Darkmage12
post Jun 5 2008, 01:49 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(Hybz @ Jun 5 2008, 11:13 AM)
anyone have talent in card counting ?
You have bankroll in the first place?

QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ Jun 5 2008, 12:29 PM)
1234 come out bet banker
6789 come out bet player
what do you mean?
pangning
post Jun 5 2008, 07:52 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(oRoXoRo @ Jun 4 2008, 04:47 PM)
some ppl bet rm6k but still they can bet it on that rm1k limit table.
i ask d same questions few pages bak
and i received 2 different answers
1 is genting takes only up to the limit, the remaining some ANONYMOUS takes up the risk
the other 1 is the limit is on per box basis, not per person
Darkmage12
post Jun 5 2008, 08:22 PM

17,053 posts

WTH is thie ANONYMOUS?
pangning
post Jun 5 2008, 09:03 PM

32 posts

u kno i kno la.. dai goh dai kah jie
edwardng9949
post Jun 5 2008, 10:41 PM

the guy with a few ringgit in his pocket now has a problem with the increase in petrol so he has to work harder he will know he cannot afford to gamble, let alone advise people

This post has been edited by edwardng9949: Jun 5 2008, 10:43 PM
SUSJoehans
post Jun 6 2008, 04:28 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ Jun 5 2008, 10:41 PM)
the guy with a few ringgit in his pocket now has a problem with the increase in petrol so he has to work harder he will know he cannot afford to gamble, let alone advise people
haiz...for a while i thought you have died, and your cronies have lost it all using your scam!user posted image
Darkmage12
post Jun 6 2008, 10:51 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(pangning @ Jun 5 2008, 09:03 PM)
u kno i kno la.. dai goh dai kah jie
really dunno le
edwardng9949
post Jun 6 2008, 11:47 AM

QUOTE(Joehans @ Jun 6 2008, 04:28 AM)
haiz...for a while i thought you have died, and your cronies have lost it all using your scam!user posted image
you sure admitted to facts

bulkbiz
post Jun 6 2008, 04:41 PM

Be Wise
1,203 posts

Bet Bet Bet, Gamble Gamble Gamble......WIn Win Win
edwardng9949
post Jun 6 2008, 10:52 PM

my supporters are winning and laughing to the bank, now we communicate thru pm

Added on June 6, 2008, 10:57 pmi have today device a system using flat and martingale combination system with 35 units , you are sure to win 20-30 units within 3 shoes. this means you have to sit in an empty table and start playing without peeping the cards....any one interested pm me

This post has been edited by edwardng9949: Jun 6 2008, 10:59 PM
Darkmage12
post Jun 7 2008, 01:43 PM

17,053 posts

blind man's bet?
edwardng9949
post Jun 7 2008, 08:37 PM

QUOTE(Joehans @ Jun 6 2008, 04:28 AM)
recommend you free money: no need martingale or flat betting

MR. Idris Tanko
FROM THE DESK OF: MR. Idris Tanko
AUDITING AND
ACCOUNTING SECTION,
BANK OF AFRICAN ( B.O.A )
OUAGADOUGOU
BURKINA-FASO
WEST AFRICA.

ATTN. PLEASE

This message might meet
you in utmost surprise; however, it's just my urgent need for foreign
partner that made me to contact you for this transaction. I am a banker
by profession from Burkina Faso in West Africa and currently holding the
post of Director Auditing and Accounting unit of the bank.

I have the
opportunity of transferring the left over funds ($11.6million) of one of
my bank clients who died along with his entire family on 31 July 2000 in
a plane crash.

You can confirm the geniuses of the deceased death by
clicking on this web
site,http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/world/europe/859479.stm

Hence, I am
inviting you for a business deal where this money can be shared between
us in the ratio of 60/40 while10% will be mapped out for expenses. If
you agree to my business proposal. Further details of the transfer will
be forwarded to you as soon as i receive your return mail, have a great
day.

Make sure you keep this transaction as your top secret and make
it confidential till we receive the fund into the account that you will
provide to the bank. Don’t disclose it to any body, because the secrecy
of this transaction is as well as the success of it.

Yours
faithfully,
MR. Idris Tanko.
N/B,Due Reply through my private Email
Address as follower/ idristankozeronet@yahoo.com

Good day dear Joehans

I am Mary Komana a female Benin Republic of 22years of age. I am the first daughter of my parents with my 11 years old brother as the only children of my father and mother. However, I wish to inform you that my father was the commander of the ancient Ashanti Kingdom in Benin Republic and there was a controversial scandal going on into the Gold Sector of the Government whereby the government requested he should over influence a contract to the sum of US$300,000,000.00 Million to their personal benefits as top officials of the government.

To the refusal of my father to this proposal, they have to kill him to have their way for their own selfish interest. But before the death of my father, he told me that he deposited the sum of US$18,500,000.00 with a security company in two metallic boxes as consignments but registered them as precious items and personal effects.

He told me that incase if anything happens to him that, I should make sure I find a foreign partner that will help us move the consignments out from the security company and invest the funds. He also warned us not to associate withany of his friends down here or members of the family for our own safety. I want you to know that he gave me the Certificate of Deposit of the funds, Consignment Control Label Number and Transfer Freight Manifest and I will supply you with these documents once you agree to help us and have only 30% of the total funds after your efforts.

Hoping to hear from you so that I will inform you what to do next.

Yours truly,
Mary Komana.
Go to Pre

big money there so you don't have to disturb other ppl with your sarcastic remarks in this blog

Added on June 8, 2008, 7:29 amDear Roulette Player,

A new and more affordable version of the Hybrid Roulette
Computer is now available. What is the Hybrid Roulette
Computer? . . . It's an electronic device that predicts
where the ball will land - simply point a hidden camera at
the roulette wheel, and the computer automatically predicts
where the ball is most likely to land. A video demo is at
www.hybridroulettecomputer.com/videos.html although you
must visit us personally to see everything.

Prices start at only US$25,000 for the basic system, and up
to $100,000 for the most advanced version with all options.
The less expensive version is slightly less accurate and
less sophisticated, although you still receive everything
you need for covert and practical application in real
casino conditions. Accuracy rates (exact number hit rates)
of even the less sophisticated version are typically 1 in
15 on modern and unbiased wheels, and it achieves such
accuracy without the users even needing to look at the
wheel.

You can upgrade the components for enhanced features and
capabilities, although you need to visit us personally for
a demonstration, and to determine which features you want.

See further details at www.hybridroulettecomputer.com

Regarding the roulette system at
www.genuinewinner.com/main.htm - we have decided to
continue accepting new players. This is because we recently
hired new staff so email responses are more efficient, which
leaves me with more time to support players.

Best Regards,

Steve | Management
Roulette Wheel Analysis Group
ACN 090 739 754
Ph. +61 3 9737 6422 (Australia, +10 GMT, 9am-5pm, Mon-Fri)

Roulette system (no electronics):
www.genuinewinner.com
Looking for proof of effectiveness? See
www.genuinewinner.com/proof.html

Electronic cheating devices:
www.roulettecomputers.com
www.hybridroulettecomputer.com

1/1014 Doncaster Rd East Doncaster 3109 Australia
--
wow this one pao win one lol, ask joehans to buy one and let us know the effectiveness

Added on June 8, 2008, 1:04 pmi have another tested method called the "Average 5" system combine with martingale also can make quick gains and if applied according to intructions you can rip the casino, can follow streaks and all other combinations except one., interested pm me.

This post has been edited by edwardng9949: Jun 8 2008, 01:28 PM
virginslayer
post Jun 8 2008, 11:31 PM

558 posts

never knew this thread still exist eversince my last post.
so anybody become a real gambler?
oRoXoRo
post Jun 9 2008, 08:24 AM

Level 1 Audiophile
1,630 posts

u mean me? that day i went i saw a player streak that lasted for 12 rounds and 1 banker then 7 player streak again. My god
SUSHybz
post Jun 9 2008, 11:40 AM

846 posts

i saw this many times in baccarat ... but i still too fear to put haha

edwardng9949
post Jun 9 2008, 11:41 AM

guy with few riggit in his pocket, today is monday morning he must be working very hard, maybe he has to sell his computer to maintain answering this blog, to "keep up with the jones" quietly, he vacates this blog

Added on June 9, 2008, 11:44 am
QUOTE(virginslayer @ Jun 8 2008, 11:31 PM)
since you 2005 joined thisblog, let us have your experiences, but dont be joehans , he is a washout only sarcastic remarks, holds no water

Added on June 9, 2008, 11:46 am
QUOTE(Gr3yL3gion81 @ Jul 22 2007, 02:02 PM)
The banker always win, nuff' said.
if banker always win, the CASINO will lose

This post has been edited by edwardng9949: Jun 9 2008, 11:46 AM
pangning
post Jun 9 2008, 07:21 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(virginslayer @ Jun 8 2008, 11:31 PM)
so mate, what is ur winning strategy?
feel free to share?
edwardng9949
post Jun 9 2008, 08:42 PM

told you the thumbi boy, he sold his computer, no repply till now
virginslayer
post Jun 9 2008, 10:58 PM

558 posts

?i never sell my computer..still using my vaio until now.
i didnt say i am a gambler.
just want to get tips from u guys how to gamble.
i am noob.

59 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0184sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 12:04 PM