41 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson █► Sony Ericsson K750i Discussion Thread ◄█, Entering Version 10 !!

maxwinder
post Oct 13 2007, 10:54 AM

60 posts

Congrats on V10. Its great that we are still moving on despite the age of the phone rclxms.gif

I wanted to know can our k750i change the function to have the same as cyber shot series? Can change the snap photo sound and also other cyber shot functions? whistling.gif
hanissyazwan
post Oct 21 2007, 05:38 AM

DARK ULTIMATE
1,180 posts

hey guys, can you tell me how to protect the K750i joystick from getting dust particles into it???
xixo_12
post Oct 22 2007, 08:43 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(sonyclie77 @ Aug 19 2007, 12:09 PM)
Thread created by xixo_12 merged into thread of the same topic.
QUOTE(11768 @ Aug 20 2007, 02:08 PM)
maybe is the charger cable loose d?
QUOTE(Budak_kl @ Aug 20 2007, 07:16 PM)

hav u try other charger?maybe the charger connection loose already...
QUOTE(Dreamworks @ Aug 20 2007, 11:14 PM)
I think the charger connector is loose, happens to my phone as well as my ex-Motorola. Once it starts to charge, just leave it alone... Because everytime I touch it, the charging stops and need to connect again sleep.gif

That's one of the reason why I prefer Nokia, 1 port specially for charging which won't come loose even if I move the phone around nod.gif
Now... Which screen protector are you talking about? The mirror type or the normal type? sweat.gif Do let me know if wanna go there and buy. And where're the pics you promised? tongue.gif
QUOTE(youngkies @ Aug 21 2007, 04:49 AM)
happened to my w900i long ago. now charge via usb cable only  wink.gif

indeed nokia charger port wont get loose easily. but the cable (the joint) near the plug will, though.
sory for late reply, didnt remember i post my prob..
FYI, i'm using NEW charger SE and it still happen,
the reason cable is loose, is not the logic answer,
until know i wondering why
i go to shop n they say it might be software problem..
but no money at that time, so lantak la,
just using it now..
but leceh to off then charge, then can use back
if GF wanna call, sad for me.. no battery,haha

anyway, tq for helping icon_rolleyes.gif
littlesaint
post Oct 24 2007, 01:03 AM

426 posts

has anyone seen a red k750i vodafone edition b4????
and how many is out there???
voscar
post Oct 24 2007, 07:32 PM

1,524 posts

QUOTE(littlesaint @ Oct 24 2007, 01:03 AM)
has anyone seen a red k750i vodafone edition b4????
and how many is out there???
I tot vodafone version has silver color only, while those red k750 is normal 1, no?
hazahazdy
post Oct 24 2007, 08:13 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(voscar @ Oct 24 2007, 07:32 PM)
I tot vodafone version has silver color only, while those red k750 is normal 1, no?
maybe the red one just changed housing only?
xixo_12
post Oct 24 2007, 09:12 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(hazahazdy @ Oct 24 2007, 08:13 PM)
maybe the red one just changed housing only?
ya lor.. there is forumer sell it biggrin.gif
lmt396
post Oct 24 2007, 10:48 PM

149 posts

mine is red with "quick share"
skylinegtr34rule4life
post Oct 25 2007, 12:18 AM

13k elite :P
13,340 posts

QUOTE(hanissyazwan @ Oct 21 2007, 05:38 AM)
hey guys, can you tell me how to protect the K750i joystick from getting dust particles into it???
u cant protect it.the only way 2 protect it is 2 massage the joystick often in 360 degrees.

anyway i must salute this longest running tred rclxms.gif this item is just like the 6600GT tred in hardware section laugh.gif both items r vintage items n old is gold cool2.gif
cikun
post Oct 25 2007, 09:50 AM

チクォン
571 posts

guys, anyone selling hpm-82 here? i lost mine!! left it back in kampung during the hols.

Elaine, where art thou?
xixo_12
post Oct 25 2007, 10:46 AM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

where to get the cheapest dcu-60, thinking to flash my phone la..
thepro91
post Nov 1 2007, 12:15 AM

104 posts

wow..it's great too know that this thread has reached to version 10..congrats anyway...though still same old phone..
michael9413
post Nov 1 2007, 08:22 AM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

QUOTE(xixo_12 @ Oct 25 2007, 10:46 AM)
where to get the cheapest dcu-60, thinking to flash my phone la..
if you have a fren jus borrow la... any phone also can... as long as it is the same connector...
chuahjl
post Nov 1 2007, 03:02 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(cikun @ Oct 25 2007, 09:50 AM)
guys, anyone selling hpm-82 here? i lost mine!! left it back in kampung during the hols.

Elaine, where art thou?
hi, u can pm jimmylim85, he's selling..

Recommended seller rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
sir_impesto
post Nov 1 2007, 03:22 PM

729 posts

QUOTE(cikun @ Oct 25 2007, 09:50 AM)

Elaine, where art thou?
U can also try Clareen too. thumbup.gif

xixo_12
post Nov 3 2007, 12:07 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(michael9413 @ Nov 1 2007, 08:22 AM)
if you have a fren jus borrow la... any phone also can... as long as it is the same connector...
ha, i know now.. who live in malacca? kasi pinjam dcu-60 la.. hehe.. want to flashing..hope can pm me..
i'm proud this thread still alive even the phone alredi old
ApeKG
post Nov 3 2007, 04:09 PM

538 posts

hi i just bought sony ericsson k750i for my sis... hope i can join the fun here..
lencent
post Nov 3 2007, 10:44 PM

1,719 posts

QUOTE(ApeKG @ Nov 3 2007, 04:09 PM)
hi i just bought sony ericsson k750i for my sis... hope i can join the fun here..
welcome smile.gif i wonder will this phone become the next 3310... haha...
ApeKG
post Nov 4 2007, 08:09 PM

538 posts

guess so.. this phone has been in the market since 2005 rite?
this will become the legendary phone for SE
chuahjl
post Nov 4 2007, 08:41 PM

462 posts

altho tis phone is old but d function is good and cheap.. tongue.gif

anyways, welcome yea rclxms.gif

41 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0243sec    1.06    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:16 PM