59 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

Chat Anyone Go Genting And Gamble?, Experience Gambling in genting win smart

edwardng9949
post May 2 2008, 10:10 AM

QUOTE(Joehans @ May 2 2008, 07:06 AM)
wow...this is a nice thread, for those who wants to use negative progressions, eq: doubling up your  bets on losing, please read
the folowing quotes from gambling experts

If anybody tells you he's got a winning system, I'll say at first you should not trust that person.
Just look at the man's shoes, it may allow you to make several conclusions.  - VLS Roulette

I say this. If someone says he has a GREAT method and it only takes three or four sentences to explain
how its played, it will be a loser. Ken

Losers will play a game contrary of last results; and on a loss, he doubles up his bets...  - VLS

'Someone, somewhere has to lose on a progression. If not, then all progressions work and the casinos are going bust.
Go to Vegas. Does it look like they are going bust?' - Sam

no they are funded by people like you, or rather 99.9% of people who rush to casino to surrender their money!! without a plan it is impossible to win.....however donald trump casino lost money , genting in london also lost money in gambling. think you are not well informed, see below

http://www.google.co.uk/search?sourceid=na...money+in+london

This post has been edited by edwardng9949: May 2 2008, 10:29 AM
edwardng9949
post May 2 2008, 10:24 AM

QUOTE(oRoXoRo @ May 2 2008, 10:07 AM)
lol not no capital...just not enuf..

edward u didnt go mer labor day?
no enough and no capital is just the same, my advice, dont go.
i dont go evryday, just 1 or 2 times p/m. am not greedy...uncle lim wants you tobe greedy,so you have to be negative greedy...last time i was greedy...new breed of gamblers have now evolved if you want to remain stupid gambler nobody can help you

This post has been edited by edwardng9949: May 2 2008, 10:40 AM
SUSJoehans
post May 2 2008, 10:38 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 2 2008, 10:01 AM)
play this  way no wander casino always win
yeah right....the casino definately loves people playing useless martingale!
you dont even have a game plan, where is stop loss circuit breaker and where is
your loss recovery method? all you have is some worthless home made
scam charts, which you can just pick any of the 16 and it makes no logic difference,
because if your charts are so good and you have so much faith in your charts then why bother asking divine
to help and make your magic charts to work?

and all you can advice is to go home when loss ....
by using your system i am sure a lot of us will be going home as losers all the time anyway.

man, casino sure loves you!

This post has been edited by Joehans: May 2 2008, 10:41 AM
edwardng9949
post May 2 2008, 10:43 AM

QUOTE(Joehans @ May 2 2008, 10:38 AM)
yeah right....the casino definately loves people playing useless martingale!
you dont even have a game plan, where is stop loss circuit breaker and where is
your loss recovery method? all you have is some worthless home made
scam charts, which you can just pick any of the 16 and it makes no logic difference,
because if your charts are so good and you have so much faith in your charts then why bother asking divine
to help and make your magic charts to work?

and all you can  advice is to go home when loss ....
by using your system i am sure a lot of us will be going home as losers all the time anyway.

man, casino sure loves you!
mine is stop win, there is no stop loss. my natural stop loss is 15units. i dont know how to lose...my method is play to win...in gambling there is no logic...right say you got natural 8, but casino have natural 9!!!! you stand on 7 casino got 78+4=9!!! where got LoGIC you must be kidding in gambling got LOGIC please lah...you better dont gamble....stay away....you sure lose money this way....before gamble thinking of stop loss...negative mentality lol

if you dont gamble you are not qualified to comment, sorry wrong blog you in, bye bye

This post has been edited by edwardng9949: May 2 2008, 11:01 AM
mfaizalzul
post May 2 2008, 10:43 AM

197 posts

nop..i dong gamble.. rclxms.gif
oRoXoRo
post May 2 2008, 10:51 AM

Level 1 Audiophile
1,630 posts

lol...when u got not enuf capital the most u can win is limited...i usually go with a limit... no capital means ur not even capable to go and play so there is actually a difference here.

From my record, I'm still winning and its kinda hard to lose cuz the limit that I've set. Well at least I know when to stop...these few days kinda bad luck..thou

edwardng9949
post May 2 2008, 10:52 AM

QUOTE(mfaizalzul @ May 2 2008, 10:43 AM)
nop..i dong gamble.. rclxms.gif
you malay? please lah, haram you know? muslim not allowed to gamble
edwardng9949
post May 2 2008, 10:57 AM

QUOTE(oRoXoRo @ May 2 2008, 10:51 AM)
lol...when u got not enuf capital the most u can win is limited...i usually go with a limit... no capital means ur not even capable to go and play so there is actually a difference here.

From my record, I'm still winning and its kinda hard to lose cuz the limit that I've set. Well at least I know when to stop...these few days kinda bad luck..thou
friend, i am not look down people no capital...why i said that?....becos if you not enough or no capital, when you win a bit you not enough, you stay longer and try to win more...right...haa this is where you wormit out...lost everything

Added on May 2, 2008, 11:06 ami think at this stage some people must be thinking uncle lim employing me to write all this

This post has been edited by edwardng9949: May 2 2008, 11:06 AM
edwardng9949
post May 2 2008, 11:09 AM

QUOTE(oRoXoRo @ May 2 2008, 10:51 AM)

i think you main aim is your advertisement only
SUSJoehans
post May 2 2008, 11:11 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 2 2008, 10:43 AM)
mine is stop win, there is no stop loss. 
you definately have problems with your system when

i) when you block and limit your winnings
ii) you dont stop or block when you're losing and ending up doubling your bets to fight your odds
only to lose more.

While a smart gambler would do the following
i) completely stop and observer or play small when the odds are against you (losing streaks)
ii) occasionally bet more when the odds are not against you.

Chartry
post May 2 2008, 11:15 AM

In the mood of love
1,616 posts

Derren Brown invented a system called "The System" that guarantee 100% win in horse betting. u can dl it at isohunt. enjoy smile.gif
oRoXoRo
post May 2 2008, 11:44 AM

Level 1 Audiophile
1,630 posts

lol true..the more u want to win the faster u will lose...what joehans said is correct also...when the odd are not against you then its safe to bet more...thats y i dislike the martingale system..
SUSJoehans
post May 2 2008, 12:05 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(oRoXoRo @ May 2 2008, 11:44 AM)
...thats y i dislike the martingale system..
no matter what edwardng9949 is trying to proof with his rubbish charts,
i never trust anyone emphasising on using the sure die martingale system.

only losers would double their bets when losing!
edwardng9949
post May 2 2008, 12:19 PM

how you know when the "odds not" against you, please do not talk rubbish...i think all of you who oppose my "rubbish" chart misinterpret my meaning..sorry lah i cannot help you...ok lah you win play more whatever but i would advice you dont gamble...ok? satisfied? however, many people thanked me again and again for turning them around

This post has been edited by edwardng9949: May 2 2008, 12:26 PM
edwardng9949
post May 2 2008, 12:31 PM

QUOTE(Joehans @ May 2 2008, 11:11 AM)
you definately have problems with your system when

i) when you block and limit your winnings
ii) you dont stop or block when you're losing and ending up doubling your bets to fight your odds
    only to lose more.

While a smart gambler would do the following
i) completely stop and observer  or play small when the odds are against you (losing streaks)
ii) occasionally bet more when the odds are not against you.
[SIZE=7]IF YOU DON'T BLOCK YOUR LIMIT, UNCLE LIM WILL BE TOO HAPPY TO HAVE IT BACK!! HAHA GREEDY MAN!! NO WANDER CASINO END UP WINNERS --THEY THINK THEY HAVE MORE MONEY THEN CASINO.

This post has been edited by edwardng9949: May 2 2008, 12:32 PM
oRoXoRo
post May 2 2008, 12:36 PM

Level 1 Audiophile
1,630 posts

something I dun agree with edwardng..u c every1 got his own method of playing so neither u and joehans is wrong. But when ppl opposed ur method and u will advise them not to gamble sleep.gif' maybe they got better way than u or they r more confidence in using their method.
And for myself and i presume joehans will nvr think that we got more $$$ than casino. biggrin.gif cheers
SUSJoehans
post May 2 2008, 12:51 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 2 2008, 12:31 PM)
[SIZE=7]IF YOU DON'T BLOCK YOUR LIMIT, UNCLE LIM WILL BE TOO HAPPY TO HAVE IT BACK!!  HAHA  GREEDY MAN!!  NO WANDER CASINO END UP WINNERS  --THEY THINK THEY HAVE MORE MONEY THEN CASINO.
look at how much 'heat' you have in yourself,
geezz... ...physicologically you can't even control yourself doh.gif

it's no wonder you came up with lousy martingale betting system!

all you want is to recoup your losses very fast only to end up bankrupting your
bankroll and unable to play anymore! wink.gif

edwardng9949
post May 2 2008, 12:56 PM

QUOTE(oRoXoRo @ May 2 2008, 12:36 PM)
something I dun agree with edwardng..u c every1 got his own method of playing so neither u and joehans is wrong. But when ppl opposed ur method and u will advise them not to gamble sleep.gif' maybe they got better way than u or they r more confidence in using their method.
And for myself and i presume joehans will nvr think that we got more $$$ than casino. biggrin.gif cheers
if you got better way tell it out lah, share your ideas......but i can assure you guys, there is nothing better then this method. just try at home , who ask you to go casino, you will find that after 10-15mins you already won 4-6 units easy!! when you confident then go casino, if you have further questions ask me, free service. dont think i got share with uncle lim. dont use abusing language , i dont charge you , free service.
SUSJoehans
post May 2 2008, 12:58 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 2 2008, 12:19 PM)
...sorry lah i cannot help you...ok lah you win play more whatever but i would advice you dont gamble...ok?  satisfied? 
no we don't care what you do with your money,
we have seen too many of our friends here got burned in casino, so please for god sake
stop recommending your nonsense playing method here, thanks

btw, i would suggest you to run home fast while you can so that you could
ask more money from your mama to play again in casino.

edwardng9949
post May 2 2008, 01:01 PM

QUOTE(Joehans @ May 2 2008, 12:51 PM)
look at how much 'heat' you have in yourself,
geezz... ...physicologically you can't even control yourself  doh.gif

it's no wonder you came up with lousy martingale betting system!

all you want is to recoup your losses very fast only to end up bankrupting your
bankroll and unable to play anymore!  wink.gif
i dont lose my cool, for other people's own goods, just trying to convey a message that everyone makes this mistake , as for martingale it is just a tool, if used properly, it works good for you.....for martingale in my syatem it gives me 4 oppotunities to win 1unit...but your method it gives you 4 oppotunities to break even or lose 2 or 4 units....so which is better? say things like this with facts...FACTS , so other people can evaluate...no wander casino always win because of this, didn't i say 99.9% of people goes to casino with a plan to lose, or rather without a plan to win...see my earlier replies

in addition, flat bet....after 60hands say15hands got paid banker, hey that is approx 2units lose becos of the 5% even you break even you actually lose 2 units, want calculations i can give you. so i prefer short and sharp and go home. as a friend : the longer you stay in casino the surer is you going to lose -- golden rule of the thumb. system16 is just to help you bring that edge in your favour and give you that small window of opportunity and after you win you must CAO...however, if you want to stay longer, increase capital to 45units and you will find it difficult to lose....try at HOME friend....why should i lie to you, waste my strength only

This post has been edited by edwardng9949: May 2 2008, 01:19 PM

59 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0195sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 06:19 AM