QUOTE(Canopies @ Jul 27 2007, 03:38 AM)
Eh,you have no rest day. Rest one day per week lah , if not easily demotivated ! Allow urself have one cheat meal per week also , especially on the rest day.
Cheers.
How about if i do not have a rest day but it will not makes me demotivated? What i need now is focus and high of spirit. I will try to do it for about 3 weeks, i will adjust it after that if it makes me weak and demotivated.
Added on July 27, 2007, 3:39 amYour protein intake still not enough , and u taking too little food lah , maybe just make your diet food become smaller portion. It works

I will try to adjust it later. For now i want to try to lower down my bodyfat faster thats why my food intake less. Later i will adjust it back to healthy diet after 3 weeks. Anyway thanks for you advice.
Added on July 27, 2007, 8:43 pmToday schedule:
Breakfast around 10am = 2 slice tuna baked sandwich & a glass of low fat milk
Lunch = Nasi Tomato
Post workout = Whey protein
Dinner = 10 satay and a glass of milk
Drink whey protein at 5pm and I workout today at 6pm
6.00pm -slow jog for warm up about 15 minutes
Barbell Rear Delt Row 12 X 3
Barbell Shoulder Press 12 X 3
Clean And Press 12 X 3
Side Lateral Raise 12 X 3
Decline Reverse Crunch 12 X 3
Knee / Hip Raise On Parallel Bars 12 X 3
Barbell Shrug 12 X 3
Bench Dips 12 X 3
Cable One Arm Triceps Extension 12 X 3
Triceps Pushdown 12 X 3
Triceps Dumbbell Kickback 12 X 3
Calorie burned = 1000kcal (timed with my polar heart rate watch)
Today i saw a pretty girl with nice body shape.Just can see her from far because no chance to meet her. I think she will become my motivator to have a lean body shape.
Thats all for today
Added on July 29, 2007, 9:34 pm28 /7 / 2007
9.00 - slow jogging for 30 minutes
10.00 - departure to kuala lumpur to attend my auntie's convocation day.
Diet plan
Lunch - Honey BBQ noodles at Chicken Rice Shop
Dinner - Laksa and 6 pieces Satay
29/7/2007
I am not work out today because i'm still in KL and i eat a lot. Ruin my diet plan hehe
Diet plan
Breakfast - 5 pieces of roti jala and a glass of sirap cincau
Lunch - Nasi minyak with chicken masak merah eat at my friend's wedding ceremony
Snack (6pm) - Koey teow soup at Penang Village Hartamas
Dinner - No dinner because feel full until now
I want to burn more calorie tomorrow
Added on July 30, 2007, 9:48 pmToday's workout (30.7.2007)
Diet plan
Breakfast - 2 half boiled eggs without yolk and a glass of milk
Lunch - 3 boiled sweet potatoes
Dinner - A pear and a glass of milk
Workout- 30mins slow jogging (502kcal burned)
I cant workout today because i have work to do today. Tomorrow plan to workout around 4.30pm. Today the 'nice girl' smile at me

. Hope tomorrow can ask her name.
This post has been edited by otherwise: Jul 30 2007, 09:48 PM