QUOTE(aliahussien2u @ Aug 9 2023, 09:32 AM)
You just make 🤦♀️ bank shareholders unhappyAnyway banks would smart enough to close the loophole especially credit to cash transfer
Credit Card to Cash
Aug 9 2023, 03:01 PM
4,689 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Aug 9 2023, 05:00 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(BrookLes @ Aug 9 2023, 04:12 PM) You will be suprise now that they are much more intelligent 🤦♀️ compare to those days QUOTE(lil twist @ Aug 9 2023, 04:39 PM) Really? Touchwood - mine is still OK, but I think previously it was at RM5000, but then they reduce it to RM1000. Not sure for me only or is the standard now Yes it is standard now but you can pay the fees to raise it to transferable drbone liked this post
Aug 10 2023, 06:41 AM
QUOTE(BrookLes @ Aug 9 2023, 05:30 PM) Nah. Still think 99% are those that sit and eat salary only. How much cash back you think you can get 🤦♀️ when all this cash back are short term promo with limited amounts as it will dried up sooner than you knowAnd like another forumer said. If you deposit more then 1k you can still withdraw if more then 1%. But many banks still give charge back of much more then 1% for ewallet deposit. If I were them, I will not even allow you to deposit cc inside TNG. You can still get the cash back if you use tng to make your purchases which will charge to your cc. Instead of just banning ppl card just because you give others loopholes Or, the money can only transfer to TNG merchants only. And any merchants caught abusing this, will get their account suspended. Never understand the need to reload your balance using cc when tng will auto charge your cc anyway unless the purpose is to raise as much money as possible to earn in the money markets. But very very few ppl will reload tng wallet and leave their money there using cc. QUOTE(guy3288 @ Aug 9 2023, 06:16 PM) must know how to do it safely bro. Good luck to you when you just posting out 🤦♀️ and very soon your account will get ban 👏i dont really spend so much, but can get so much cash back you see. dont use credit card banyak rugi You may want to think again you are slow if you wait for bank to close lobang. |
Oct 9 2023, 10:38 PM
QUOTE(LiQuID2 @ Oct 9 2023, 09:19 PM) Recently i took cash advance from my hlb credit card. It has option to pay installment stretch to 3 years with 3.98% per annum. Better than personal loan. Not that great 🤦♀️ when it is only one time fee 3% promohttps://www.hlb.com.my/en/personal-banking/...promotions.html |
| Change to: | 0.0205sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:47 PM |