Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Paypal Scam - CHIN WEI SHING has refunded...., aka VincentXD

deathbringer
post Aug 1 2007, 12:01 PM

I'll Pwn j00 !!
1,160 posts

wow...first u spew out all those shit as VincentXD, denying it never happened in the first place.

but when u're personal details r leaked out, u pissed ur pants and created a new account to defend urself. can't u use ur old account if u did nothing wrong?

all conmen r like that....very brave until their personal info gets out into the open. Then they become like chicken shit and start saying that it wasn't them / account got hijacked / alien took over my body and did naughty things / etc.

TS, just file the police report and hand over all the details. I think Bkt. Aman has a special division for these cases. They can get the address of the account belonging to Chow Pei Li / Voon Mee Yoke. I'm sure the account holder will be very pleased to return the money that "just happened to be in there for no reason" if it's all just a "big mistake".

deathbringer
post Aug 1 2007, 02:17 PM

I'll Pwn j00 !!
1,160 posts

QUOTE(GreenJellyBean @ Aug 1 2007, 01:58 PM)
VinceZX: if another person steals your account, I find it hard to believe that he has to steal your grammar and england as well.
lol...pwned! biggrin.gif
deathbringer
post Aug 1 2007, 03:50 PM

I'll Pwn j00 !!
1,160 posts

QUOTE(GodsLove @ Aug 1 2007, 02:24 PM)
Just made a report and will be faxing to the banks now...Was a relieve that the report is done in less than an hour...

Added on August 1, 2007, 3:07 pm
it's 3.05pm on my clock now but no calls from VincentXD nor VinceZX has been received... doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
u really thought he would call, didn't u?? fat hopes, my fren...just another tactic in delaying ur police report.

QUOTE(cricketboy @ Aug 1 2007, 03:27 PM)
wow.. he private his friendster and delete the nickname link here u r http://www.friendster.com/user.php?uid=17041405
more pictures from his friendster ....
[attachmentid=270721]
[attachmentid=270722]
he already did that the moment his personal details were posted here. looks like he's trying to delete all traces of himself on teh internets.
deathbringer
post Aug 2 2007, 11:56 AM

I'll Pwn j00 !!
1,160 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Aug 2 2007, 10:38 AM)
After reading all the stories, the conclusions are:-

(1) The current postings grammar from VinceZX are not the same. You can notice that they have 2 different writing styles.
just browse back to the beginning of the thread...
QUOTE(VincentXD @ Jul 31 2007, 06:13 PM)
juz go ahead and think wat u do b4 baby.... lier say ppl lies
QUOTE(VinceZX @ Aug 1 2007, 10:34 AM)
so Just let talk here baby ..... recently i am a form 5 student and oso O2Jammer aka. VincentXD ...... i hope this problem not to involve my school life and my private things ..... anything that need my cooperate i can help .....

(bla..bla..bla..)
not the same?? i beg to differ. after he was exposed, he's now hard at work trying to convert his england to "mat salleh" style in order to make him sound "different"....and he's failing miserably. that's what u get for cutting classes.

he is the same person. and the reason he is still stalling is coz he's still accessing his options to get himself out of this craphole he dug himself into. I advise the TS to just let the police know that the conman has contacted him and is willing to arrange a meeting at the station. So if the conman does not appear, the cops will know what to do.
deathbringer
post Aug 2 2007, 12:40 PM

I'll Pwn j00 !!
1,160 posts

if i were TS, i would still not withdraw the police report nor have the account unfrozen until i meet face-to-face with the "real" conman (not his lackey and so-called "innocent" VinceZX) and get an apology.

For me, just paying back the money does not solve the problem 100%. I'm sure everyone here agrees.

deathbringer
post Aug 2 2007, 04:22 PM

I'll Pwn j00 !!
1,160 posts

QUOTE(VinceZX @ Aug 2 2007, 02:35 PM)
i requested to come out and talk .... godslove refuse ..... and we got a deal that i will help him to refund the money thats alll....... u guys keep finding proof to say me is VincentXD ....... yes i m VincentXD from o2jam msia i admit  .... but con cases is not me do ..... i dont care the police report will how i oni do wat i promise to GodsLove ..... refund ..... tahts all ...... godslove wan to continue freezing the account of Chao Pei Li or who it doesnt matter to me ...... this is thats why i m appear in here
i dun understand why he would not wanna meet da conman if he said this earlier.....
QUOTE(GodsLove @ Aug 2 2007, 01:29 PM)
I told VincentXD @ VinceZX that i will not retract the report and will not unfreeze the account until i meet the conman..
...but since the u said u're not the conman, it's no wonder he refuses to meet u. then whoever owns that account is screwed coz it'll be frozen indefinitely. of coz, the cops could just trace the address of the account owner and have a word with him/her.
deathbringer
post Aug 2 2007, 05:04 PM

I'll Pwn j00 !!
1,160 posts

blink.gif rclxub.gif blink.gif rclxub.gif
ok...this is the extremely confusing story so far....

1. VincentXD cons Godslove.
2. Godslove creates this legendary thread.
3. VincentXD begins acting like a prick.

4. Godslove proceeds to pwn him by obtaining his personal details and producing evidence of transaction.
5. VincentXD disappears and from his arsehole out pops his clone, VinceZX. He bravely defends his innocence but with his superb england and his amazing ability to lie really badly, he failed miserably.

6. Even with half the population of Malaysia already giving him the finger and mounting evidence of lies against him, he still manages to continue this charade for while. but in the end, he couldn't take it and his alter-ego returned and did the unthinkable.

7. strangely, after VincentXD owned up...he disappeared...again. his eternal spokesperson and loyal servant / whippingboy, VinceZX took over again.He agrees to pay FOR him, even after VincentXD said he was the guilty one and was willing to return every cent. Wow....such an amazing coincidence that deserves a place in "Ripley's Believe It or Not".
8. Lies, lies and more lies. G.W. Bush should be extremely proud of u.
9. The saga continues....to lazy to summarise.

The bottomline is....we're still so confused. It's too damn hard to look tru all these lies to get the real picture.
...and trust me, the whipping and flaming from LYN will continue until RM620 is in the hands of Godslove. No use trying to argue and waste energy typing, kiddo. u're in for one very rough ride.
deathbringer
post Aug 2 2007, 06:47 PM

I'll Pwn j00 !!
1,160 posts

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Aug 2 2007, 06:43 PM)
waliao...when he offline suddenly vincexd appear again???
vince 6.30 offline..vincexd online and post at 6.37??? hmm.gif
notice tat no mod is in here..tats becoz wkkay has given him 3 days to settle...after tat i think wkkay is going to reveal many things...hoho...
they r the same person. the scammer now claims that his other account VincentXD was hijacked to do naughty things to Godslove...which of coz, only a 3 yr-old kid would believe that crap.
deathbringer
post Aug 3 2007, 04:35 AM

I'll Pwn j00 !!
1,160 posts

QUOTE(donki85 @ Aug 3 2007, 04:18 AM)
So now thats your old house?

BTW i am a very very freaking active online trader, and i believe many here does that too. So what you did really disgust alot ALOT of ppl and i PERSONALLY WANNA CONDEMN YOU TO HELL

Godslove, i have good connection with the police if you want to pick him up to police station just pm me.

I am from ipoh so do you want me to personally go to Infinity and find out the Kelvin and James?
Then escort them to KL and have a lil LYN gathering in front of your house?

BTW your england is giving me headache

This thread worth more than 700 bucks my Godslove
oh please do pay a visit to Infinity. The current plot now is getting stale. we need a new one. smile.gif

I bet this James or Kelvin will claim no knowledge of Vincent's existence. whistling.gif
deathbringer
post Aug 3 2007, 10:54 AM

I'll Pwn j00 !!
1,160 posts

QUOTE(AllnGap @ Aug 3 2007, 10:50 AM)
seriously who said this ? kelvin or vincent ??
both of them. brows.gif

the kid has a serious multiple personality disorder.
deathbringer
post Aug 3 2007, 11:36 AM

I'll Pwn j00 !!
1,160 posts

QUOTE(GodsLove @ Aug 3 2007, 11:17 AM)
Vincent called about 30 minutes ago and asked whether we can meet at seri petaling as Sunway is a bit inconvenient for him. He said it would be better if i allow him to bank in the money to my account thru Cash Deposit....But i was thinking, it would be better to meet him up as i'm not sure he might use the same tactic to to report to the police that i con him into banking the money into my account...
i still think it's safer for u to meet him at the police station itself and handover the cash to u in person, not through some ATM machine. the best witnesses r the cops.

EDIT: and he should be meeting u at ur convenience, not his. the way i see it, he just wants to let go of the money fast to salvage his innocence (or what's left of it). once the money is returned, he does not have to pretend to be someone else anymore.

This post has been edited by deathbringer: Aug 3 2007, 11:38 AM
deathbringer
post Aug 3 2007, 12:10 PM

I'll Pwn j00 !!
1,160 posts

QUOTE(VinceZX @ Aug 3 2007, 12:04 PM)
i wont care what are u all going to say ... i m going to option B as i already promise that only refunds ... and the Police Report And Bank Account i wont care Thx
as Goslove already said, police report and freezing of account will stay until "real" conman shows up....

but why can't the cops just get the address of the account owner and pay him a visit?? have u explored that option, Godslove?
deathbringer
post Aug 3 2007, 12:58 PM

I'll Pwn j00 !!
1,160 posts

QUOTE(fuzzy @ Aug 3 2007, 12:37 PM)
No, since Vincent claimed the account is not his, I don't see the point of unfreezing it ever.
i agree. since this VinceZX is claiming to be innocent and is currently protecting the "real" conman, i see no reason to do anything else except taking the money from him and letting this VinceZX disassociate himself from this scandal. To be honest, i dun think Godslove will ever find out who's the real conman, although we all know who he really is since his england and mountain of lies can't save him. wink.gif
deathbringer
post Aug 3 2007, 03:58 PM

I'll Pwn j00 !!
1,160 posts

QUOTE(VincentXD @ Aug 3 2007, 03:31 PM)
@everyone

continue to find proof den....... refunds done ...... and BYE
QUOTE(VincentXD @ Aug 3 2007, 03:47 PM)
@everyone

i just meeted TS and we discuss and signature it on a paper regarding the refund already.... those guys who wanna continue shoot .... please continue ..... i m Quit from here and BYE
he sounds extremely happy that he got away lightly. now he already has no fear of us and will continue his criminal activities at some other forum (or maybe this forum again under another nick).

Godslove should pay a visit to his home since it's nearby.
deathbringer
post Aug 3 2007, 04:02 PM

I'll Pwn j00 !!
1,160 posts

at least we can gatecrash his year-end party...unless he changes the venue.
deathbringer
post Aug 3 2007, 04:17 PM

I'll Pwn j00 !!
1,160 posts

a happy ending to a very confusing tale. rclxms.gif

now let's hope we can nail the "real" conman.

0.0293sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:48 PM