---> Maxis & Hotlink Fans Club v3 <---, Hotlink: Life Unlimited

Are_keem
post Oct 23 2007, 10:01 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

wanna ask a question here,
last month, when I share rm5 topup with my friend, it expired in 5 days.
but today, when I did that again, only 3 days.
how long it will expired actually?
Are_keem
post Oct 23 2007, 10:09 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

nope, send to my number actually.
confirm not 3 days as usual since my prepaid already xpired.
or got any promotion that time?
Are_keem
post Oct 24 2007, 12:26 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 23 2007, 10:57 PM)
are u sure? can i do two ways i transfer to you then u transfer back to me?
I always do that,
wanna save mah, no need to topup to reactivate my prepaid.
haha..
Are_keem
post Oct 24 2007, 03:47 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(yukiz @ Oct 24 2007, 12:53 AM)
save..??i think u just wasted rm0.50 niah...
instead of u giving rm0.50 to maxis,u better use it to send msg to ur frends coz
rm0.50=10pcs of msg to same telco
or rm0.50=3pcs to other telco
lolz,
seldom send msg to my fren,
thats why seldom topup.. haha..

anyway,
can anybody here clarify my previous Q,
if reload rm10, how long it will expired?
getting confused now.
Are_keem
post Oct 24 2007, 05:24 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(farro @ Oct 24 2007, 04:58 PM)
RM10 = 7 days = a week
nope, last time RM10 is 10 days.

QUOTE(cartman87 @ Oct 24 2007, 05:10 PM)
i received a msg from HotlinkGift

Value Deal! Buy RM 30 airtime for ONLY RM 20! Tye YES & send to 2222 by 25 oct07. Receive RM 6 airtime on 26 oct, 2, 5, 16, & 23Nov. By invitation only(441B4).
if i reload RM 30, what will i get? i'll get RM 40 or what? i dun really understand it. if i wan to get the Gift, i can only reload rm 20?

nway i sent YES to them.

i was replied with TQ, you'll receive a confirmation SMS on 26 Oct 07 if yr request is succesful.

what should i do? reload rm 20 or rm 30?
like this la,
you reload rm20 but recieve rm10 bonus.
if you have balance in you account, it will be deducted (not deducted actually, your account will have rm10 more).
got it..?
Are_keem
post Oct 25 2007, 09:51 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(yukiz @ Oct 24 2007, 11:18 PM)
dat was d good old days...now-a-days is
rm10=7 days.
rm5=3days.
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 25 2007, 08:33 AM)
confirm 7 days
just reload rm10 yesterday,
and the expiry date shows 3rd November.
do the math wink.gif

find out more here.

0.0391sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:05 PM