Hi TS,
Please download Akta 757 Pengurusan Strata to have better understanding on JMB/MC. You might find something from there.
Need advice on JMB
Feb 27 2020, 05:22 PM
11 posts Joined: Feb 2010 From: Shah Alam |
Hi TS,
Please download Akta 757 Pengurusan Strata to have better understanding on JMB/MC. You might find something from there. |
Feb 27 2020, 05:30 PM
11 posts Joined: Feb 2010 From: Shah Alam |
QUOTE(MeToo @ Feb 27 2020, 05:15 PM) This is basically the problem. People like to complaint if the problem directly involve them self, the fact is some of the owner never pay the maintenance fee. When JMB don't have the fund to maintain the apartment,flat,condo then bigger problem will arise. It is a headache for JMB to collect from those who never pay their bill. COB also the same, always let JMB to settle their problem and occasionally provide advice. If you have a strong JMB committee it might help to do the awareness campaign, but JMB committee also have other works to do.Owners just whine in WA group etc, but refuse to get organised and step up. So just noise with no concrete work done. Just like my JMB, always got that 1 or 2 fella who complain this and that. We urge them to come to during the meeting to voice out their concern, but every meeting never show up. How lah? |
| Change to: | 0.0159sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:37 AM |