Chat Anyone Go Genting And Gamble?, Experience Gambling in genting win smart

SUSJoehans
post Jun 6 2008, 04:28 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ Jun 5 2008, 10:41 PM)
the guy with a few ringgit in his pocket now has a problem with the increase in petrol so he has to work harder he will know he cannot afford to gamble, let alone advise people
haiz...for a while i thought you have died, and your cronies have lost it all using your scam!user posted image
SUSJoehans
post Jun 11 2008, 11:34 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ Jun 10 2008, 09:44 PM)
where the hell is this joehans?
what shonky, can't find someone to listen to your crap already?
I am busy making real money, and i hardly have time to listen to your bullsh*ts..!
SUSJoehans
post Jun 12 2008, 07:59 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ Jun 11 2008, 01:50 PM)
off course all the games are monitored especially in genting.  but not in macau, i got paid more many times 50% more but i still play at the same table . nobody ask me back for it

my capability is here gambling whistling.gif
or rather your best capabilities that we have seen so far is talking a lot of kok and lots of it!

This post has been edited by Joehans: Jun 12 2008, 08:02 AM
SUSJoehans
post Jun 12 2008, 10:25 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ Jun 12 2008, 09:18 PM)
joehans, keep your precise money, you dont have to visit cybercafe safe it for your baby's milk, and earn real money, gambling is not for you, if you have lose money in flat bet tell me how much, i may compensate you
i don't take bribes, you're getting old and alzheimer's is spreading in you, it will be good for you to save the money before you get burned playing your now defunct scam! user posted image
SUSJoehans
post Jun 13 2008, 08:34 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ Jun 13 2008, 04:03 AM)
since you dont take bribes, how much your "real money" is in KL?
i don't sell or rent my apartments away to feed my gambling habits, all in all definately I earn more than you could afford!user posted image

QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ Jun 13 2008, 04:03 AM)
you defended your bribe, but your never defend you being muslim, so you indeed is a muslim. otherwise you oleli defend it, so it is a matter the authority haul you in
I challenged you to have the authorities come after me, but till todate you have'nt shown a single tiny bearing balls of yours to report to the authority, whats stopping you faggot!user posted image

7 Pages « < 5 6 7Top

0.1252sec    1.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 06:03 PM