/K Official Paranormal Activity Thread, The Energy That Left Behind

SUSNew Klang
post Apr 20 2020, 06:45 PM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Apr 20 2020, 05:03 PM)
You should chase her out, later Make you shuey in romance and family life.
I kena but my siheng cleared for me.
SUSNew Klang
post Apr 20 2020, 08:09 PM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Apr 20 2020, 06:48 PM)
You still need romance ah?? KD and Pucheong not enough? laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
Once upon a long time ago

πŸ˜€
SUSNew Klang
post Apr 27 2020, 04:35 PM

4,998 posts

We have had Buddhist and Taoist sifus who helped us invite our ancestors into the ancestor tablet.

Why do we prefer to have one in our main house? So we can meet and gather together to pray, eat and catch up. This is our style of pilgrimage.

Can the ancestor tablets be duplicated? Yes, as long as you do a ritual to invite the spirits in from the grave, else the spirits wont know the way.

The most important is be filial piety. Small mistakes can be overlooked.

This post has been edited by New Klang: Apr 27 2020, 04:36 PM
SUSNew Klang
post May 5 2020, 01:19 PM

4,998 posts

Thank you. πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½

I read all πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ

Please make your stories more scary πŸ‘»πŸ‘»πŸ‘»πŸ‘»πŸ‘»πŸ‘»πŸ‘»

0.0740sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:12 PM