---> Maxis & Hotlink Fans Club v3 <---, Hotlink: Life Unlimited

yukiz
post Oct 22 2007, 10:31 AM

★ ★ ★ ★
516 posts

QUOTE(mutt @ Oct 22 2007, 10:10 AM)
nowadays house phone only for streamyx purpose. if not, house phone already die long time ago laugh.gif
yup...me oso d same...no one will contact me thru my hse-phone de...except my relative la coz
they didnt have my hp number...haha...

last time hp price also very expensive de coz ony rich ppl can afford to buy one..now-a-days,even
d aunty "longkang sapu" oso can afford to own a hp...
aspire2oo6
post Oct 22 2007, 10:42 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

lol i dont remember the last time i actually use the housephone. But last time house phone very cheap i can talk for 13 hrs straight haha. Now different call ppl go out yum cha hahaha . My housephone only for streamyx
TSJoshua_0718
post Oct 22 2007, 11:28 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(yukiz @ Oct 22 2007, 10:31 AM)
yup...me oso d same...no one will contact me thru my hse-phone de...except my relative la coz

last time hp price also very expensive de coz ony rich ppl can afford to buy one..now-a-days,even
Can't you give a better word? doh.gif
SUSDavid83
post Oct 22 2007, 11:29 AM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(yukiz @ Oct 22 2007, 10:31 AM)

My house phone is used to connect to Internet (dial-up) and to reach my parents especially my mum even though my dad has a handphone.
porkchop
post Oct 22 2007, 11:31 AM

Lalala Life's Sweet
6,633 posts

wanna know if hotlink has international roaming???

so lets say i am in hk with my hotlink and i wanna call to a malaysia number, what is the number to dial?? is there any buttons to press to get discounted rates??
Darkmage12
post Oct 22 2007, 11:44 AM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(mutt @ Oct 22 2007, 02:38 AM)
2 years ago consider few years right? hahahaha!! laugh.gif lazy to think how many years ago. doh.gif

actually it's a promotion for my uni grad day.

Added on October 22, 2007, 2:41 am@ Darkmage12  (it's out of topic)

u already post almost 9000 post. average 5 perday..  shakehead.gif

how did u do that??  shocking.gif

everyday never miss to online ka?  laugh.gif
lol sometimes i no online la you ask David83 how he get so many post la

QUOTE(mutt @ Oct 22 2007, 10:10 AM)
nowadays house phone only for streamyx purpose. if not, house phone already die long time ago laugh.gif
some house phone cannot call out 1 they are just there for the sake of the dial tone which enables you to go online.....
Kenny83
post Oct 22 2007, 11:48 AM

134 posts

my house phone use for streamyx only
soitsuagain
post Oct 22 2007, 11:59 AM

Let's do it together!
3,804 posts

Nowadays, my housephone ring I also lazy to pick up even when its right next to my PC.
farro
post Oct 22 2007, 12:02 PM

a certified newbie who spams a lot
1,914 posts

house phone already outdated kaa?

cry.gif
soitsuagain
post Oct 22 2007, 12:04 PM

Let's do it together!
3,804 posts

QUOTE(farro @ Oct 22 2007, 12:02 PM)
house phone already outdated kaa?

cry.gif
funny isn't it when the line becomes more canggih! Now most use VoIP.
yukiz
post Oct 22 2007, 12:33 PM

★ ★ ★ ★
516 posts

QUOTE(soitsuagain @ Oct 22 2007, 11:59 AM)
Nowadays, my housephone ring I also lazy to pick up even when its right next to my PC.
me oso...haha...coz i noe dat d call is definitely not for me de...
mutt
post Oct 22 2007, 01:00 PM

please pronounce my nick as 'mood/mut' not 'mud/mat
1,288 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Oct 22 2007, 11:44 AM)
lol sometimes i no online la you ask David83 how he get so many post la
some house phone cannot call out 1 they are just there for the sake of the dial tone which enables you to go online.....
ahah.. laugh.gif he's really god of poster tongue.gif

QUOTE(soitsuagain @ Oct 22 2007, 12:04 PM)
funny isn't it when the line becomes more canggih! Now most use VoIP.
ya la.. with VoIP can do conference some more. and the best thing is, it's free thumbup.gif
Are_keem
post Oct 23 2007, 10:01 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

wanna ask a question here,
last month, when I share rm5 topup with my friend, it expired in 5 days.
but today, when I did that again, only 3 days.
how long it will expired actually?
TSJoshua_0718
post Oct 23 2007, 10:02 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(Are_keem @ Oct 23 2007, 10:01 PM)
wanna ask a question here,
last month, when I share rm5 topup with my friend, it expired in 5 days.
but today, when I did that again, only 3 days.
how long it will expired actually?
3 days only actually
Maybe that day your friend still have longer balance of expiry date

This post has been edited by Joshua_0718: Oct 23 2007, 10:02 PM
Are_keem
post Oct 23 2007, 10:09 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

nope, send to my number actually.
confirm not 3 days as usual since my prepaid already xpired.
or got any promotion that time?
TSJoshua_0718
post Oct 23 2007, 10:53 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(Are_keem @ Oct 23 2007, 10:09 PM)
nope, send to my number actually.
confirm not 3 days as usual since my prepaid already xpired.
or got any promotion that time?
Not sure
As I know, RM5 is 3 days, RM10 is 7 days
aspire2oo6
post Oct 23 2007, 10:57 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

are u sure? can i do two ways i transfer to you then u transfer back to me?
TSJoshua_0718
post Oct 23 2007, 11:07 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 23 2007, 10:57 PM)
Minimum balance is require to transfer and after transfer. I don't know how much already, if I not mistaken is RM4 or RM5.
Example, you want to transfer RM5, you must have RM10 in your balance in order to transfer.

Yes, you can do it, but what the point? RM0.50 for each successful transfer
Are_keem
post Oct 24 2007, 12:26 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 23 2007, 10:57 PM)
I always do that,
wanna save mah, no need to topup to reactivate my prepaid.
haha..
TSJoshua_0718
post Oct 24 2007, 12:52 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(Are_keem @ Oct 24 2007, 12:26 AM)
I always do that,
wanna save mah, no need to topup to reactivate my prepaid.
haha..
Every transaction go and back will cost RM1 in total. Why don't you just go and buy RM10 reload card?

126 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0320sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:10 AM