29 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Bantuan Keluarga Malaysia (BKM) news update, check recent posts for news update

TSJimmyX
post Apr 1 2020, 05:32 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(superduperodua @ Apr 1 2020, 05:32 PM)
Fuyoh , cukurrrrr , after trying & trying...

Not lulus yet hehe
TSJimmyX
post Apr 1 2020, 06:05 PM

147 posts

It seems run smoothly now.
TSJimmyX
post Apr 1 2020, 06:32 PM

147 posts

Link to register BPN / BSH account, for people don't have one.

https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/LogMasuk
TSJimmyX
post Apr 1 2020, 06:53 PM

147 posts

For anyone don't have BSH / BPN account and want to know "how much they get", go to page 1, see my first post to register.

This post has been edited by JimmyX: Apr 1 2020, 06:54 PM
TSJimmyX
post Apr 1 2020, 07:11 PM

147 posts

For anyone don't have BSH / BPN account and want to know "how much they get", go to page 1, see my first post to register.

,For people already have BPN / BSH Aaccount, follow steps:
Direct Link: https://i.imgur.com/6Oq0hpi.png
TSJimmyX
post Apr 1 2020, 07:55 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(birain @ Apr 1 2020, 07:36 PM)
But the asterick there, how to bypass that one? No bank account cause my previous one left dormant and got close.
What do you mean? LDHN / e-filing, you can update your bank detail.

If you used to have BSH account, the previous bank detail still remain in system data, but now your bank account is closed, you have to go EPF/KWSP office to update, 15 April / MCO / PKP is done. I find no way to update bank detail in BPN / BSH account. Need to update physically.

QUOTE(13th @ Apr 1 2020, 07:46 PM)
Hey guys. Weird for me. BPN said LULUS, when check in BSH No record. How eh???
BPN is newer, login your BSH acccount to check BPN or using this link to login

This post has been edited by JimmyX: Apr 1 2020, 07:58 PM
TSJimmyX
post Apr 1 2020, 08:09 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ Apr 1 2020, 08:01 PM)
Just to clarify so I don't need to waste my time to go to the website; as long as I did my income tax via online (e-filing), I don't need to register, yes? The gov will bank in the money for me?
Yes, make sure your LHDN bank detail is still active, don't need to register at BPN.

I can't ensure you that government changes anything in near future, like, insufficient funds to bank in the money for everyone.

This post has been edited by JimmyX: Apr 1 2020, 08:11 PM
TSJimmyX
post Apr 1 2020, 08:26 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Apr 1 2020, 04:56 PM)
I don't think BSH is accurate. My total income for 2019 is in M40 group but I've been unemployed since mid year 2019 until now. I should fall under B40 but I am not eligible for anything B40 at all. How?
QUOTE(socratesman @ Apr 1 2020, 08:09 PM)
wondering this too. They shld define criteria properly, eg.  "Monthly Income rm2000 and below AS OF 1st April 2020."
Almost same as u. I was M40 until Dec 2019, so my latest tax return should be M40.  Jan 2020 onwards jobless (b40), so does BPN consider me B40 or M40 ?? lol
Have you guys try to check IC number on https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/ ?

If tidak lulus,
Bagi permohonan yang tidak berjaya, rayuan boleh dikemukakan secara dalam talian dengan melayari portal rasmi LHDNM di https://www.hasil.gov.my atau https://bpn.hasil.gov.my bermula 03 April 2020.

If got this,

Register BPN to apply for BPN, only "permohonan" / "application", not "LULUS", see luck.

Check my first post for more info
TSJimmyX
post Apr 1 2020, 08:39 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Apr 1 2020, 08:25 PM)
Guys, I'm helping someone to do the registration.

In BPN the amount shown is RM800 (single) but she's a divorcee and adopted a kid early this 2020, thus having a dependent.

Should I make amendments in her BSH profile or call for rayuan this 3 April ??
Only can make rayuan at https://www.hasil.gov.my OR https://bpn.hasil.gov.my

I think
If she eligible for RM800 and a divorcee, then that's it.
If she wants RM1000/1600, she need to fill in her married partner information, both combined salary, but unfortunately, she divorced already.
See below,

Do not "fake" any information
TSJimmyX
post Apr 1 2020, 08:44 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(casio17 @ Apr 1 2020, 08:38 PM)
It is based on EA 2018 or EA 2019? The deadline for EA 2019 is June 2020 tho.

Anyone have any info?
I have no idea, nothing about this under FAQ, have to guess, EA 2019...but, just update your bank detail on LHDN / ezHASiL (if got any changes) and hope the best

This post has been edited by JimmyX: Apr 1 2020, 08:46 PM
TSJimmyX
post Apr 1 2020, 08:49 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(makky @ Apr 1 2020, 08:30 PM)
Previously 2017 I still get my brim, after 2018 bought new car and small piece of land. so i decided not updating the Bsh to avoid tax and since I no longer need it too. But yesterday i tried login then bsh using my brim acc and it showed my data and banking detail.. so do this mean i need to update my bsh or apply new bpn?
Only BSH 2019 & 2020 can automatically works. Means, no need to register to get BPN.

Since you had only 2017 & 2018 BRIM/BSH, you are likely to have register again.
Check here first, LULUS > OK
Otherwise, you have to register again. Make sure your bank account is still active.
https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/

Check my first post

TSJimmyX
post Apr 1 2020, 08:50 PM

147 posts

Announcement

It is informed that the Malaysian State of Malaysia (Lhdnm) will upgrade the online system to enable continuous access to all the lhdnm systems.

In conjunction with that, the entire network of the lhdnm system covers the ezhasil, the help of living Sara and the national care help will be closed for the following purpose purposes:

Date: April 01, 2020 (Wednesday)

Time: 7.00 pm to 10.00 pm

Lhdnm apologize for any inconvenience caused, but this maintenance is necessary to ensure the continuity of service delivery to all.

Thank you so much.

This post has been edited by JimmyX: Apr 1 2020, 08:51 PM
TSJimmyX
post Apr 1 2020, 09:02 PM

147 posts

https://ez.hasil.gov.my/ci/Login.aspx

Looks fine now, still a bit slow, congested.
TSJimmyX
post Apr 1 2020, 09:10 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(5p3ak @ Apr 1 2020, 09:06 PM)
Does this mean successful? Now just need to wait?

[attachmentid=10461734]
Yes, just "permohonan" / your application, apply for BPN only, not LULUS.

Check here to verify again.

If luck is on your side, you will get BPN. Otherwise...nothing.

This post has been edited by JimmyX: Apr 1 2020, 09:11 PM
TSJimmyX
post Apr 1 2020, 09:14 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(5p3ak @ Apr 1 2020, 09:11 PM)
Syukur  notworthy.gif
Verify again with IC number, https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/

you can also register BPN account, https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/LogMasuk

Someone that "LULUS"

Someone just apply, Permohonan / Application

This post has been edited by JimmyX: Apr 1 2020, 09:15 PM
TSJimmyX
post Apr 1 2020, 09:21 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(simpleguy @ Apr 1 2020, 09:13 PM)
Guys, im supposed to be eligible for RM1000. Efiling bank acc number all correct info. Earlier this afternoon checked my status at BPN site it says LULUS. Now check again it says no record. Any idea?
Clear cache / cookies, try again

QUOTE(ssxxcool @ Apr 1 2020, 09:13 PM)
Aiyaa they put in my dormant bank acc, cannot change ke? I don't pay tax yet
You BSH/BPN?

LULUS? Or register again.

You can only update your bank detail in EPF/KWSP office

TSJimmyX
post Apr 1 2020, 09:37 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(kraziekd @ Apr 1 2020, 09:29 PM)
kinda confused.. so if wan to apply through lhdn, just need to update the e-filing with the bank account that we want the money to be put into and thats it?
Yes, update your e-filing bank details, if got any new change.
That's it. Go to https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/ and check your status

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Apr 1 2020, 09:29 PM)
JimmyX

How do make changes in my 'maklumat permohonan' page? I need to replace my dormant bank account. sad.gif
What page is that? Screenshot

Are you registering BPN account now?

If you have existing 2019 & 2020 BSH details, you cannot update online, need go to EPF/KWSP to make change.

QUOTE(str4n93r @ Apr 1 2020, 09:33 PM)
only need ic to check? no need login?
Yes

Then, anything follow my first post ya

This post has been edited by JimmyX: Apr 1 2020, 09:38 PM
TSJimmyX
post Apr 1 2020, 09:41 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(victorian @ Apr 1 2020, 09:37 PM)
[attachmentid=10461752]

I just filed my income tax last week, and this is my first year filing. Also need to appeal ah?  bye.gif
yes, on april 3, see first post
TSJimmyX
post Apr 1 2020, 09:44 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Apr 1 2020, 09:35 PM)
i never applied bsh but it asking me for my postcode after entering IC.
now my account locked?

PERINGATAN!  Id Permohonan anda telah disekat. Tindakan set semula Id Permohonan hanya boleh diambil selepas tempoh Perintah Kawalan Pergerakan (PKP) tamat.
You tried login BSH and failed the question for third time, right?

Are you paying tax / LHDN / E-filing?

Try check your BPN status here, https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/
Since you don't have BSH account before, you can register BPN account again. Follow steps, refer my first post.

TSJimmyX
post Apr 1 2020, 09:53 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Apr 1 2020, 09:45 PM)
JimmyX

Not registering new account, apparently they used my BSH details and my old bank account is dormant so I need to change it.

If I make changes on BSH page, will my bank account details be reflected on my BPN page?
I see, You LULUS? https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/

Unfortunately, they will follow old details, BSH 2019 & 2020, since they said, government will direct bank in existing BSH 2019 & 2020 account, so they don't need to register.

On 3 April 2020 rayuan, if can, you try to register new BPN account with new bank account, I guess, it will overwrite your BSH detail.

If all unsuccessful, there is only one way, you have go to EPF/KWSP office to update your bank detail asap, on 15 April / after the end of MCO/PKP. Deadline is 30 April 2020

29 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.1277sec    0.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:07 AM