41 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson █► Sony Ericsson K750i Discussion Thread ◄█, Entering Version 10 !!

4lt4ir
post Sep 2 2008, 02:45 PM

{--} 7
1,397 posts

QUOTE(fcuk90 @ Sep 1 2008, 11:56 PM)
me also still using it ..nice for smsing
Your joysticks still ok mah?
fcuk90
post Sep 5 2008, 12:35 PM

ef eg ek es
7,863 posts

QUOTE(dani_irwan @ Sep 2 2008, 02:45 PM)
Your joysticks still ok mah?
still ok ..mine one ap set ..hehe using w800i firmware
punkyswat
post Sep 9 2008, 06:05 PM

1,519 posts

need help here.i hav downloaded the driver into my pc.once i connect my phone to pc using cable,the usb is mallfunction.can anyone tell me wat is happening?can u guys help me?
szaku89
post Sep 17 2008, 11:01 AM

Amazing Z
1,351 posts

no idea haha... This thread is so quiet ...
pussylover
post Sep 21 2008, 10:56 AM

618 posts

QUOTE(punkyswat @ Sep 9 2008, 06:05 PM)
need help here.i hav downloaded the driver into my pc.once i connect my phone to pc using cable,the usb is mallfunction.can anyone tell me wat is happening?can u guys help me?
malfunction as in? the pc cannot detect the phone? or issit detected but saying no driver? or issit intermittent?
how long hav u been using the phone?

sometimes it could be due to the connector plate (the location where u attached the usb cable) is dirty. Try using a brush(toothbrush does the trick) to clean up the connector part on the phone and maybe the usb cable.. then try to connect to usb again..

on the other hand.. it might be ur usb port or pc problem?
punkyswat
post Sep 22 2008, 09:23 PM

1,519 posts

QUOTE(pussylover @ Sep 21 2008, 10:56 AM)
malfunction as in? the pc cannot detect the phone? or issit detected but saying no driver? or issit intermittent?
how long hav u been using the phone?

sometimes it could be due to the connector plate (the location where u attached the usb cable) is dirty. Try using a brush(toothbrush does the trick) to clean up the connector part on the phone and maybe the usb cable.. then try to connect to usb again..

on the other hand.. it might be ur usb port or pc problem?
thanks for the reply.malfunction it says.usb port no problem.i can connect the pendrive in it.about a year already

This post has been edited by punkyswat: Sep 22 2008, 09:30 PM
Woeijiann
post Sep 26 2008, 02:29 PM

229 posts

May i noe k750i cassing can change??
What is ther price??

I wanna Buy memory card for my k750 too,may i noe what is the price for 1G ??

Thx

LeonTan
post Sep 26 2008, 11:56 PM

**SHINE**
2,152 posts

k750i casing can change... got ori and AP casing... many forumers got sell in garage sale... try to PM them....
ihatemyguts
post Sep 28 2008, 01:23 AM

105 posts

Accidentally dropped my phone the other day,
and now it's like this cry.gif

pussylover
post Sep 28 2008, 03:01 AM

618 posts

QUOTE(Woeijiann @ Sep 26 2008, 02:29 PM)
May i noe k750i cassing can change??
What is ther price??

I wanna Buy memory card for my k750 too,may i noe what is the price for 1G ??

Thx
QUOTE(LeonTan @ Sep 26 2008, 11:56 PM)
k750i casing can change... got ori and AP casing... many forumers got sell in garage sale... try to PM them....
yeap thats true... got one forumer (kit_kit) , selling grade AAA for less than 40, dunno how much is for ori though
The Apprentice
post Oct 1 2008, 04:26 AM

501 posts

Where can I buy this phone now? How much is it? Is RM670 worth it? Thanks.
Xaphier
post Oct 2 2008, 08:43 PM

495 posts

Hello guys, how much will it need to change the whole housing and joystick for K750i?
csclinks
post Oct 2 2008, 09:23 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(ihatemyguts @ Sep 28 2008, 01:23 AM)
Accidentally dropped my phone the other day,
and now it's like this  cry.gif

Ur LCD spoiled dy.. Need to replace a new one unless u dun mind leave it like that...
Last few months my sis dropped my phone as well and the LCD spoiled too.. Got it replaced at RM150... sad.gif

This post has been edited by csclinks: Oct 2 2008, 09:24 PM
ihatemyguts
post Oct 3 2008, 10:32 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(csclinks @ Oct 2 2008, 09:23 PM)
Ur LCD spoiled dy.. Need to replace a new one unless u dun mind leave it like that...
Last few months my sis dropped my phone as well and the LCD spoiled too.. Got it replaced at RM150...  sad.gif
I was already planning to change my phone, after 3+ years
This accident only made it happen a little sooner than I expected

I'm still keeping this phone around though, best all-around phone I've had rclxms.gif
csclinks
post Oct 3 2008, 11:03 PM

262 posts

Keke.. me too, still using the phone after bought in a new phone..
It is still a nice phone to use even so long time dy..
So wat phone u r planning to buy next?
ihatemyguts
post Oct 4 2008, 01:55 AM

105 posts

Actually, I just got a samsung g400 two days ago tongue.gif
Still trying to get used to the interface though, coming from a SE

(honestly though, I prefer SE's interface thumbup.gif )
MICHAEL NG
post Oct 4 2008, 03:42 PM

182 posts

Any body know how much for joystick ?
fcuk90
post Oct 6 2008, 12:20 AM

ef eg ek es
7,863 posts

less than rm20??
Perfect-Stranger
post Oct 7 2008, 12:20 AM

做人如果没梦想,同咸鱼有甚么分别
1,593 posts

QUOTE(MICHAEL NG @ Oct 4 2008, 04:42 PM)
Any body know how much for joystick ?
If not mistaken around RM25 ? smile.gif
punkyswat
post Oct 7 2008, 09:51 PM

1,519 posts

sold off this phone already 3 days ago.

41 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0260sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 04:26 PM