100 posts Joined: Feb 2013 |
Apr 21 2021, 01:49 PM
8 posts Joined: Jul 2012 |
I get banned from using credit cards to reload TnG after withdraw thousands from Go+ one day after reloading coolguy_0925 liked this post
Apr 21 2021, 04:03 PM
5,529 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
QUOTE(holyjacky @ Apr 21 2021, 01:49 PM) I get banned from using credit cards to reload TnG after withdraw thousands from Go+ one day after reloading means for example, you reload 2000 into your TnG > then put into GO+ > withdraw from GO+ to your bank account?This sounds like cash advance without interest (provided you fully pay your CC at the end of the money). Sounds good, if you need to use the cash urgently, or to use it to fund some investment purchases, etcccc..... |
Apr 22 2021, 08:58 AM
1,274 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
Apr 28 2021, 11:52 AM
36 posts Joined: Feb 2021 |
hi, do any one know what is the limit that can cash out from Shoppee pay, touch n go or lazada wallet? Any restrictions?
Aug 5 2023, 08:42 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
53 posts Joined: Apr 2020 |
Halooo everyone, here already senyap for 2 years.
After SSPN limited withdrawal to 1000/times, any new method for Credit Card to Cash |
Aug 9 2023, 12:31 AM
1,354 posts Joined: Sep 2021 |
Actually you can still reload your TNG using cc especially those that give you cash back. But you can use tng to spend after that and not withdraw that money. If withdraw will get suspended your card.
I dunno this money in your TNG can transfer to others and then the others can withdraw after that or not. If can this is a loophole. This post has been edited by BrookLes: Aug 9 2023, 12:32 AM |
Aug 9 2023, 09:32 AM
55 posts Joined: Nov 2020 |
dangerous to use your credit card for cash...spend with what you can afford Capt. Marble liked this post
Aug 9 2023, 09:35 AM
1,695 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Ampang |
QUOTE(BrookLes @ Aug 9 2023, 12:31 AM) Actually you can still reload your TNG using cc especially those that give you cash back. But you can use tng to spend after that and not withdraw that money. If withdraw will get suspended your card. You can withdraw via duitnow transfer, but i think now they limit RM1000 per month only to topup using your CC.I dunno this money in your TNG can transfer to others and then the others can withdraw after that or not. If can this is a loophole. |
Aug 9 2023, 03:01 PM
4,693 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Aug 9 2023, 04:11 PM
QUOTE(lil twist @ Aug 9 2023, 09:35 AM) You can withdraw via duitnow transfer, but i think now they limit RM1000 per month only to topup using your CC. Can withdraw is one thing, your cc get ban later is another.That's why I suggest to transfer to another tng account and then withdraw your money from that account. Because I got banned once for putting my money into touch and go using cc and taking out immediately. |
Aug 9 2023, 04:12 PM
Aug 9 2023, 04:39 PM
QUOTE(BrookLes @ Aug 9 2023, 04:11 PM) Can withdraw is one thing, your cc get ban later is another. Really? Touchwood - mine is still OK, but I think previously it was at RM5000, but then they reduce it to RM1000. Not sure for me only or is the standard now That's why I suggest to transfer to another tng account and then withdraw your money from that account. Because I got banned once for putting my money into touch and go using cc and taking out immediately. BrookLes liked this post
Aug 9 2023, 05:00 PM
QUOTE(BrookLes @ Aug 9 2023, 04:12 PM) You will be suprise now that they are much more intelligent 🤦♀️ compare to those days QUOTE(lil twist @ Aug 9 2023, 04:39 PM) Really? Touchwood - mine is still OK, but I think previously it was at RM5000, but then they reduce it to RM1000. Not sure for me only or is the standard now Yes it is standard now but you can pay the fees to raise it to transferable drbone liked this post
Aug 9 2023, 05:02 PM
QUOTE(xander2k8 @ Aug 9 2023, 05:00 PM) You will be suprise now that they are much more intelligent 🤦♀️ compare to those days Yeah, saw the 1% charge. Now limiting to RM1000 per month and looking into other alternatives Yes it is standard now but you can pay the fees to raise it to transferable Last time shopeepay can, but now cannot already |
Aug 9 2023, 05:28 PM
197 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
For the past several months I had reloaded tng and bigpay using my credit card and pay the additional 1% fee after the first 1k. Withdraw the money immediately to my bank account, no issues.
This is good only if your cc gives you higher cashback than 1%. This post has been edited by Avenger_2012: Aug 9 2023, 05:28 PM |
Aug 9 2023, 05:30 PM
QUOTE(xander2k8 @ Aug 9 2023, 05:00 PM) You will be suprise now that they are much more intelligent 🤦♀️ compare to those days Nah. Still think 99% are those that sit and eat salary only.Yes it is standard now but you can pay the fees to raise it to transferable And like another forumer said. If you deposit more then 1k you can still withdraw if more then 1%. But many banks still give charge back of much more then 1% for ewallet deposit. If I were them, I will not even allow you to deposit cc inside TNG. You can still get the cash back if you use tng to make your purchases which will charge to your cc. Instead of just banning ppl card just because you give others loopholes Or, the money can only transfer to TNG merchants only. And any merchants caught abusing this, will get their account suspended. Never understand the need to reload your balance using cc when tng will auto charge your cc anyway unless the purpose is to raise as much money as possible to earn in the money markets. But very very few ppl will reload tng wallet and leave their money there using cc. This post has been edited by BrookLes: Aug 9 2023, 05:45 PM |
Aug 9 2023, 06:16 PM
5,926 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
QUOTE(aliahussien2u @ Aug 9 2023, 09:32 AM) must know how to do it safely bro.i dont really spend so much, but can get so much cash back you see. dont use credit card banyak rugi QUOTE(xander2k8 @ Aug 9 2023, 03:01 PM) You just make 🤦♀️ bank shareholders unhappy You may want to think again Anyway banks would smart enough to close the loophole especially credit to cash transfer you are slow if you wait for bank to close lobang. This post has been edited by guy3288: Aug 9 2023, 11:06 PM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Aug 10 2023, 06:41 AM
QUOTE(BrookLes @ Aug 9 2023, 05:30 PM) Nah. Still think 99% are those that sit and eat salary only. How much cash back you think you can get 🤦♀️ when all this cash back are short term promo with limited amounts as it will dried up sooner than you knowAnd like another forumer said. If you deposit more then 1k you can still withdraw if more then 1%. But many banks still give charge back of much more then 1% for ewallet deposit. If I were them, I will not even allow you to deposit cc inside TNG. You can still get the cash back if you use tng to make your purchases which will charge to your cc. Instead of just banning ppl card just because you give others loopholes Or, the money can only transfer to TNG merchants only. And any merchants caught abusing this, will get their account suspended. Never understand the need to reload your balance using cc when tng will auto charge your cc anyway unless the purpose is to raise as much money as possible to earn in the money markets. But very very few ppl will reload tng wallet and leave their money there using cc. QUOTE(guy3288 @ Aug 9 2023, 06:16 PM) must know how to do it safely bro. Good luck to you when you just posting out 🤦♀️ and very soon your account will get ban 👏i dont really spend so much, but can get so much cash back you see. dont use credit card banyak rugi You may want to think again you are slow if you wait for bank to close lobang. |
| Change to: | 0.1346sec
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 09:09 PM |