283 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Discussion Thread V4, The 10th Series Note

PeeEl
post Mar 22 2020, 01:38 PM

3,612 posts

QUOTE(WaNaWe900 @ Mar 22 2020, 01:13 AM)
do not be you felt...      we all does  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif
huhuhu... not using it  whistling.gif
Owh good lol like that, but need another MY set then shakehead.gif
Where’s your SD set from?
ridox_orimabu
post Mar 23 2020, 11:02 AM

Rightly Guided Leadership
1,872 posts

Looking after some stuff during this mco. N testing the camera. How is it?

This post has been edited by ridox_orimabu: Mar 23 2020, 11:03 AM
Mike3
post Mar 23 2020, 01:03 PM

1,404 posts

QUOTE(ridox_orimabu @ Mar 23 2020, 11:02 AM)
Looking after some stuff during this mco. N testing the camera. How is it?

Nice.
banyak mainan.

haha my photo judgement is quite bad haha

ridox_orimabu
post Mar 23 2020, 01:32 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(Mike3 @ Mar 23 2020, 01:03 PM)
Nice.
banyak mainan.

haha my photo judgement is quite bad haha
i still feel the mobile achievement in photo is not that amazing. but nevertheless, the feat on the phone itself for such feature is amazing.

but still very long way to replace actual camera in the market. n im not even talking about dslr. haha.

all photos here on automatic mode. i never get myself other mode than this so far hahahahah

but yeah, the toys is a good subject for cam test.

since thread abit slow now, got nothing much to discuss here for note 10. so photos it is laugh.gif

This post has been edited by ridox_orimabu: Mar 23 2020, 01:33 PM
Mike3
post Mar 23 2020, 03:31 PM

1,404 posts

QUOTE(ridox_orimabu @ Mar 23 2020, 01:32 PM)
i still feel the mobile achievement in photo is not that amazing. but nevertheless, the feat on the phone itself for such feature is amazing.

but still very long way to replace actual camera in the market. n im not even talking about dslr. haha.

all photos here on automatic mode. i never get myself other mode than this so far hahahahah

but yeah, the toys is a good subject for cam test.

since thread abit slow now, got nothing much to discuss here for note 10. so photos it is  laugh.gif
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
all sifu move to s20ultra?
heheh

yea cant replace but good enough to keep as memory.
phone photography have come far.
i also automatic person.
if i need to adjust so much i get a dslr better.

the portability and the speed of the capturing photo really appeal a phone compared to dslr.
my only photo equipment is my phone

although i dont use it much but i still get a flagship. in case i go travel can use it
ridox_orimabu
post Mar 23 2020, 03:47 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(Mike3 @ Mar 23 2020, 03:31 PM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
all sifu move to s20ultra?
heheh

yea cant replace but good enough to keep as memory.
phone photography have come far.
i also automatic person.
if i need to adjust so much i get a dslr better.

the portability and the speed of the capturing photo really appeal a phone compared to dslr.
my only photo equipment is my phone

although i dont use it much but i still get a flagship. in case i go travel can use it
yeah that might be it.

its not what, the actual capability of a smartphone is already fully utilize in the automatic mode. i mean using pro mode maybe got some extra features but the result is not too far from auto so no point for me.

i only use the camera for macro shot. lots of it as i love that.

n i rarely edit my photo out.

its interesting to see how far the mobile photography has achieved and despite that, there is still a very healthy market for DSLR n such.

tonight imma try to put out the best macroshot i can get. LOL so boring this thread now
mafioso
post Mar 23 2020, 03:57 PM

6,155 posts

to my fellow OCD note10/note10+ users

samsung messed up again with past recent updates sweat.gif

using stock theme with stock wallpaper, the icon text is dark grey, but the text on the status bar is white!!!

dont understand how they could mess this up

my OCD eyes cant stand it sweat.gif
Andrewtst
post Mar 23 2020, 04:29 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,773 posts

Samsung just update to Samsung Daily. Now same as S20. smile.gif

Update available via Samsung Store.

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Mar 23 2020, 05:23 PM
ridox_orimabu
post Mar 23 2020, 05:01 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(mafioso @ Mar 23 2020, 03:57 PM)

using stock theme with stock wallpaper, the icon text is dark grey, but the  text on the status bar is white!!!

show screenshot bro

mine all showing dark grey
mafioso
post Mar 23 2020, 05:03 PM

6,155 posts

QUOTE(ridox_orimabu @ Mar 23 2020, 05:01 PM)
show screenshot bro

mine all showing dark grey
mine is showing white text on the clock, icons

should i try to clear my launcher cache? hmm.gif
Andrewtst
post Mar 23 2020, 05:20 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,773 posts

QUOTE(mafioso @ Mar 23 2020, 03:57 PM)

using stock theme with stock wallpaper, the icon text is dark grey, but the  text on the status bar is white!!!

I don't have such issue.
mafioso
post Mar 23 2020, 05:22 PM

6,155 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Mar 23 2020, 05:20 PM)
I don't have such issue.
ok! i try to clear cache and re-set my homescreen nod.gif
mafioso
post Mar 23 2020, 08:57 PM

6,155 posts

hmm cleared my oneui launcher cache

with stock theme my status bar text/icons are still white sweat.gif

this is a similar issue im facing

https://www.reddit.com/r/samsung/comments/d...tatus_bar_text/

not sure why the icon text are dark grey but the status bar text is white sweat.gif

This post has been edited by mafioso: Mar 23 2020, 08:59 PM
tropik
post Mar 23 2020, 09:29 PM

502 posts

I cant pull down the notification and quick setting from the home page.

Have to reach all the way up to pull it down.

Using Good Lock here, any advice?

This post has been edited by tropik: Mar 23 2020, 09:30 PM
edan1979
post Mar 23 2020, 09:47 PM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,512 posts

QUOTE(tropik @ Mar 23 2020, 09:29 PM)

look at the homescreen setting.
tropik
post Mar 23 2020, 10:56 PM

502 posts

QUOTE(edan1979 @ Mar 23 2020, 09:47 PM)
look at the homescreen setting.
On off the Quick Star in Good Lock and Notification drop down in Home Screen also cannot.

After restart, its back to normal.
skylinelover
post Mar 24 2020, 11:13 AM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,256 posts

your netflix is RM17 plan or RM35 plan hmm.gif hmm.gif

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Mar 23 2020, 04:29 PM)
Samsung just update to Samsung Daily. Now same as S20. smile.gif

Update available via Samsung Store.

nice

i just finished altered carbon also

finally found time 2 binge

lock down made us much fatter in the process

laugh.gif laugh.gif
Andrewtst
post Mar 24 2020, 12:39 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,773 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Mar 24 2020, 11:13 AM)
your netflix is RM17 plan or RM35 plan hmm.gif  hmm.gif
nice

i just finished altered carbon also

finally found time 2 binge

lock down made us much fatter in the process

laugh.gif laugh.gif
RM 55 plan, I watch at TV and love to have 4K HDR.

Haha! Yalo to be much fatter in process.
edan1979
post Mar 24 2020, 01:22 PM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,512 posts

At least we have time to binged all those that we missing.

Nearly clear up mylist
mafioso
post Mar 24 2020, 05:25 PM

6,155 posts

QUOTE(tropik @ Mar 23 2020, 09:29 PM)

its a bug with the task switcher good lock module

disable that, restart and you should be fine.

283 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0199sec    1.01    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:08 PM