41 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 >Bottom

Sony-Ericsson █► Sony Ericsson K750i Discussion Thread ◄█, Entering Version 10 !!

mystvearn
post Nov 21 2008, 06:30 PM

6,638 posts

my phone got a problem.

When I open the camera cover, the screen goes black with the camera icons in place then goes back to the default wallpaper screen. I tried master reset but its still the same. Is the way to repair it?
mrhenree
post Dec 11 2008, 12:45 AM

LYN 6 Stars Member
1,122 posts

hehe, i guess i should mod it to w800i.. anyone nearby? i treat him yum cha, help me flash. biggrin.gif
kuntaker
post Jan 12 2009, 10:17 PM

React!
1,008 posts

the newest firmware not really better than the old FW?
can the data be backup?
wen_pin_s
post Jan 21 2009, 09:17 PM

72 posts

how much it costs to change my k750i screen? cracked.. =(
djhenry91
post Feb 7 2009, 12:51 AM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

if my SE K750I camera glass broken..
how much cost if repair??
ziwang
post Feb 17 2009, 06:46 PM

Does anyone notice a "cracking" sound between mp3 tracks?
It happens when you're using an earphone to listen to songs.
Can anyone help? It hurts my ears.
lim47
post Feb 17 2009, 09:11 PM

1,209 posts

QUOTE(mystvearn @ Nov 21 2008, 06:30 PM)
my phone got a problem.

When I open the camera cover, the screen goes black with the camera icons in place then goes back to the default wallpaper screen. I tried master reset but its still the same. Is the way to repair it?
Guess you need to send it back to the service center
NickX04
post Feb 18 2009, 09:06 AM

[LowYat Member]
1,238 posts

i getting 1 of this for my second phone hehe this so be a great phone i had use before...
kuntaker
post Mar 7 2009, 09:33 AM

React!
1,008 posts

guys, k750 housing how to take out?wanna change it..^^

Added on March 7, 2009, 9:34 amoops..edy found in front thread..
um...how much does it cost for new housing?

This post has been edited by kuntaker: Mar 7 2009, 09:34 AM
fcuk90
post Mar 7 2009, 01:59 PM

ef eg ek es
7,863 posts

QUOTE(kuntaker @ Mar 7 2009, 09:33 AM)
guys, k750 housing how to take out?wanna change it..^^

Added on March 7, 2009, 9:34 amoops..edy found in front thread..
um...how much does it cost for new housing?
forty like that i think
podgie
post Apr 15 2009, 05:50 PM

182 posts

40 for or or what?
one0202
post May 10 2009, 11:12 PM

429 posts

i already buy new handfon.
and my old k750i, i keep it lonely in my table......
my k750i working perfectly and serve me well for 3-4years
and no minor or major problem at all.....
really great fon i ever used........
but getting board and buy new fon.

thinking to change the housing for my k750i.......
where i can get it n how much???
rm40 is for original housing or local housing?
including installation fee????
after change housing, will keep it inside it original box, i still keep the box, hehehe, will make it as my backup fon......
unknownsubject
post May 24 2009, 09:46 PM

form blazing sword...
895 posts

QUOTE(one0202 @ May 10 2009, 11:12 PM)

after change housing, will keep it inside it original box, i still keep the box, hehehe, will make it as my backup fon......
i completely agree with u there...the k750i is one of the legendary phones for modding...this is the first phone i learnt to mod WAYYY back when it came out...

try changing the front to the w800...and leave the 750 behind cover (got camera cover,the w800 doesn't)
SUSxdeathxcorex
post May 25 2009, 02:30 PM

147 posts

Hey, how much does it cost to change my keypad ??
neo_sharky
post May 26 2009, 10:09 PM

1,725 posts

QUOTE(one0202 @ May 11 2009, 12:12 AM)

i would recommend u to go to the service center. abit pricy, but its worth it
ChrisHor
post Jun 23 2009, 07:54 PM

178 posts

My k750i cannot on.

When i am charging the phone, the screen goes "blinking".

Anyone knows what's wrong with it?

I'm afraid of being cheated if send for service.

knuckleballer
post Jun 23 2009, 10:47 PM

♥ Ferrari ♥
2,156 posts

try update it via SEUS. if really cant then consult a shop. no choice :S
mouldybread
post Jun 24 2009, 09:55 AM

400 posts

my k750 joystick is spoiled, cannot press down anymore. how much does it cost to repair it?
knuckleballer
post Jun 24 2009, 03:49 PM

♥ Ferrari ♥
2,156 posts

it will probably set u back around RM20. sometimes its cuz its dusty and the service guy will just help u to clean it.
blade88
post Jul 14 2009, 08:13 PM

242 posts

my k750i alrdy mod to w800..now how i need to back to original FW?help pls..

41 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 >Top

0.0211sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 09:59 PM