BY SELF ONE IS DEFILED AND PURIFIED
4,308 posts

I wonder if any of you talked to this spirits and asked them what they want

This post has been edited by Chrono-Trigger: Apr 13 2020, 09:36 PM
Chrono-Trigger
post Apr 13 2020, 10:36 PM

4,308 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Apr 13 2020, 09:50 PM)
Somebody ever told the story about girl who was bullied and fell from the 2nd/3rd floor, unfortunately she was pregnant and bleed heavily on the site then ..........
I forget who told me that, I think my friend’s mother or aunt... let me ask my SG friends again to confirm the story.
LMAO 😂 🤣
Better if it’s your own... more authentic.. 😁😁😁
I communicate to spirits that I’m familiar with.. sometimes they would show themselves sometimes not.. sometimes answer with a cough.. a smell.. a breeze... macam2...
Did u ask them what they did in the past human life ?
Chrono-Trigger
post Apr 16 2020, 04:44 PM

4,308 posts

wah ladytarrot, why you into this occult thing, be careful....
Chrono-Trigger
post Apr 16 2020, 04:49 PM

4,308 posts

QUOTE(teamjoker @ Apr 16 2020, 04:47 PM)
puan ladytarrot99 ayam learn buddhism from boss chrono-trigger those days.
hi teamjoker, have we met? macam remember that name long time ago
Chrono-Trigger
post Apr 16 2020, 04:52 PM

4,308 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Apr 16 2020, 04:50 PM)
Occult is actually part of our life/existence.. some prefer to completely ignore, some practice and some observe.. 🙂 Theres something called the karmic connection. You reap what you sow, As long as you don’t hurt or exploit others.. you’ll be okay.
You never ask them what they did in their past as humans to become lidat?
Chrono-Trigger
post Apr 16 2020, 05:12 PM

4,308 posts

QUOTE(teamjoker @ Apr 16 2020, 04:06 PM)
walau eh my story better keep to myself.....
cerita la sikit , ada paranormal?

Chrono-Trigger
post Apr 16 2020, 07:55 PM

4,308 posts

QUOTE(K1963 @ Apr 16 2020, 06:35 PM)
This happen last year at HUKM. Went to see my ailing old aunt  got cancer.
After sometime waiting by her bedside she wakes up and happy to see me there, suddenly she said why got 2 old people by my side. This really freak me with my cousin sister n husband. My aunt then went on talking with her daughter, few minutes later she thanks me again saying she's happy that l bring along 2 old monks to bless her.
We really don't know what she talking about. Suddenly l think maybe me wearing 2 pcs Thai Buddhist amulet, she seen something or hallucinating from medicine drug. Nowadays my relatives usually joking asking me not to hanky panky bad things because got 2 old monk following me.
your aunt was just about to pass away right at that time?
Chrono-Trigger
post Apr 20 2020, 02:04 PM

4,308 posts

QUOTE(leftycall9 @ Apr 19 2020, 02:33 PM)
Continue from previous post.
About the ghost lady or female entity/apparition that I saw in this house. Roughly she's like this,but with no visible face. Her long hair covered all of her front head and her outfit is white,not black.

u drew one??
Chrono-Trigger
post Apr 22 2020, 01:59 PM

4,308 posts

QUOTE(CoffeeDude @ Apr 21 2020, 10:07 PM)
wah this Tree Demon is like straight out of this moive  biggrin.gif

waahh i like the song of this movie very much
Chrono-Trigger
post Apr 22 2020, 03:52 PM

4,308 posts

QUOTE(ChaNzy @ Apr 21 2020, 01:11 AM)
Here is another one.

My high school has 4 to 5 blocks and each one of them has stairs on both ends except for one block where it was sealed.

Rumour was that a couple committed suicide there and whoever goes in will get lost. Right beside the stairs is also a small plot of land. People said it used to contain a tombstone.
St joseph?
Chrono-Trigger
post Apr 22 2020, 04:01 PM

4,308 posts

QUOTE(ChaNzy @ Apr 22 2020, 03:58 PM)
yeah. are you a josephian too?
remember there was a locked room in the middle of the staircase. is that the one you are referring to?

most story tipu one la
Chrono-Trigger
post Apr 22 2020, 04:06 PM

4,308 posts

QUOTE(ChaNzy @ Apr 22 2020, 04:02 PM)
that's a different one.

yeah but those are wonderful memories of my school, so i enjoyed them smile.gif
which store room ya? the one near the biology lab? I never knew of that school being keras.

This post has been edited by Chrono-Trigger: Apr 22 2020, 04:11 PM
Chrono-Trigger
post Apr 22 2020, 04:18 PM

4,308 posts

QUOTE(ChaNzy @ Apr 22 2020, 04:14 PM)
Yes, that's the one.

Not that keras. Just some parts of the school feel eerie and that's all.
no la, during my time the staircase was there alright. Not many people use that staircase, so I suppose they seal it off to make room for store.
Chrono-Trigger
post Apr 22 2020, 04:20 PM

4,308 posts

QUOTE(spiderman17 @ Apr 22 2020, 12:35 AM)
I had encountered this silent jungle incident a few times. It's very weird how completely silent it can be. We thought that a predator eg tiger or other big cat is probably nearby. Instead of leaving quickly, we stayed still or move very slowly but alert. Didn't know then got such thing as tree demon. Didn't pay much attention whether got really old tree there...
Not all are bad. Like humans, got good got bad. You no disturb them , they leave you alone. If they manifest frightful sights, probably to chase you away.
Chrono-Trigger
post Apr 22 2020, 04:33 PM

4,308 posts

QUOTE(TheBornLoser @ Apr 21 2020, 05:38 PM)
Oof, that's something new as well sad.gif

Can I presume that Tree Demons fall into the "Evil" order of beings since they are predators of spirits? Or are they just a Chaotic Neutral type entity?

LOL, Murica pun ada satu....

The Devil's Tree
not all are bad, but quite fierce if you disturb them. They can cast terrifying images to chase you away.

Chaotic neutral - AD&D right?
Chrono-Trigger
post Apr 22 2020, 05:17 PM

4,308 posts

QUOTE(TheBornLoser @ Apr 22 2020, 05:05 PM)
Yup, AD&D classification.

Nachtsider used to say that Chinese Hell deities are Lawful Good while some Thai deities can be Chaotic neutral. I presume some Tree Demons are Neutral Evil and Wendigo and demons are Chaotic Evil.
Humans got all good ?

Some of them are helpful especially to virtuous humans, but some of them are not so good and could attack humans.

I was told they live inside the trees, which are mini-universe on its own. So if you chop the trees, sometimes can hurt them, and they responded by attacking you.

Chrono-Trigger
post Apr 22 2020, 05:42 PM

4,308 posts

QUOTE(ChaNzy @ Apr 22 2020, 05:38 PM)
oh, just like the seats at an opera show.

my school's library had a suicide case a long time ago. macam macam story lol
this one i never heard, when was that?
Chrono-Trigger
post Apr 22 2020, 05:57 PM

4,308 posts

QUOTE(calodin @ Apr 22 2020, 05:44 PM)

9am we all went down to take breakfast, my cousin ask me, this morning was it one of "those". I said yes, then he said "should we change hotel?". At the breakfast place, there was already a few "spirits" roaming about, I guess one of them heard what we were talking and the spirit told me "Don't bother, all the hotels here are full of us".....end of story.
Ask la them, what did they do to turn into those states? They would remember

This post has been edited by Chrono-Trigger: Apr 22 2020, 05:58 PM
Chrono-Trigger
post Apr 23 2020, 03:29 PM

4,308 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Apr 23 2020, 02:16 PM)
Oh that’s beautiful... I’ve seen the white(with greyish) allure kitsune... several of our vessels was constructed In japan few years back, and japan also no different with Other countries, we had one local staff who took us to many places. The only place that I don’t like is nagasaki and Hiroshima. He did tell us that kitsune has abilities to read your heart, it could personify whatever that your heart believe. The hidden desires that are locked in the depth of your heart, that you never shared with any body can be founded by these spirits very easily. If two person lucky enough to seen it at the same time, both might seen different thing.
HK got so many wandering spirits what? LoL 😂
😯😯
Your dad cold blood ya 😅😅... I went to the jungle(walking)2-3 times but on the full moon... and it’s really bright.. off course I wasn’t alone 😅
Lot of energy from the spirit world during full and new moon.

0.0188sec    1.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:33 PM