Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Discussion Thread V4, The 10th Series Note

ridox_orimabu
post Jul 2 2020, 10:44 AM

Rightly Guided Leadership
1,872 posts

QUOTE(Mike3 @ Jul 2 2020, 10:41 AM)
wow big samsung fan!
idk im not convinced with android tablet .
my first and last is a nexus.

anyway phone for me is good enough haha no need for tablet
actually story is like this. i got ipad mini before. then, for whatever reason, it went into the washing machine. dead.

it was actually for my son.

then, realising i never have a good time with an ipad, so i bought a tablet instead from samsung. LOL. the Ipad was my 2nd buy.

1st one was ipad mini 3 which also gone to heaven laugh.gif
ridox_orimabu
post Jul 2 2020, 10:46 AM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(Mike3 @ Jul 2 2020, 10:45 AM)
haha do give review on the samsung tab.
what tab is it?

can install whatsapp or not on tab? thinking of getting one for mum.
the cheapest of the bunch Tab A 2019 version.

I think the moment i open it got some lagging d laugh.gif

yes, can install whatsapp n make call as got sim

but its good enuff for my 6yo son. love the kids mode. he will only use it in the weekends tho. so very casual there.

This post has been edited by ridox_orimabu: Jul 2 2020, 10:47 AM
ridox_orimabu
post Jul 2 2020, 10:48 AM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(edan1979 @ Jul 2 2020, 10:46 AM)
i'm quite satisfied with current samsung tab S line of tablet. being used it since tab s1 until now tab s6.
u use it for work?
if for casual only (netflix), the s6 lite is good enuff right?
ridox_orimabu
post Jul 2 2020, 10:54 AM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(Mike3 @ Jul 2 2020, 10:49 AM)
actually jsut can install whatsapp will do ba. phone not convenient for elderly just  wan teach parents use whatsapp.
dont wan too lag ba ahahaa.
honestly i tested samsung lower end stuff before.
still samsung after so many years. lagdroid.

i took quite a big leap to get note10 reason being huawei was banned.
the only thing i regretted is battery life the rest.
applaud so samsung hahahah.
I actually tested S6 lite, Tab A with spen, then the Tab A without.

u can actually see big difference between the lite even to the Tab A with S pen.

Guess its changing now for Android Tablet. Its getting better, and with Netflix integration its just nice for the money. ofcoz, if u take out the Spen in the S series... would people still buy it then? i doubt so laugh.gif

My FIL very old. almost 90. he started with tablet at first. but after some years, he already get used to the cheap android phones. so i guess it takes time?

same here. i was from huawei too.

say.. i din see anyone here say anything about Note 20 leaked

the colour is damn elegant
ridox_orimabu
post Jul 2 2020, 11:27 AM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(Mike3 @ Jul 2 2020, 11:05 AM)
nice i get a decent tablet first .maybe lower end samsung first for her and see how.
life is sad this year increment bonus haiz habis
most user of note10 wont go 20 i guess.

maybe note9 threads more discussion
good luck bro i havent bought any android tablet since nexus 7 also. until google start to meddle with the names lol
same here. i will stick to my note 10 plus for at least another year.

note 9 thread also not so hype on this. maybe people getting tired d of the same exynos thing laugh.gif

ridox_orimabu
post Jul 2 2020, 11:33 AM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(edan1979 @ Jul 2 2020, 11:31 AM)
use it for work as well as i got a full set including keyboard. but it still cannot fully replace laptop. but... i do presentation and what's not using my tablet nowadays. or of course our superb note 10+ rclxm9.gif
nice.
i think i can replace my laptop. as my usage of work only emails and some word like excel and word. very light usage.
yeah presentation can use the note 10 + very cool when ur boss see one. LOL

i target to buy one of the tablet end year. so see how. tired to carry heavy laptop everytime im on long holiday
ridox_orimabu
post Jul 2 2020, 12:58 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(Luffy1234 @ Jul 2 2020, 12:06 PM)
So which one did you like more? The Tab A with Spen or the S6 Lite? I'm thinking of getting a tablet too, but thinking between the S5e and S6 Lite.

S5e better overal tablet than S6 Lite, but S6 Lite have Spen. So...I dont know 😂
Hahaha hard choice right. To me i like the s6 lite the most as i am very casual. But having another spen is like redundant d. So gonna wait for any new announcement to come for samsung tablet. If not then the s6 lite it is
ridox_orimabu
post Jul 9 2020, 10:42 AM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(Mike3 @ Jul 9 2020, 08:29 AM)
the price need tekan break. hehe
ill wait for note 21 or 22
will it be 21 or 30? hahaha
ridox_orimabu
post Jul 9 2020, 11:38 AM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(Mike3 @ Jul 9 2020, 11:36 AM)
hmm should be 21 ba if not next 9 years
galaxy note 100 sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
hahaha.. that's really funny right.

but 22 seems not nice leh. u know. catch 22 phrase thing.
ridox_orimabu
post Jul 9 2020, 11:40 AM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(RoyRF @ Jul 9 2020, 11:38 AM)
7.7 sale got note 10+ 3299..but didn't bought it..feel like alang² wanna wait what's in store for upcoming note 20 ultra..lol
a 3299 for 512gb? wow that's good price.

but yeah, just a bit more for the n20.

stylus double as pointer. as a new note user, i found this very useful to add to the n10+. if the limitation is not there... otherwise, can only admire from far lol
ridox_orimabu
post Jul 9 2020, 12:06 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(RoyRF @ Jul 9 2020, 11:54 AM)
yes, i recalled it was from shopee the other day for the promo..

i'm only concern on the battery life..if really note 20 can have more juice than the existing one, then i guess worth the wait..plus, the bronze color looks nice! haha

my s10+ now really disappointing in terms of battery life..4100mah battery but can last barely a day..aiyoo
same lo. i guess that's just how it is. despite how big the batt is, i kinda give up looking how big the batt is and whether it can last a day or not.

but u know la.. Exynos. haha. i doubt it laugh.gif
ridox_orimabu
post Jul 9 2020, 02:45 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(edan1979 @ Jul 9 2020, 01:02 PM)

the big bump is really turn off... sweat.gif
dun worry, casing will make it go away hahaha
ridox_orimabu
post Jul 9 2020, 03:39 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(Mike3 @ Jul 9 2020, 02:56 PM)
well a small amount of ppl use it naked.
tbh naked note10+ dam slim and nice to hold.
i dont dare to use it naked
once drop 4 figures gone hahaha

alot youtuber use it naked tho
u know, everytime im cleaning my phone when taking out from the casing feel very tempted to use naked.

then i realize, glass is glass laugh.gif
ridox_orimabu
post Jul 15 2020, 09:40 AM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(lj0000 @ Jul 15 2020, 01:04 AM)
Guys is it a bad time to pick up a n10lite
its akin to picking up note 9 now.

so anyhow u think about, its still ok.

This post has been edited by ridox_orimabu: Jul 15 2020, 09:40 AM
ridox_orimabu
post Jul 15 2020, 10:32 AM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(Mike3 @ Jul 15 2020, 10:04 AM)
better screen vs 1 major os update tho haha

personally, if me la , i rather take note 9. hahahahaha

always feel intimidated by the bigger models if buy note 10 lite LOL
ridox_orimabu
post Jul 15 2020, 09:13 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(bryant601 @ Jul 15 2020, 05:02 PM)
Guys. July update is here
Thats a heavy one.
ridox_orimabu
post Jul 17 2020, 10:13 PM

1,872 posts

The note 20 seems like no curve on side?

This post has been edited by ridox_orimabu: Jul 17 2020, 10:13 PM
ridox_orimabu
post Jul 18 2020, 06:06 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Jul 18 2020, 09:42 AM)
my next phone in consideration will be poco F(number) Pro
interesting. I never thought a note user will go to a poco. Usually its one plus or something else.

For the non curve screen on the note 20, i guess they realized how useless a curve screen is for the note. No sorts of any good reason implementing to the next model. Haha
ridox_orimabu
post Jul 21 2020, 04:54 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(hightechgadgets8 @ Jul 21 2020, 02:50 PM)
from the comments here, so many leaving Note
yeah too many disappointments laugh.gif .
ridox_orimabu
post Jul 21 2020, 05:56 PM

1,872 posts

Lol at the signal. Im near bulatan segambut btw.

13 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0957sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 06:07 AM