Sony-Ericsson █► Sony Ericsson K750i Discussion Thread ◄█, Entering Version 10 !!

lencent
post Aug 1 2007, 11:05 PM

1,719 posts

wow... my phone one year old ady and this thread is still growing strong!!! i think this is the most successful phone after nokia 3310 biggrin.gif
lencent
post Sep 1 2007, 02:59 PM

1,719 posts

QUOTE(Guardian @ Aug 31 2007, 07:03 PM)
Anyone bought battery from garage sales sellers before?My battery is faulty,need recommendation,don't wanna get faulty battery anymore,thanks.
go to buy at SE center lor if u afraid getting con...
lencent
post Sep 1 2007, 11:33 PM

1,719 posts

QUOTE(Guardian @ Sep 1 2007, 07:18 PM)
Ok,thanks.SE center,the price is kinda..Erm,you know.
save ur worries ma... haha... anyway, kitkit and lorddevil are quite trustable smile.gif
lencent
post Sep 8 2007, 06:36 PM

1,719 posts

QUOTE(chuahjl @ Sep 8 2007, 06:30 PM)
actually izzit so difficult to buy d 'mirror screen protector' ???

almost all of the shops in my place selling tis type leh.. unsure.gif
errr... those usual protectors are only plain de... not mirror type...
lencent
post Sep 13 2007, 03:43 PM

1,719 posts

QUOTE(kucingfight @ Sep 13 2007, 09:27 AM)
Wow..this flashing thingy gets me goin on..

LOL..anyone willin to flash it for me + the Zuza driver thingy... postage on me off course
try on ur own only u'll feel fun wit modding smile.gif i willing to guide u through the whole process.. i juz flashed my phone for the first time a few weeks back and i addicted lioa tongue.gif
lencent
post Sep 13 2007, 07:44 PM

1,719 posts

QUOTE(Dreamworks @ Sep 13 2007, 06:27 PM)
Finally found the driver, but I didn't change anything because forgotten how ady laugh.gif Just extract the contents of the zip file to "files_to_upload" within XS++ folder, then upload the files via FSX. Note that your original cam driver will be overwritten tongue.gif

[attachmentid=294921]
huh?? is tat possible? i tot tat only applicable to cid50/51 phones?
lencent
post Sep 13 2007, 08:57 PM

1,719 posts

ha... i waiting someone to try it out first tongue.gif
lencent
post Sep 13 2007, 09:49 PM

1,719 posts

i using far to flash my phone only... but always been wondering is it possible to use FSX to flash... hope u mind to clear my doubts...
lencent
post Sep 13 2007, 11:02 PM

1,719 posts

i not really understand bout the APAC part... my main is K750_R1CA021_MAIN_CHINA_CL_RED49, so i shd find wat apac? and wat if i only wanna change the drivers? shd i flash the main too?
lencent
post Sep 13 2007, 11:14 PM

1,719 posts

QUOTE(Dreamworks @ Sep 13 2007, 11:11 PM)
After FSX, CID49 phones cannot start until you reflash the MAIN because the firmware is "broken" during BreakXS... Sort of la laugh.gif So need to have your "K750_R1CA021_MAIN_CHINA_CL_RED49" ready before you upload the drivers/use FSX.

Haha... Modding CID51/52 phones are easier because all these steps are not required tongue.gif
then how bout sliding the main wit apac? i cant get tat part.. and do u mind i post tat in SE modding thread? or maybe u juz post it there urself smile.gif might be very useful for them smile.gif
lencent
post Sep 13 2007, 11:48 PM

1,719 posts

QUOTE(Dreamworks @ Sep 13 2007, 11:34 PM)
Nah... I don't mind, just go ahead and post icon_rolleyes.gif

The sliding part only applies to a W800i firmware which is CID36 based. Since you'll be using a CID49 MAIN for your K750i, then the sliding aka conversion is not needed wink.gif
posted smile.gif i'll try it out tomolo... thanks alot bro smile.gif now wanna wait for Asus bro to teach me bout Gslide tongue.gif
lencent
post Sep 16 2007, 06:27 PM

1,719 posts

my k750 one-year-old ady...
lencent
post Sep 17 2007, 09:57 PM

1,719 posts

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Sep 17 2007, 08:43 PM)
Anyone letting go their modded phone ?
modded in the sense of hardware or software? hehe...
lencent
post Sep 19 2007, 10:18 PM

1,719 posts

QUOTE(singchaii @ Sep 19 2007, 08:39 PM)
Why? No use?
kit_kit from melaka. I thought wanna get in KL. Hehe
dun worry... kit_kit is a reliable trader smile.gif been buying stuff from him for a few times smile.gif
lencent
post Nov 3 2007, 10:44 PM

1,719 posts

QUOTE(ApeKG @ Nov 3 2007, 04:09 PM)
hi i just bought sony ericsson k750i for my sis... hope i can join the fun here..
welcome smile.gif i wonder will this phone become the next 3310... haha...
lencent
post Dec 5 2007, 03:34 PM

1,719 posts

QUOTE(firdz @ Dec 4 2007, 09:27 AM)
erm been using k750 for a year plus now..
so far i got no problem with it..
but the phone is getting slower...
even if i remove the memory stick..
anyone can help?
TQ
try factory restore...
lencent
post Dec 5 2007, 09:07 PM

1,719 posts

first, u need to convert the video to 3gp format...
then, only u send it to ur phone...

0.0189sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 08:09 AM