Samsung Galaxy Z (ALL) Series : Fold5/Flip5, Previous & upcoming new model
bennedict82
Aug 7 2024, 09:57 AM
QUOTE(ultra_nyamuk @ Aug 7 2024, 09:52 AM) No la...this store seems legit.. lots of reviews.. they've always been selling cheap... I wonder how  You mean which store? I bought one from lazada last time. They told me need to unbox phone for warranty register. When I get the phone, I found it got scratches.
bennedict82
Aug 7 2024, 08:34 PM
QUOTE(angel-girl @ Aug 7 2024, 08:17 PM) ok naik kereta  Congratulation. It is really worth to get this. Let me know if the shop unsealed your box once you received your phone. Update: I found one customer feedback actually they unsealed the phone before deliver to customer. Not sure why they doing that... hmm.. as I know Samsung doesnt need them to register anything anymore. This post has been edited by bennedict82: Aug 7 2024, 08:50 PM
bennedict82
Aug 7 2024, 08:59 PM
QUOTE(angel-girl @ Aug 7 2024, 08:57 PM) Perhaps, could you request them not to unbox your unit? See what they said. Tell them you can register care+ by yourself.
bennedict82
Aug 7 2024, 10:30 PM
QUOTE(angel-girl @ Aug 7 2024, 09:26 PM) Yes i did. They said cannot Wow ... dia orang mesti ada special lubang to get cheaper stock.... that's why cheaper compared to official store selling... But that's fine. This price is worth and enjoy your new phone ya.
bennedict82
Aug 8 2024, 05:10 PM
QUOTE(cloud_valentine89 @ Aug 8 2024, 03:06 PM) Just bought z fold 5 from Senheng Lazada. I noticed that there was a plus one warranty available. Since its indicated as extended one year warranty after the manufacturer's warranty, does it mean I can get a total 3 years warranty if I purchase 2 years care+? They will not know if you going to buy 2nd year care+. You need to contact them if possible to adjust or not. Otherwise their extended warranty from senheng will be valid from 13th month till 24 month.
bennedict82
Aug 9 2024, 10:56 AM
QUOTE(akky @ Aug 9 2024, 09:34 AM)  Hi all, would like to confirm on the trade in program. It is saying "Additional RM1,200 on top of your eligible old device trade-in value", I interpret as if my old phone worth 800 then I would get 800 + 1200 credit for the new purchase? It seems too good to be true so wanna check with anyone has experience on this. I think so... If let say you buy rm7299, means you need to pay 5299 after trade in price discount.
bennedict82
Aug 11 2024, 12:23 AM
QUOTE(khai0412 @ Aug 10 2024, 08:52 AM) True true, but as long as both parties aware of this, then should be ok😅 Im actually surprise nobody complain about this to lazada or do tribunal🤔 ------- Btw just found out this review from their shop😅  This is very good sharing. All buyer from lazada and shopee must be very careful not to fall into this trap. I kena one time when bought s8 from 3rd party 11street or other platform. It came with the unsealed box.. and then got scratch on phone body. It was working good, phone has been started before me. so from that time onwards, i only buy from samsung official website or senq online or store. Both serve me well.
bennedict82
Aug 11 2024, 09:14 PM
My dream case arrived. Not dare to use it... so premium!!!
bennedict82
Aug 12 2024, 11:03 AM
QUOTE(setoyo @ Aug 12 2024, 09:02 AM) How much bro? Getting from official website? Yes. Get from official website .. around 63 USD .. Wait for 19th member day to get free gift.
bennedict82
Aug 13 2024, 02:17 PM
QUOTE(zero_kbom @ Aug 13 2024, 09:36 AM) Thanks. So better for me to claim it as later as I can haha It has limit 30 days after purchased. Make sure you remember to claim.
bennedict82
Aug 13 2024, 05:23 PM
Need advice about fold6 camera lens. Could you check if it is wobbles? Because I tried to remove my camera lens protector, but the original lens almost ripped off together and now I am not dare to remove. Looks like the original lens just glue and stick on the case but not part of the body case.
I also see some forum said if you move the lens it is actually wobble and not sturdy. Very bad quality.
Pls check yours and let me know.
bennedict82
Aug 13 2024, 08:04 PM
QUOTE(laytiong @ Aug 13 2024, 07:48 PM) doesnt wobble and i never put any lens protector, all my phones all had case only. I went to phone shop to check other fold6, and the camera lens is movable or wobble a bit. So this time the fold6 camera len really like glued on it. Please dont install any camera len protector especially ring type. It cannot be removed. Just share my experience. This post has been edited by bennedict82: Aug 13 2024, 08:05 PM
bennedict82
Aug 14 2024, 04:26 PM
QUOTE(RedDevils88 @ Aug 14 2024, 01:20 AM) What brand of lens protector are you using? Spigen. Dont try it .. cannot be removed.
bennedict82
Aug 14 2024, 07:40 PM
QUOTE(badboy77 @ Aug 14 2024, 06:58 PM) I got the Benks camera len, after hearing from you i don't dare put haha. Yes, better dont put. If you confirm will not remove it out, then you can install. This is Fold 6 design problem. I donno why the camera metal lens is wobble and not part of the back cover body. You can see the exact problem i facing now. Watch the video. https://www.amazon.com/product-reviews/B0D3...63&pageNumber=2
bennedict82
Aug 14 2024, 07:47 PM
QUOTE(RedDevils88 @ Aug 14 2024, 07:45 PM) Meaning the original lens protector is removable? What about the water proofing? Donno. Only samsung can answer. when I tried to remove lens cover, it got elastic feel... like rubber or foam glued the original lens. So if really pull off, i believe it will tear off the rubber / foam material.
bennedict82
Aug 15 2024, 08:50 PM
QUOTE(kahjye @ Aug 15 2024, 07:35 PM) Cheapest zfold6 going for 5.6k now in shopee...madness drop pace Dont mention anymore, they unseal the box before deliver to you .. not sure what they did... not worth to get.
bennedict82
Aug 26 2024, 08:57 PM
QUOTE(Xaser_3 @ Aug 26 2024, 06:09 PM) There is a Z Fold 6 slim launching next month? 🤔 Where to buy? Can you share the source? As I know only available in China and South Korea.
bennedict82
Aug 26 2024, 10:15 PM
QUOTE(Xaser_3 @ Aug 26 2024, 08:59 PM) This is what I read earlier. It's not available officially in our market. Nobody in Malaysia going to buy, unless super rich to buy from oversea. It is not under local warranty, and no way to get part or could be be bomb price.
bennedict82
Sep 9 2024, 10:44 AM
QUOTE(angel-girl @ Sep 9 2024, 08:24 AM) I have been ordered from senheng for a few times, ya sometime could take up to a week to deliver if the color chosen habis. tapi for the price i feel worth the wait la. So far so good for all the purchase. If walk in to SenQ or Senheng store, can get this price?
bennedict82
Sep 9 2024, 11:30 AM
QUOTE(angel-girl @ Sep 9 2024, 11:17 AM) No you wont. Big chunk of the discount given lazada. Could that be the case they give you demo set? That's my worry. I had bought Samsung Vacuum from Lazada Senheng last time, but the unit is opened and unsealed before. I dont really care that time because it is few hundreds item,.