed my yearendparty .... some shit there talking offence on my side here biggrin.gif ....... gooodzzzzz....lowyat.net giv a big effect on my sides hehe ^o^.....

This post has been edited by VinceZX: Aug 2 2007, 08:04 AM
SUSVinceZX
post Aug 2 2007, 09:23 AM

well i got the deal with godslove edi ..... guys that thinking i scam .... giv me a few day to clean my name as well biggrin.gif
SUSVinceZX
post Aug 2 2007, 09:27 AM

was it me ?

Added on August 2, 2007, 9:29 ameveryone knows that GH is under DjiNn as well ..... even me cos i m playstation network player too...... hegets my pw on my online game .... everyone can check the conversation as well ....... please dont simply try to pull my legs off

This post has been edited by VinceZX: Aug 2 2007, 09:32 AM
SUSVinceZX
post Aug 2 2007, 09:47 AM

i m telling of that i m not lie-ing ...... yearendspartys is a prob ..... conning is a prob ....... i dont mind what u guys say .... i m here out to clean my name and help godslove to refunds ..... that bank account is not mine i can not to care tis stuff ...... but i must help my self out ... all things i do i can make explanations without cheating ~!
SUSVinceZX
post Aug 2 2007, 09:50 AM

okay i try get contact on it .... if he is in KL i can get show of him .... but he is in ipoh i hp u guys know what m i doin for ...... i already losted my onlinegames item that i can sell for 1.8ks.... i dont wish got other victims .... thats all

@ to all who thinking i m 2 side ass

say what ever u say ...... i dont care .....
SUSVinceZX
post Aug 2 2007, 09:56 AM

since it was not my money .... i have to contact the boss who are handling this cases ..... i must let him know ..... is imposible i goin to ipoh find him ~ m i correct ?
SUSVinceZX
post Aug 2 2007, 10:03 AM

@AllnGap

u know why i wanna help ?..... is because it effects my yearendparty..... my so call as " competitor " will take tis and say that i m scamming money..... know what i mean ?...... i m thinking for the party not my self .....
SUSVinceZX
post Aug 2 2007, 10:06 AM

who say i dont wan to show up my face ? i request to meet up with godslove but he refuse .... and that is not my boss .... i employ him to help me lvling ...... he is the boss of the conman
SUSVinceZX
post Aug 2 2007, 10:15 AM

who all wanna request to meet me i m okay..... since u guys call me to refund my self its okay .... i refund it asap .....

@kevinboey
thx for it ...... appreciate what u say i will do it ....

i giving this offer to help godslove is also because of the YearEndParty ....it doesnt effect my private life ..... but i really put many effords on this plan ......dont think that i giv this " offer " because of i feeling guilty ..... also thank you everyone to giving nice suggestions
SUSVinceZX
post Aug 2 2007, 10:22 AM

@allngap

i just follow what GodsLove wans ...... i m okay with it .....everything ........

@unknown warrior

thx for the suggestions ..... i wont con ppl as well

@wawasan2020

u dont lik wat m i saying its fine okay ? u can ignore .... dont bullshit here ... i m giving out my best i can do but u just keep shit me .... u dont like please ignore thx

This post has been edited by VinceZX: Aug 2 2007, 10:25 AM
SUSVinceZX
post Aug 2 2007, 10:26 AM

@wawasan2020

u crapping in here is ok..... dont try to crap in outside ...... i dont wish to see newspaper that got u biggrin.gif ..... u can ignore me

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0174sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:18 PM