Oh i c.

Quite frequent eh
ridox_orimabu
post Jun 18 2021, 03:32 PM

Rightly Guided Leadership
1,872 posts

QUOTE(zoixc @ Jun 17 2021, 04:46 PM)
just use without skin la haha
dun dare man. now waiting my TG T-Max from sakura just ordered.

i have been let the phone with naked screen for 1 month now.
ridox_orimabu
post Jun 19 2021, 11:13 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(zoixc @ Jun 19 2021, 11:17 AM)
dont think about it then wont scare already

i been using plastic sp for long time, TG fingerprint too hard to use haha
Okay, the t max arrived 6pm just now. And did the installation. Its perfectly installed with the nice guide from utube. Only prob is, when i put the glue, it was bit too much. So the spread of the glue gone till the edge.

Then, as i was cleaning the edge with the alcohol wipe, i notice the back glass on top both side and bottom spen side got gap. I think i can widen the gap like nothing. What the hell haha. So i press them and hold for 30 second just to make sure no gap again. Was this due to the alcohol wipe ?

The one at the bottom seems cant go back to its normal fit ( abit gap can be seen..). Not that i mind it, but seriously the alcohol wipe cause it? God damn if it is.
ridox_orimabu
post Jun 20 2021, 08:43 AM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(zoixc @ Jun 20 2021, 01:37 AM)
Nice to hear your tg fir nicely.

based on my experience I don't think so that alcohol wipes will cause it, I been cleaning my phone with alcohol wet wipes since covid still ok. I think better take to SC and glue back in case got water go in haha
Yeah my thought exactly. But i do learn the note 10 do have the edgegate issue eventhough its non big deal for many.

Yeah will bring to sc as soon as they open. Do they open ? Lol
ridox_orimabu
post Jun 20 2021, 06:14 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(zoixc @ Jun 20 2021, 01:12 PM)
I also not sure open or not, confusing hahaha

maybe call and ask dulu
I checked with samsung live chat, seems my area nearest is the Wisma Bentley music.

Too bad its only open mon to sat, 10am to 7pm.

So will check out with them next week.

The livechat did mentioned for back glass panel, even if its just abit loose, only the sc can help.

13 Pages « < 11 12 13Top

0.0265sec    0.98    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 01:07 PM