/K Official Paranormal Activity Thread, The Energy That Left Behind

gaffelierefigeac P
post Apr 20 2020, 11:59 PM

Probation

This happened during student years, drove up with a friend to a famous hill resort and slept in car on top of multilevel car park in front of that iconic hotel facing a ravine. At 3am heard voice of baby crying as if nearby and echoeing from the ravine. After the baby crying has stopped, it is followed by the voice of a woman weeping in an exceedingly sad tone for like half a minute. We looked at each other alarmingly and then pretended as if nothing happened and stayed in the car till sunrise. Funny thing is that someone went near the car to pee an hour later not knowing what’s in the ravine.

Used to stay at one of the earliest housing estate in Pj. One day I woke up paralysed with the figure of a clown doll staring at me, its face near mine floating on top of me. It’s eyes were brown and so real like human eyes with whites and iris. When it realised that I woke it immediately floated into a long mirror nearby and vanished and only then can I move again. Years later I get goosebumps whe I found out that a relative also saw a clown doll figure swinging its legs sitting on the large airwell decades ago.

At that same house I also saw a woman with long hair in white from the corner of my eyes. Also there was once in a ghost month where there’s a voice of a kid calling my name from outside in the night but when I look out a few times there’s no one.

This is not paranormal but a few times I woke from sleep seeing intricate light patterns as if an intricate weave in orange gold surrounding a light tunnel as I hurtle through it before my surroundings appear. At another time when i woke, the intricate weave is purple.
gaffelierefigeac P
post Apr 21 2020, 12:31 AM

Probation

Currently I am being disturbed by the voices of 3 Malay beings. I do not know what they are. In the beginning, years ago when they have not revealed themselves they would pretend to be the neighbours scolding me and have caused me friction with the neighbours. One day as I am drawn into an argument with the next door neighbour (or rather the male voice of this being pretending to be the next door neighbour), the 3 of them revealed their voices by pretending to be a Malay neighbour from the house behind and pretending to be nosy as to what is happening as my then terrace house room is facing behind. They seemed to know what I am thinking and usually repeat them out loud and reply to my thoughts usually in a negative way to try to scare.

At first I believed that they are really the behind neighbours and that they were psychic as I didn’t thought that these things are also active in the day. But when I shifted to a condo and also hear them from outside the window that’s when I realise what they really are.

I thought I had schizophrenia and even took medications for up to a year without any effect.

Since then they are not shy to reveal their voice even though there are many people living in the condo. And they seemed to be following me everywhere. When I went back to the old terrace house again they also followed and were talking nonsense among themselves, I heard the real Malay neighbour behind shouting ā€œapa tuhan tuhan?ā€ as those things were saying unpleasant things about god. That confirmed to me that they were not the behind Malay neighbour and it confirmed to me that others can hear them too and that I am not schizophrenic.

They usually say unpleasant things among themselves such as making threats, making comments about thoughts or using whatever fears that grip the mind to try to scare. This goes on from morning till night non stop and there have been a few instances when people in the condo shouted at them in the middle of the night calling them names and asking them to shut up because they were disturbing others sleep. They usually say slanderous things or twist and turn thoughts.

Many times they have made unpleasant comments about gods even to the extent of pretending and claiming to be gods but yet they have no power or physical form to show except the voices. Also they do follow up to the compound of temples such as a few mediums I’ve seen with no result and the famous seputeh temple but not into the main prayer hall. One thing I noticed too is that when I drink alcohol their voices seemed to fade away till the alcohol effect tones down. But consuming pork doesn't have the same effect.

Anyone have contact for someone who can help? Kindly pm. I have seen a ghost catcher from up north but he failed to negotiate or capture them as these things don’t posses the body but follow and keep a distance.
gaffelierefigeac P
post Apr 21 2020, 12:33 AM

Probation

QUOTE(calodin @ Apr 21 2020, 12:05 AM)
Clowns are one of the things I can't handle, be it real circus clown or in movies and such. I've seen some shit scary things in my life, but clowns.....................
That was one of the scariest moment in my life yet I brave myself to sleep in that dark room for another few years before shifting.
gaffelierefigeac P
post Apr 21 2020, 01:04 PM

Probation

QUOTE(MakNok @ Apr 21 2020, 12:37 AM)
I have follow OnFM ...maybe you can ask some of their Sifu to help.
Your story indeed very creepy and I wish you the best.
Thanks, i'll look it up.

QUOTE(mikesully @ Apr 21 2020, 12:51 AM)
im laughing after read your story bro

so the three stooges/spirit were arguing by themselves while following you? lol
They do sound like 3 abdul or 3 stooges as sometimes they make statements which makes them look silly even though they may not have good intent. Theres one grandma sounding voice, one middle aged female and one middle aged guy.

QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ Apr 21 2020, 06:34 AM)
Since everyone can hear. have you try recording it. Can you hear ?
Usually they keep a distance far away i dont know like maybe a few floors down or maybe a few hundred meters from the window, that is when they can be heard clearly. When they do come closeby occasionally especially when i provoke them, what they say becomes difficult to comprehend. i have tried recording with iphone but i dont get anything.

QUOTE(Si kutu rayau @ Apr 21 2020, 10:39 AM)
Wa this one creepy.
This is creepy in the beginning when i am uncertain of their abilities. But after many times of provoking it by insulting it, the most they can do is that the male one get very angry and aggressive and try to prevent me sleeping by saying more rubbish, thats all, they cant move things or appear or press down when sleeping. Nowadays i just dont take seriously what they say as 95% of the time it's all lies and deception.
gaffelierefigeac P
post Apr 21 2020, 02:19 PM

Probation

QUOTE(hc7840 @ Apr 21 2020, 01:08 PM)
Your housemate they all can hear not?
I live alone.

QUOTE(MakNok @ Apr 21 2020, 01:13 PM)
Hey...let say MCO is over anytime soon.
Since I will be jobless soon.

If you don't mind....I like to accompany you to "try to hear" as what you hear
Maybe who know my Samseng Phone can record what you or maybe I hear at that moment...

Hahaha

It will be Epic Adventure.....
Not afraid they will take a liking to you and follow you back?

QUOTE(Si kutu rayau @ Apr 21 2020, 01:30 PM)
So you just ignored them all these years? If it happens to me I'm sure I'll be nuts.
I have my noise reduction headphones, wearing it i usually cant make out what they are saying but they are still yabbing away. During bath or before bed is the only time can hear but i have trained myself to not associate any thoughts with what they say or they will try to lead thoughts astray.

gaffelierefigeac P
post Apr 22 2020, 12:05 PM

Probation

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Apr 21 2020, 03:58 PM)
Have u confirmed with the people in the condo that they can hear the voices too? The "real Malay neighbour" might be one of them too shocking.gif

Any remote chance that the people saying these things were real people? Like maybe you mixed up the voices back in your old house and in your condo? hmm.gif
Nope the condo is not fully occupied. The real malay neighbour is real as ive seen her many times.

Definitely those things are not real people, as they do this the whole day which no real person would do. No mix up, they are the same thing, as same voice.

QUOTE(calodin @ Apr 21 2020, 04:57 PM)
Hi Bro, I've been reading about your case and has been thinking about it for a few days. I just want to confirm a few things. I'm a Lean Six Sigma Black Belt in real life, and the training has lead to me being very logical when it comes to troubleshooting. There is just a few question I would like you to answer so that we can rule out certain root cause.

1. You mentioned that you were taking some medicines for about a year but with no effect. Can I confirm that you went to a Psychologist, and he or she would have had sessions with you and prescribe the medicine. Could you maybe elaborate about this fact, what did the Dr say?

2. You mentioned that even after taking the medicine, it had no effect, does it mean even when you take the medicine the voices are still there and as loud and clear as ever or there were times you can't hear the voices anymore.

3. When you say even your neighbours can hear, you specifically went to a few of the neighbours and ask them if they heard the ruckus the noises were hearing, and individually they said yes? what else did the neighbour say?

4. Do you remember any special incident or event just before you started hearing these voices?

5. When you approach the sifus to try to settle your problem, what did the sifu specifically said beside saying the voices had no body and is staying far?
Hi bro,

1. After they have revealed themselves I did go to a psychologist, thinking it’s schizophrenia. After hearing my story which is awkward to tell, he suspected schizophrenia and prescribed medications for it.

2.In the beginning these beings usually disturb about a month and then they would be gone for 2 months and then disturb for another month again but the past year it’s been everyday. Even when I took medication in the beginning, the disturbance still happens in this pattern.

They were always threatening me to go overseas or they would disturb me. In the beginning when I was fearful I did go overseas to take a rest thrice and each time, I only hear them up to the airport and when I was overseas I did not hear them at all. Twice when I came back from overseas I did not hear them for 2 weeks to a month before they return. On the third time, on entering Malaysian airspace I heard them again in the plane. Their voice is subtle like from far away so I think people may not take much notice especially in a noisy environment. I ditched the medications after this as I am then convinced that this is not a sickness.

I’m positive the old house behind neighbour can hear them as she usually shouts at her children and I can hear her shouting about what these things said. But I didn’t go to her and ask as not close to her. In my condo it’s the residents from different floors that shouted at them I think as not many people on my floor. They seemed afraid of people scolding them as they toned down after that and dare not talk much about god anymore. I did hear the Indonesian maintenance guy of the condo calling them animal spirits from a few floors down and when I got him over to my place to do some maintenance some time later, I brought up the topic of whether he heard voices in the condo, he sounded nervous and immediately changed the topic.

4.I do not remember any special incidence.

5.Actually it’s my own assumption that they can’t takeover the body and that they are always at a distance as their voice are usually subtle like speaking from far away. The sifu kept calling them, saying he wants to negotiate, assuming they would take over my body. After half an hour and this failed he got me to drink a flower water and lighted incense close to my nose. He said he has one case like this too and that the person is well again after getting enough sleep and exercise and just ignore and not think about them.

Ps: Thanks bro for the recommendation.

gaffelierefigeac P
post Apr 22 2020, 12:33 PM

Probation

QUOTE(onetwoswitch @ Apr 22 2020, 12:22 PM)
gaffelierefigeac after reading about your experience, one part, it boils my blood that these beings managed to harm u in terms of making u take medication and almost made u believe u had psychological issues. On another part, this raise another point of view for me.

Could it be that what u are experiencing is due to your hearing capacity, as in you are able to hear things that others cant hear (something like dogs can hear wider frequency than us humans)? Or like the 3rd eye for sight, maybe our ears are also capable of opening additional sense of hearing other worldly things? Maybe like the 3rd eye, this unique capability of your ears could be closed too. Just a thought, i am sure some of this might have crossed your mind since you had been suffering with this for a long time.
It could be too, however if i have hearing abilities i would be hearing other spirits too.
gaffelierefigeac P
post Apr 22 2020, 11:42 PM

Probation

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Apr 22 2020, 10:52 PM)
Dude...after reading all your post, I think you should be in quite a tough situation. How many mediums have you seen and are they able to help you?
Nice write up. thumbsup.gif
That is why it is very important to bring a fengsui master or a sifu over to the house you intend to buy to have them check it. As buying and moving house is a big investment, I dont think you wanna save on the little bit of money to find out in the end the house you bought was a bad investment because of the above reasons. If the house has good fengsui, you and your family will enjoy a smooth career, good health, good luck. If the house has bad fengsui, the occupants may suffer bad luck and poor health, bringing everything down in life. It could even be worst when there is/are entities in your house, making it unhabitable. I dont know about you and your family, but you guys keep getting these problematic units. So where have you moved to? Still facing the same issues?
Not really, it was much tougher living in that house in pj, was there for 10 years even though it was unpleasant.

For these beings it was only tough in the beginning when i do not know what they are capable of, nowadays i just treat them like an annoyance like a fly. But as long as i dont think and take seriously what they say then i wont get affected. They seem to try very hard to provoke fear even though it doesnt work nowadays, maybe they feed on the negative energy i do not know. I just take it as training as i plan to move up to the mountains to live one day where i heard beings are more vicious as souls are trapped by the vicious energy of the mountain.

Seen 2 mediums and 1 ghost catcher. One medium told me theres a problem, another told me no problem.
gaffelierefigeac P
post Apr 24 2020, 11:38 AM

Probation

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Apr 23 2020, 04:56 PM)
Well if you are capable of suppressing it, then it should be ok for now. If not you would have to seriously think of a way to get rid of them once for all. Its only getting the right master/sifu to settle this issue.
Glad you are doing ok yourself too. Well, of one person luck is down/bad and coupled with a house with bad fengsui will all contribute to your overall well being. No matter what, still he is your dad. Maybe you can try to make life a lil easier for him by helping him. Being fillial is good karma too.
Lol. We the normies cant see or feel them. Being tourists we will sure be running around exploring anything we find new and interesting. Worried that we may unknowlingly encroach or disturb these entities. But like you mentioned, we go in with no bad intentions.. then should be ok right?
Yes just a matter of finding the right master.
gaffelierefigeac P
post Apr 25 2020, 02:40 PM

Probation

QUOTE(calodin @ Apr 24 2020, 07:10 PM)
I think what the Bros and Sis here would all agree, the realm of Supernatural actually not that scary because only minority of people are privy to this world, where else the Human realm is much scarier, and what is the scariest? That would have to be Humans using supernatural means to get what they want.
Agree Bro, i think the human world is much scarier. If we put ourselves in the shoes of the animal kingdom, the insect world or the plant kingdom, the probably view humanity as demons.

QUOTE(Janejan @ Apr 24 2020, 09:17 PM)
Do you hear them when you're outside, at work place, mall, restaurant, driving?
You mentioned since earliest housing in PJ, it must have been decades they bothered you. You are smart enough to realize they can't harm you physically and did the right thing by ignoring them. Maybe you can play some mantra to reduce the annoyance. Sharing wealth with the needy is a way to contra bad luck.
I hear them mostly at home as it is the quietest place and i work from home. Driving yes at times. Malls rarely, but when i challenge them they would come to disturb in malls too even though can't make out much what they say, so i think they gave up.

These 3 only started like 4-5 years ago and they have no ability, not even to press when sleeping, i have not been pressed not even once these 4-5 years. In pj it's a different thing and I always get pressed when sleeping, at least few times a month.

Thanks for the tips.

QUOTE(TheBornLoser @ Apr 25 2020, 12:58 AM)
Humans using the entire spectrum of science, technology and human emotions to get what they want.

Bullets, tanks, battleships, napalm, MOABs and nukes kill and destroy far more than any spirit can do......
Maybe humanity is a form of demon but they don't realise it because of ego. Placed here on earth with their wings clipped as a prison planet and condemned to be reborn till they learn to be good. For example say a dolphin that is enclosed in a small pool till the end of it's life maybe 20-30 years, how much suffering it goes through. And then a family brings their children to be entertained looking at it and they leave laughing and happy after that, isn't this a form of evil, taking pleasure in the suffering of others but they do not realize it yet. But the seed has been planted.

gaffelierefigeac P
post Apr 25 2020, 03:50 PM

Probation

QUOTE(gaffelierefigeac @ Apr 25 2020, 02:40 PM)
Agree Bro, i think the human world is much scarier. If we put ourselves in the shoes of the animal kingdom, the insect world or the plant kingdom, the probably view humanity as demons. 
I hear them mostly at home as it is the quietest place and i work from home. Driving yes at times. Malls rarely, but when i challenge them they would come to disturb in malls too even though can't make out much what they say, so i think they gave up.

These 3 only started like 4-5 years ago and they have no ability, not even to press when sleeping, i have not been pressed not even once these 4-5 years. In pj it's a different thing and I always get pressed when sleeping, at least few times a month.

Thanks for the tips.
Maybe humanity is a form of demon but they don't realise it because of ego. Placed here on earth with their wings clipped as a prison planet and condemned to be reborn till they learn to be good. For example say a dolphin that is enclosed in a small pool till the end of it's life maybe 20-30 years, how much suffering it goes through. And then a family brings their children to be entertained looking at it and they leave laughing and happy after that, isn't this a form of evil, taking pleasure in the suffering of others but they do not realize it yet. But the seed has been planted.
I meant wings as in power and ability, lest some take it too literally,
gaffelierefigeac P
post Apr 25 2020, 09:39 PM

Probation

QUOTE(Chrono-Trigger @ Apr 25 2020, 08:19 PM)
have u tried asking what they want? get their names perhaps, and dedicate some merits for them.

would be good if you know how to do a bit of loving-kindness mindfulness.
In the past they wanted me to migrate overseas. Then i realise they say that with the intention to fool around and try to scare me because when they use that on me and im used to it and no longer feel anything then they stop using that and use something else. Wouldn't give in to any of their demands as what they say are all lies and deception. Don't know what are their names and not interested as they will usually deceive, one day say one thing another day a completely different thing.

0.0828sec    0.93    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:05 PM