Chat Anyone Go Genting And Gamble?, Experience Gambling in genting win smart
SUSJoehans
May 11 2008, 03:38 PM
QUOTE(bulkbiz @ May 11 2008, 03:27 PM) Bet within my limit, I never ask ppl follow me, I test using my own money, so what? Sorry I misunderstand your meaning, first read seems like you are saying I am going to make other ppl get burned. Bet within your limit, chinese word says "小赌怡情"....understand? COME ON, SHUT UP!!! moron stay away from me, go and with your shonky gay partner ok This post has been edited by Joehans: May 11 2008, 03:52 PM
SUSJoehans
May 11 2008, 06:32 PM
QUOTE(shahjees @ May 11 2008, 05:28 PM) have not shown us here any evidence of your winning system, how do we believe you? what evidence does a shonky have, he is not even in hong kong as he claimed... why do all malaysians fall for shonkies... This post has been edited by Joehans: May 11 2008, 06:42 PM
SUSJoehans
May 12 2008, 04:08 PM
QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 12 2008, 02:24 PM) who knows stanley? owner of casino, so i go to casino and do some quick but sure win and i run. And more bullsh*ts big talks from shonky, he is not even in hong kong as he claimed... Any system that risks big bankroll bust to win a one small unit IS NOT A SYSTEM at all, it's suicide in the making!This post has been edited by Joehans: May 12 2008, 04:12 PM
SUSJoehans
May 12 2008, 06:15 PM
QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 12 2008, 04:23 PM) dog has no money to play, so he look and taste sour,  when he look and look his saliva starts drooping, dog if you looking for rm10 and win rm300,000 forget it lah....no way lah.....my toes will laugh, yes shonky at least not as dumb as someone with scam shonky betting charts, teaching how to bet rm300,000 just to win rm10 This post has been edited by Joehans: May 12 2008, 06:18 PM
SUSJoehans
May 13 2008, 02:04 PM
QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 13 2008, 12:19 PM) HE IS TEACHING HIS FATHER HOW TO F>>K ........ CASINO SPEND SO MUCH MONEY TO WIN YOUR MONEY, IT IS ONLY LOGICAL WE ALSO HAVE TO INVEST IN BIG MONEY TO EARN SMALL MONEY. NOTHING IS FREE stupid scam shonky, I know you are a big fake liar, can you stop cloning my avatar fool! This post has been edited by Joehans: May 13 2008, 02:09 PM
SUSJoehans
May 13 2008, 07:22 PM
QUOTE(pdapro @ May 13 2008, 06:26 PM) That is how full time gambler win money in casino. They bet $100 instead of $10. Risk, Profit, ROI 10 1 50% 20 1 15% 40 1 7.5% 80 1 3.75% 160 1 1.65% 320 1 0.85% 640 1 0.42% Any system that risks big bankroll bust to win a one small unit IS NOT A SYSTEM at all, it's suicide in the making!You must be out of your mind when you say full time player would bet such a dumb way, go and tell them and be prepared to be spit in the face..
SUSJoehans
May 14 2008, 01:12 AM
QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 14 2008, 12:16 AM) must be joehans lost big money becos he thought he was bill gates so he use martingale up to the 7th progression, come on shonky again, your scam charts does not make any difference, it is just a jump in and jump out, hit and miss scam charts, you get an illusion that your system working because of the suicide double your bets as you lose scams.
SUSJoehans
May 14 2008, 01:33 AM
This post has been edited by Joehans: May 14 2008, 01:37 AM
SUSJoehans
May 14 2008, 01:39 AM
QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 14 2008, 01:15 AM) system128 theory is that streaks not like to occur 10 times in a row. so from 5th time you must follow to the 10th round and be prepared with a capital of 128 units. tie is counted as non event, that is the reason why casino do not print more than 6 vertical slots on their baccarat recording slips Come on shonky stop your lies can't you accept the reality that your martingale system sucks and it's waiting to fail big time! you think you can hit and run for a while and make small peanut (not millions) winnings, but it's just a matter of time the odds will catch up with you, where you gonna run then? run back to your mama and ask for more money? QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 14 2008, 01:34 AM) flat betting: you will find that your averaging win to lose will be something like this, if say 60hands per shoe try it if you dont believe overall, you tend to lose more then you can win. then come along the commission or B6 i dare say within 3 shoes you will lose 70% - 80% of your bankroll due to commissions. that is the reason why casino wants you to play flat betting, lose also casino cannot lose much to you. ,it is like a free gift to the casino, no way you can fight back. you're a fool who never seems to understand that 5% commission on banker side is in effect regardless of you flat bet or by using your scam double your bet while lose charts.
UNTIL TODAY, SHONKY STILL UNABLE TO ANSWER THIS BIG QUESTION"so how does your scam martingale charts overides the constant 5% commission on banker side?"This post has been edited by Joehans: May 14 2008, 01:54 AM
SUSJoehans
May 14 2008, 02:16 AM
QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 14 2008, 01:34 AM) 5% commission: when you play system16 commission 5% is neglegible because you are actually playing 8-10 hands so it is about 10%-15% of each wager amount in total..because you play less!! what difference does playing less has got to do with the 5% house edge? come one shonky you'll have to understand that progressions/martingale don't change the odds. If the house 5% edge stings, try landing on banker while playing martingale and it will sting you harder!
SUSJoehans
May 14 2008, 02:09 PM
QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 14 2008, 09:39 AM) bulkbiz is showing you now he is recovering from a lose to a win. if he had follow my system he would have won rm120 or more what win does he has so far with your stupid system, it only takes a single bust to your sure die martingale and it will take you forever to lick the pain and wounds just to recover, and you lame faker call this a professional playing system, excellent scam you have there!QUOTE(pdapro @ May 14 2008, 01:42 PM) Start from now on, I will target win RM100 per day. I will be rich!!!! LYN member, this is a great chance of making money online!! Forget about selling in ebay or Lelong, nothing is easier than this....LOL... yes, who needs a job anymore, let's just make money from the casinos everyday! This post has been edited by Joehans: May 14 2008, 02:15 PM
SUSJoehans
May 14 2008, 11:36 PM
QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 14 2008, 09:05 PM) the difference: my balance: .......... joehans balance rm300,010 ........... rm100,000 after few bets ............. after plenty of bets win peanuts yes ............ loss rm200,000 haha laughing to bank rm10 ............. free gift rm200,000 to uncle yes shonky scammer, scammers like you always seems to only show and tell someone of all the positive site of your scam gambling system, you never want to show you how much one can get burned using your scam system, nor you're bothered to show how to recover your burned money! to hell with you and your shonky charts!  QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 14 2008, 09:05 PM) no, the whole 4 combinations (1paper) constitute 15/1 in my favour.......... 15/1 always in your favour my as*, you can't even forsee simple logic, to hell with your rubbish bullsh*t! This post has been edited by Joehans: May 14 2008, 11:58 PM
SUSJoehans
May 15 2008, 02:09 AM
QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 15 2008, 02:04 AM) wrong , depends when you lose, you will seldom lose 15 units why? before you lose you already win some , so how you count? so net loss is 14, 13, 12, 11, 10, 9...... yes shonky, only fools like you would be happy to risk all 15 units just to win 4 units its so true what they wrote about martingale after allQUOTE(from expert gambling forums) Your choice of a Martingale system is a choice to accept a very small wins while risking a catastrophic loss.
This post has been edited by Joehans: May 15 2008, 02:10 AM
SUSJoehans
May 15 2008, 02:15 AM
QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 15 2008, 02:11 AM) this means you are playing long term, your capital must be at least 15x3=45 units no shonky fool, this is per session per day not a long term figures idiot! you are not even able to calculate a simple figures cant you fool!
SUSJoehans
May 15 2008, 02:24 AM
QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 15 2008, 02:19 AM) not talking to u fo  ok shonky you're caught with your pants down now, don't change topic, just answer sochaichiew now, don't run away to your mummy yet shonky! This post has been edited by Joehans: May 15 2008, 02:25 AM
SUSJoehans
May 15 2008, 02:31 AM
QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 15 2008, 02:26 AM) in this 15/1 chance if you jinx you alway zoom in on the fatal paper, better i said already, play horses which is only 8,9 10 max 16 horse running...you seems to pick the winner every 2 attempts, better quit baccarat, joehans would like to hear that What crappy sh*t are you mumbling about, the sh*t jinx happens all the time, so stop your bullsh-t lies talking crap about how people are winning using your system! Added on May 15, 2008, 2:35 amQUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 15 2008, 02:26 AM) Added on May 15, 2008, 2:28 ami think this sochaichiew is also joehans -- same person why this 2 guys same time so late 2.27am can reply at the same time, hahah jeohans you so frustrated by me hahaha, hello i eat salt more than you eat riceyou're a fool and will remain as a fool in my eyes, so now stop your damn tactic of changing topics and just answer his questions fool!This post has been edited by Joehans: May 15 2008, 02:36 AM
SUSJoehans
May 15 2008, 02:54 AM
This post has been edited by Joehans: May 15 2008, 05:46 AM
SUSJoehans
May 15 2008, 05:46 AM
QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 15 2008, 02:45 AM)  ho ho ho good show good show, hollywood looking for you Added on May 15, 2008, 2:48 amyes everyday get screwed good ah good ah. ...hello only 5 person look at this blog only, i have placed advertisement already lah stop crying shonky, is that all with your shonky system? can you stop your damn tactic of changing topics and just give answers to sochaichiew questions!
well you eat more salt than you eat rice so what happen with your boastings, you can't answer already? This post has been edited by Joehans: May 15 2008, 05:58 AM
SUSJoehans
May 15 2008, 03:34 PM
This post has been edited by Joehans: May 15 2008, 04:36 PM