8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

> The real mazlee malik what people dont know

kennykck
post Jan 4 2020, 04:23 PM

!!!~~<((Bankai))>~~!!!
1,711 posts

QUOTE(razgriz_0087 @ Jan 4 2020, 10:19 AM)
If the shoes got smelly, do we need to put the blame on the policy. It’s on the parents who are not hygienic. As for the breakfast, it’s a good approach for kids. Having hood breakfast is good for them. The contract is another thing. Don’t mix good policy with poor governance. They need to improve governance as they said that they are transparent and whatnot. As a taxpayer, of course we want good governance and the benefit is return to the people.
Why do we need to change from white shoe to black shoe then, if not to lessen the wash frequency? I dont think it is for fashion purpose.

Taking good care of children is the main responsibility of parents. Giving them good breaksfast is their responsibility as well. The only reason parents think its a good policy because it is "free". If government enforce payment from parents pocket, they will says bad policy instead.

There is a reason why firearm and weapon are not legalized here. They are good policy for self defense purpose, but people tends to missuse it. If you are in education line, you will be surprised many parents spends more time with phone, TV and computer than with their children.
SUSSapuraM
post Jan 4 2020, 04:26 PM

Only tell me, if he's Azmin boyfriend!
msacras
post Jan 4 2020, 04:28 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(kennykck @ Jan 4 2020, 04:23 PM)
Why do we need to change from white shoe to black shoe then, if not to lessen the wash frequency? I dont think it is for fashion purpose.

Taking good care of children is the main responsibility of parents. Giving them good breaksfast is their responsibility as well. The only reason parents think its a good policy because it is "free". If government enforce payment from parents pocket, they will says bad policy instead.

There is a reason why firearm and weapon are not legalized here. They are good policy for self defense purpose, but people tends to missuse it. If you are in education line, you will be surprised many parents spends more time with phone, TV and computer than with their children.
I remember there’s study found that charsiew parents raise more independent kids.
zacky chan
post Jan 4 2020, 04:31 PM

QUOTE(GHBZDK @ Jan 4 2020, 02:18 PM)
maybe because hes the butt of jokes whenever anyone meets anyone?

when meet relatives from overseas: heyy our country compulsory teach coding already, you programmer right can teach my kid.
relative 2: waaah, really other country pushing tech to the young.
relative 3: walao a, why we all khat only.
all: *laughter and despair*

when meet with boss: last year(2018) i so happy got to meet with him, im gonna remove his photo with us on our website about us page.
all:*laughter*

now with 400k supporters millions will have new jokes now
if we pay or have majority parent same level as SG, sure i will be mad with our progress...but we dont...most expect govt to chip in rather provide themselves...

next you need to remember, all these subject and chapter, does not come from minister or any politician. most come from academician and teaching related field based on data they have. they make the subject and propose to govt way to improve and help student. ministry at most can only foresee and try to get the allocation need. yes, you can bulldozed this academician and teaching related person to implement what you want...but remember they one you kick are not there by vote but from experience and study lead them to that point..so its a killer move to whoever made it.

another is we do have good subject based on what student can handle called Asas Sains Komputer (ASK) and Reka Bentuk dan Teknologi (RBT)...you can search at google this subject and view the textbook there...to me its a good first step already and now need to improve over time...

lastly MOE also involve in DIGITAL MAKER HUB by MDEC to bring 1 special room complete with 3D,PC and electronic for student to learn all payed by MDEC

https://www.mydigitalmaker.com/digital-make...tut6eAxBlOdBhTI

that is the things i follow until now...may not perfect tho....things do improve but people just focus on kasut hitam and jawi only rather looking at whole pic...nobody is perfect bro...but all this could go into drain if the incorrect minister come in and start change things...but who know...too early to tell...let us all see what fate await us
SUSgenecode
post Jan 4 2020, 04:48 PM

17 posts

the butthurted pipu lipoted 4 of my posts.
stobeli hati tisu.
geng dongkey zong bodo.
TrialGone
post Jan 4 2020, 04:54 PM

603 posts

QUOTE(ReoAyanami @ Jan 4 2020, 03:47 PM)
Cause ppl live in echo chambers.
Errrr..... That actually means pipu who says there are plenty of pipu supporting maszlee are just hearing their own echoes.
SUSgogo2
post Jan 4 2020, 04:57 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Jan 4 2020, 09:30 AM)
Didn't read at all.

Delusional mother fucker at best.
I read and it does change my mind a bit about Maszlee. Oh well...

Because I always believe Arul
kennykck
post Jan 4 2020, 05:30 PM

!!!~~<((Bankai))>~~!!!
1,711 posts

QUOTE(msacras @ Jan 4 2020, 04:28 PM)
I remember there’s study found that charsiew parents raise more independent kids.
Good luck to those parents, hopefully they wont regret when their children wants them to be independent and leaves them to old folks home.
tokdukun
post Jan 4 2020, 11:03 PM

376 posts

QUOTE(ReoAyanami @ Jan 4 2020, 03:16 PM)
Plenty of people supported Maszlee even in /k. The majority just wanted to stay ignorant.
A little above you actually thought Maszlee only focuses on black shoe. I remember that dialogue was like >45min of him talking about his vision, plan for education system.

But nvm, Maszlee cares most about something he spoke in like 30sec, black shoes at the request of parents. Maszlee never cared about the rest, win liao lor.
Sone Shin
post Jan 4 2020, 11:22 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(80ers @ Jan 4 2020, 03:02 PM)
If the justification of black shoe because of economic factor then they should have abolished school uniform altogether. All can wear freely, but with dress code (wear shoes, dress decently) just like in universities... That's how to ease the burden for parents, not by changing colour of shoes. That's what most western kids wearing to school too

When the education system needed a new direction, one the first thing he highlighted on was black shoe instead of stating his vision, mission and action plan. His first impression was destroyed because of that
Western many bullies.

Imagine
poor go school wear pasar malam shirt.
Middle class wear uniqlo.
High class wear prada
KineticKill
post Jan 5 2020, 07:58 AM

45 posts

QUOTE(TrialGone @ Jan 4 2020, 05:03 AM)
Sorry but pretty sure that's what he meant on medan dakwah. Semenanjung has trying very hard to convert borneo and there has been effect. Talk to the non there and they will all agree. So maszlee with that statement is not surprising.  He can twist and turn how dakwah is interpreted but pretty sure that was intention in first place. If no religion agenda shouldn't even mention Islam in first place.

And no to the compulsory jawi. I meant he should discuss with stakeholders first before intro it.
Up to you what you want to speculate. Pretty sure is not the same as sure sure, but some prefer to escalate rather than de-escalate. Secession rather than union. A round of Ops Lalang should suffice.

Again, he should just go through with the 3 pages. Dong Zong can bark all they want but at the end of the day, that’s all they can do: bark. Stripping of citizenship is still on the card if push comes to shove.
TrialGone
post Jan 5 2020, 08:27 AM

603 posts

QUOTE(KineticKill @ Jan 5 2020, 07:58 AM)
Up to you what you want to speculate. Pretty sure is not the same as sure sure, but some prefer to escalate rather than de-escalate. Secession rather than union. A round of Ops Lalang should suffice.

Again, he should just go through with the 3 pages. Dong Zong can bark all they want but at the end of the day, that’s all they can do: bark. Stripping of citizenship is still on the card if push comes to shove.
Awwww.... U threaten to strip citizenship if we don't follow the majority..... How cute. If u want to stop speculation, first stop by making threats like that..... or jihad or challenge ketuanan.

This post has been edited by TrialGone: Jan 5 2020, 08:29 AM
80ers
post Jan 5 2020, 08:33 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(Sone Shin @ Jan 4 2020, 11:22 PM)
Western many bullies.

Imagine
poor go school wear pasar malam shirt.
Middle class wear uniqlo.
High class wear prada
Same with Malaysia, anywhere have bullies in schools. rich & influenced people always bully weaker & poor people. Kids always compare their bag, stationeries, school shoe brand, school cloth brands etc anyway.

But if they really want to reduce parents & kids burden then free clothing with dress code the way to go, since most Maszlee defenders spin it as to help the parents for economic factor and kids for malas factor.

This post has been edited by 80ers: Jan 5 2020, 08:39 AM
KineticKill
post Jan 5 2020, 08:59 AM

45 posts

QUOTE(TrialGone @ Jan 5 2020, 01:27 AM)
Awwww.... U threaten to strip citizenship if we don't follow the majority..... How cute. If u want to stop speculation, first stop by making threats like that..... or jihad or challenge ketuanan.
No, it’s just a thing that can be done and have been done.

I’m a pragmatist. People can live believing that they can defy the majority and their voices are the ones that matter the most, but at the end of the day, the sky can come crashing down on them anytime.

So opposing smartly is better than the alternative.
TSbani_prime
post Jan 5 2020, 11:26 AM

481 posts

QUOTE(TrialGone @ Jan 5 2020, 08:27 AM)
Welll....the problem was ur kebencian has already deep rooted in ur heart. So whatever we do, gone into escalation
Sone Shin
post Jan 5 2020, 12:19 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(80ers @ Jan 5 2020, 08:33 AM)
Same with Malaysia, anywhere have bullies in schools. rich & influenced people always bully weaker & poor people. Kids always compare their bag, stationeries, school shoe brand, school cloth brands etc anyway.

But if they really want to reduce parents & kids burden then free clothing with dress code the way to go, since most Maszlee defenders spin it as to help the parents for economic factor and kids for malas factor.
I agree on your first paragraph. Branding comparison is noticeable here in Malaysia...

Second paragraph will be long topic... Partially agree but will be wall of text to discuss further. :/ My concern was the poor kids personality due to above scenario (lack confidence, "tak apa since I have nothing to begin with" and more...)
It just involved multiple segment, parenting, teacher way of handle, case by case.

Perhaps Mazlee was too idealistic when implementing his stuff.
TrialGone
post Jan 5 2020, 06:28 PM

603 posts

QUOTE(bani_prime @ Jan 5 2020, 11:26 AM)
Welll....the problem was ur kebencian has already deep rooted in ur heart. So whatever we do, gone into escalation
Awww..... Everything LGE, dap, cina, China, trump etc. Boogeyman fault.
SUSM4A1
post Jan 5 2020, 06:31 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(ZerOne01 @ Jan 4 2020, 02:50 PM)
woi wai gaduh gaduh la cuti cuti ni
jomm mabokkk
bang, dua tequila
Redhunt
post Jan 5 2020, 07:00 PM

51 posts

useless minister.
never released any sort of strategic plan for his ministry as well .
so so many problems to solve, but all he seem to be able to do is to add more even more problems for his successor to resolve..

This post has been edited by Redhunt: Jan 5 2020, 07:01 PM
Redhunt
post Jan 5 2020, 07:04 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(Sone Shin @ Jan 5 2020, 12:19 PM)
I agree on your first paragraph. Branding comparison is noticeable here in Malaysia...

Second paragraph will be long topic... Partially agree but will be wall of text to discuss further. :/ My concern was the poor kids personality due to above scenario (lack confidence, "tak apa since I have nothing to begin with" and more...)
It just involved multiple segment, parenting, teacher way of handle, case by case.

Perhaps Mazlee was too idealistic when implementing his stuff.
having a uniform is a way to mold the school student's mindset to one that does not ask too many questions of the government or authority.

you just become another cog in the machine. Same reason why the syllables includes many memorization tasks, but very little on problem solving and on critical thinking.

just take a look at the joke of Moral Studies.

This post has been edited by Redhunt: Jan 5 2020, 07:09 PM

8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >

0.0246sec    1.33    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 01:28 PM