QUOTE(calodin @ Apr 21 2020, 05:59 PM)
Please don't leave us hanging. Did you and your sister give it any offerings?Was it a malicious or neutral type of entity?
/K Official Paranormal Activity Thread, The Energy That Left Behind
Apr 21 2020, 07:51 PM
57 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
Apr 21 2020, 09:17 PM
QUOTE(mikesully @ Apr 21 2020, 07:08 PM) interesting story.. i wonder all guardian/demon/spirit/ ghost oeverseas all good looking here in malaysia.. langsuir.. penanggal all grotesque/hideous look QUOTE(calodin @ Apr 21 2020, 08:16 PM) We gave it some Dango that we dabao for snack time (my family has the habit of having tea and snack at 10.00am, 3.00pm and 9.30pm). It's the Guardian Spirit of that particular place, I guess if you came to the place with malicious intent, you will kena. I guess it was also curious because it was waiting at one of the ledges. Probably it knew me and my sis was coming and that we could see it. if it was malicious, I would have felt the thing halfway up the hill, and would never have go further up. My Sis will probably start throwing up. Yeah, that's why I wanted to know more of calodin's encounter. (thanks for replying, btw)I'd actually want a 3rd eye just to see these non-malicious huge mammal like creatures, instead of beings that want to wish you eternal mental anguish and suffering, or just by being nightmarish looking as possible. Example, why would something like a woman with just her head and internal organs floating around exist... it's like a sick joke. |
Apr 23 2020, 09:13 PM
Well. That's a real eye opener.
If I were to consider following a new religion, I also have to know what atrocities they've done, what wars/conquest their followers have participated in. To think that it will come back to haunt new followers in such a terrifying form. |
May 6 2020, 06:23 PM
QUOTE(Hobbez @ May 6 2020, 10:43 AM) Also a woman got murdered there before and it just happened unexpectedly to them (she went jogging with her dotter). Suspects 16-18 years old, so young already capable of cold blooded murder...https://www.lipstiq.com/2013/04/22/mom-sacr...n-bukit-gasing/ |
| Change to: | 0.0802sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:55 AM |