4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> (disputed solved) ASUS PDA

ad_rv4
post Jul 29 2007, 11:40 PM

478 posts

when its involved with as known as 'elite members' and 'trade enforcers', but when come to newbie easily give bad tags, haha..
ad_rv4
post Jul 29 2007, 11:42 PM

478 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jul 29 2007, 11:38 PM)
Viking, I'm being neutral in this case, hope it can be solved as soon as possible and peacefully.
Okay, since we don't know the cracked part is caused by who, so I ignore it for now.

Let me point out back the statement you made above by putting an attachment here.
Please refer to it.

Okay, I'm not flaming whoever here. Please okay, I'm scared. sweat.gif
dude, thats is my point rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif thanks for understanding
ad_rv4
post Jul 29 2007, 11:51 PM

478 posts

so, the seller hv asked the previous owner and the owner confirm said the PDA got dropped before, thanks seller rclxms.gif rclxms.gif u make this matter much easier for both side..
ad_rv4
post Jul 30 2007, 12:55 AM

478 posts

dude, i oso got witness when i open the box??? wats ur point??? now wan to blame poslaju right?? got so many variation of story..i can guess wat ur fren will say?? but i cannot guess ur PDA condition last time, remember?????
ad_rv4
post Jul 30 2007, 12:58 AM

478 posts

very very suspicious but rangered still didnt realize it, better read from the first post laa..
ad_rv4
post Jul 30 2007, 01:08 AM

478 posts

so u use big damage phrase to get what answers you really need actually hmm.gif

no need to wait for that answers i already knows, juz tell me who you want to blame now????

****edited***

This post has been edited by ad_rv4: Jul 30 2007, 03:51 AM
ad_rv4
post Jul 30 2007, 01:14 AM

478 posts

professional in cheating right??? ****edited***i refer to when he ask me to refer to his clear pics right.. he should apologise me professionally, right????

and the second one, he pretend need to ask previous owner of the conditions although he seller shud know better since the ithem is in his hand??? got it????

This post has been edited by ad_rv4: Jul 30 2007, 03:52 AM
ad_rv4
post Jul 30 2007, 01:18 AM

478 posts

and he didn't mention annything bout scracth or crack, WHY?????

ad_rv4
post Jul 30 2007, 01:23 AM

478 posts

the truth is there, y u cant see it in the first place????

lastly, everyone will blame the poslaju service and tell me its already settle, no case , huh??
ad_rv4
post Jul 30 2007, 01:33 AM

478 posts

QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Jul 30 2007, 01:26 AM)
TS ... may i know the answer?? blush.gif or even better the seller can answer this too..
the box cover with white paper A4..the PDA is in the proper place where we put the thing..
ad_rv4
post Jul 30 2007, 01:38 AM

478 posts

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Jul 30 2007, 01:34 AM)
not to mention, i purposely put the phone inside a leather pouch for extra protection.
haha got u!!!! seller already give good answers for us..
ad_rv4
post Jul 30 2007, 01:40 AM

478 posts

i wann to settle this down, refund me thats all, only seller scare if the PDA cannot sell at his expected price afterwards
ad_rv4
post Jul 30 2007, 01:48 AM

478 posts

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Jul 30 2007, 01:42 AM)
Basically, we don't have a judge here. TS created this thread to discuss peacefully with me. Nevertheless there are some monkeys who got nothing else better to do and come in to spam.
and sincerely is most important, its not hard to said the truth if u r a good man..this person u call monkeys give some feedbacks of wat u do to them previously, is like u throw sh*t to people, of coz people will be mad at you..
ad_rv4
post Jul 30 2007, 01:51 AM

478 posts

QUOTE(ViRaViRa @ Jul 30 2007, 01:46 AM)
Ok, so what do you think the best way to resolve this matter? Give out few solutions.

TS @ ad_rv4, give out few solutions too.

If anything that both of you can agree, then case should be solved peacefully, isn't it?
ok, refund back my money, i cover the cost of courier and forget everything what seller had done..

my apologies for everyone..
ad_rv4
post Jul 30 2007, 01:58 AM

478 posts

QUOTE(umikosan @ Jul 30 2007, 01:53 AM)
vikingw2k and goldfries are my fren i dont know why people make a big fuss here. just do a win win solution.

1.As seller we try our best to provide all the details as much as posiable and we do not cover damage done within the postal, especially pos laju how we know how they handle it?

2.As buyer should had ask for more info before purchase and if u suspect something amiss then dont close the deals or ask for COD.

3.Goods sold,none refundable even at shops.I personally deals with vikingw2k before he a honest seller so dont add more flame on him.

So solutions are buyer sent back the items to seller and seller see what can do on the item, replace with new case or give discounted price, as i see here are only the exterior problem should be fine if vikingw2k can refund some money to the seller and close the case.

BTW we are not lawyer here, and we dont try behave like one,digging what people write and try to exploits it is bad coz every word means diff to individual.

Sorry if i offend some people here or i seem help the seller, but i just give my 2cent point of view only
better u read from the page first, your point of views is only for ur good frens..
ad_rv4
post Jul 30 2007, 02:37 AM

478 posts

lets look at the chronology..

1. i ask him about the 5%scratch and buyer said refer to the clear pics..

2. the part that damage cannot be seen in the pictures

3. buyer admit the phone inside a leather pouch for extra protection so its not poslaju faulty

4. He ask the previous owner the condition although buyer should know it better..WHY???

5. YES, previous owner admit the PDA had dropped before

6. buyer got witness before the PDA being post..

7 i got my witnesses when i received and open the box, and YES, the item is what u see in the pictures post by me, (all my 3 frens, all teachers same like me sees it)- no point i want to do something silly..

8. can u guess which part of the story clash now????

ad_rv4
post Jul 30 2007, 08:45 AM

478 posts

3. buyer admit the phone inside a leather pouch for extra protection so its not poslaju faulty

4. He ask the previous owner the condition although buyer should know it better..WHY???

7 i got my witnesses when i received and open the box, and YES, the item is what u see in the pictures post by me, (all my 3 frens, all teachers same like me sees it)- no point i want to do something silly..

ad_rv4
post Jul 30 2007, 09:09 AM

478 posts

ad_rv4
post Jul 30 2007, 07:42 PM

478 posts

refund me in full amount, i send back the PDA, i pay the courier service, u open a new sale thread to sale the PDA again, dont forget to give correct infos in you thread, this is the best way for you to get ur reputation back..
ad_rv4
post Jul 30 2007, 08:05 PM

478 posts

if i return it back, u got no problem to sell it again right???? with ur tag as 'elite member' and 'trade enforcer' must got buyer thats really interested...and oso u got ur potential buyer b4 this..the person who with you b4 u post the item...correct me if i wrong.. the PDA now only 3 weeks old, still like new la bro..

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0345sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 03:42 AM