post Dec 29 2019, 05:26 PM, updated 6y ago

Master of Donut
1,139 posts

Hi all,

Today I went to see a few project below 500k. The project are

1. Embayu Residence @ Sungai Buloh
2. BLISS @ OKR
3. 216Residence @ Kuchai Lama.

Among the 3 project I see, embayu residence give me the feel at home kinda feeling. But I am not sure what's the future for property in sungai buloh especially high rise.

Embayu residence is located opposite nadayu 801. The project is also surrounded by landed double story houses + few shoplot there with mamak and 2 Chinese kopitiam jz to list a few.

I like the size offered by the project (1000sq ft), 2 car park and also the price jst ngam for me. The place is also quiet with not many traffic. However the only thing holding me back from placing booking is the area.

Will there be space for appreciation since not much public transport and amenities? Dash highway is expected to complete next year.

If I would to sell in the coming 5-10 yrs time, will it hard to let go? Is there any demand for the area?

If I I'm want to rent out the property, is there any demand for rental there?

dave1987
post Dec 29 2019, 06:45 PM

Property King
779 posts

QUOTE(LazyKurosaki @ Dec 29 2019, 05:26 PM)
Hi all,

2. BLISS @ OKR

Among the 3 project I see, embayu residence give me the feel at home kinda feeling. But I am not sure what's the future for property in sungai buloh especially high rise.

Embayu residence is located opposite nadayu 801. The project is also surrounded by landed double story houses + few shoplot there with mamak and 2 Chinese kopitiam jz to list a few.

I like the size offered by the project (1000sq ft), 2 car park and also the price jst ngam for me. The place is also quiet with not many traffic. However the only thing holding me back from placing booking is the area.

Will there be space for appreciation since not much public transport and amenities? Dash highway is expected to complete next year.

If I would to sell in the coming 5-10 yrs time, will it hard to let go? Is there any demand for the area?

If I I'm want to rent out the property,  is there any demand for rental there?
Don't think dash is completing next year

20 years will be good time to sell
TSLazyKurosaki
post Dec 29 2019, 07:00 PM

Master of Donut
1,139 posts

QUOTE(dave1987 @ Dec 29 2019, 06:45 PM)

Is the appreciation value so bad that need wait so long?
hungerybaby
post Dec 29 2019, 07:12 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(dave1987 @ Dec 29 2019, 06:45 PM)

Any news about the RRIM land? Silent quite some time...
chainyong
post Dec 29 2019, 09:18 PM

527 posts

U5 is under shah alam, actually all shah alam not doing good for township development.

I don't think that is a demand in 5 years for a high rise building subsales in U5, and this new project is surrounding by old development, if you really need a good environment, people will prefer that project closer to Elmina.

now the property market is good for new project due to low entry fee, but not good for subsales. If you buy a subsales, you need a 10% down payment and stamp duty etc.

for rental, i don't think it is high demand with good rental yield, that is few condo is planning to build surrounding the elmina project. My friend company also going to launch a new condo in denai alam with 4xxK, for new project I have no doubt the demand still very high, but for subsales that is not an easy deal to let go. My taman in Puchong, mature area, freehold landed, guarded, 22x75, many peoples want to let go @ RM 700k, but already hanging the yellow board for a year, still vacant and unable to sell, that is few people come for viewing, but noone can deal it, and surrounding new landed selling @ 1 mil, can fully sold in 1 months time, just start construction, we were thinking it will hard to sell, but fully sold within a month.

It is up to your own decision.
For me, i will say now is a good time to buy a property, but is not a new development in a non mature area, you can have a good deal in a mature area for a subsales unit, you can know what is the real market rental yield in this area, you know who is the potential tenant in this area, you can know the condo management doing a good job or not, you can know what is the shop/restaurant surrounding.

Anyhow, no pain no gain, you can try your luck to invest in a new development, high risk high return, you might gain a big profit after 10 years and enjoy your life.

This post has been edited by chainyong: Dec 29 2019, 09:30 PM
TSLazyKurosaki
post Dec 29 2019, 09:29 PM

Master of Donut
1,139 posts

QUOTE(chainyong @ Dec 29 2019, 09:18 PM)
U5 is under shah alam, actually all shah alam not doing good for township development.

I don't think that is a demand  in 5 years for a high rise building subsales in U5, and this new project is surrounding by old development, if you really need a good environment, people will prefer that project closer to Elmina.

now the property market is good for new project due to low entry fee, but not good for subsales. If you buy a subsales, you need a 10% down payment and stamp duty etc.

for rental, i don't think it is high demand with good rental yield, that is few condo is planning to build surrounding the elmina project. My friend company also going to launch a new condo in denai alam with 4xxK, for new project I have no doubt the demand still very high, but for subsales that is not an easy deal to let go. My taman in Puchong, mature area, freehold landed, guarded, 22x75, many peoples want to let go @ RM 700k, but already hanging the yellow board for a year, still vacant and unable to sell, that is few people come for viewing, but noone can deal it, and surrounding new landed selling @ 1 mil, can fully sold in 1 months time, just start construction, we were thinking it will hard to sell, but fully sold within a month.

For me, i will say now is a good time to buy a property, but is not a new development in a non mature area, you can have a good deal in a mature area for a subsales unit, you can know what is the real market rental yield in this area, you know who is the potential tenant in this area, you can know the condo management doing a good job or not, you can know what is the shop/restaurant surrounding.

Anyhow, no pain no gain, you can try your luck to invest in a new development, high risk high return, you might gain a big profit and enjoy your life.
If Shah Alam is so bad, how about kuchai lama area?

chainyong
post Dec 29 2019, 09:35 PM

527 posts

QUOTE(LazyKurosaki @ Dec 29 2019, 09:29 PM)
If Shah Alam is so bad, how about kuchai lama area?
Kuchai Lama 216 Residences, I am not sure. You can wait others give you a comment, but i think it should better than u5
TSLazyKurosaki
post Dec 29 2019, 09:38 PM

Master of Donut
1,139 posts

QUOTE(chainyong @ Dec 29 2019, 09:35 PM)
Kuchai Lama 216 Residences, I am not sure. You can wait others give you a comment, but i think it should better than u5
I visited the site. Its surrounded by old low cost flat. There r new condo nearby as well. 2 high school located opposite..

Pricing I got is 835sq ft 2 CP at 480k.

Nt sure if it's a good pricing around that area.

Somemore maintenance fee is at 0.38cent per sq ft. On the high side but I was told that okr/kuchai area maintenance fee is around this figure
SUSscarypoolparty
post Dec 29 2019, 09:38 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(chainyong @ Dec 29 2019, 09:18 PM)

I don't think that is a demand  in 5 years for a high rise building subsales in U5, and this new project is surrounding by old development, if you really need a good environment, people will prefer that project closer to Elmina.

Anyhow, no pain no gain, you can try your luck to invest in a new development, high risk high return, you might gain a big profit after 10 years and enjoy your life.
Dun need to use one broom stick to hit everyone.

Kota kemuning not good? Setia alam not good??)

SUSscarypoolparty
post Dec 29 2019, 09:46 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(LazyKurosaki @ Dec 29 2019, 05:26 PM)
Hi all,

2. BLISS @ OKR

No one has cystal ball here. Even Kuda cant answer yr question.

Dun access the area on weekends. You are not seeimg the right situation

Its ok to plan but also need to plan for contigency. Ask yourself this, if there is change of event in 3 to 5 yrs, what plan you have for this property if you cant move you ?

Okr n kuchai are both wong area n jam area n also plenty of upcoming projects. There is definitely demamd.
TSLazyKurosaki
post Dec 29 2019, 09:52 PM

Master of Donut
1,139 posts

QUOTE(scarypoolparty @ Dec 29 2019, 09:46 PM)
No one has cystal ball here. Even Kuda cant answer yr question.

Dun access the area on weekends. You are not seeimg the right situation

Its ok to plan but also need to plan for contigency.  Ask yourself this, if there is change of event in 3 to 5 yrs, what plan you have for this property if you cant move you ?

Okr n kuchai are both wong area n jam area n also plenty of upcoming projects. There is definitely demamd.
I need a comfortable place to stay and easier to sell out when needed. If embayu doesn't fulfil, I will jz skip it. Because I myself have wrongly purchase my first prop. Don wanna repeat same mistake.

Easier to sell out as in the area still have demand. Not those area like puchong South etc that is super hard to sell out
SUSscarypoolparty
post Dec 29 2019, 09:54 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(LazyKurosaki @ Dec 29 2019, 09:52 PM)
I need a comfortable place to stay and easier to sell out when needed. If embayu doesn't fulfil, I will jz skip it. Because I myself have wrongly purchase my first prop. Don wanna repeat same mistake.

Easier to sell out as in the area still have demand. Not those area like puchong South etc that is super hard to sell out
From the way you do due diligent on properties
You will repeat the same mistake again.
TSLazyKurosaki
post Dec 29 2019, 09:56 PM

Master of Donut
1,139 posts

QUOTE(scarypoolparty @ Dec 29 2019, 09:54 PM)
From the way you do due diligent on properties
You will repeat the same mistake again.
That's why I need people comment on the area. I myself not experience at all and still in learning stage.
SUSscarypoolparty
post Dec 29 2019, 10:02 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(LazyKurosaki @ Dec 29 2019, 09:56 PM)
That's why I need people comment on the area. I myself not experience at all and still in learning stage.
Here one and only tip from me....
Dun look for properties that suit yr budget.

Look for location that you know well and very confidence in. Then waiting for the right price property there
TSLazyKurosaki
post Dec 29 2019, 10:09 PM

Master of Donut
1,139 posts

QUOTE(scarypoolparty @ Dec 29 2019, 10:02 PM)
Here one and only tip from me....
Dun look for properties that suit yr budget.

Look for location that you know well and very confidence in. Then waiting for the right price property there
Thank u for advice..
chainyong
post Dec 29 2019, 10:31 PM

527 posts

QUOTE(scarypoolparty @ Dec 29 2019, 09:38 PM)
Dun need to use one broom stick to hit everyone.

Kota kemuning not good? Setia alam not good??)
setia alam actually is not good, just recently EW come back, then this area start hot again.
Kota kemuning use longer time to develop, and the rental return is not that good, now many peoples want to move to the canal city due to the nice environment, i have few friends already planning to move out from KK to Canal city, they bought a super link or Semi D in Canal city, and their neighbor many also ex KK residents.
chainyong
post Dec 29 2019, 10:39 PM

527 posts

i would say, currently all subsales unit is hard to sell, for condo even worse in the same area. Unless it is located in a good location.
if rental yield is acceptable, you still can rent out. To sell is hard. My friend sold out her unit in Old Klang road with a 15% lower than market price because she moved to new house with very tight cashflow. Still gain some profit because she bought before the bull run.

anyway, for own stay, you should take own need for priority, you can find a nice location with good/acceptable rental yield.
As advice from scarypoolparty, don't buy because of budget only, must take other factor for decision making

This post has been edited by chainyong: Dec 29 2019, 11:12 PM
acgerlok7
post Dec 30 2019, 12:54 AM

492 posts

You may compare and contrast more projects in your lists as well.

Don't just restrict yourself to 3 projects.

If you really want to look at good projects, take a look at developments from EXSIM.

Their projects so far all very strategically located, and also finishing with top quality.

EXSIM has 2-3 projects around the OKR area, one is Petalz and another one is Millerz, the one they are still selling .
jayzac
post Dec 30 2019, 01:07 AM

225 posts

within embayu area future development will be

1. nadayu 801 ( consist of few block condo + rumah selangoku with retail at ground floor, future office/shop lot, future mydin where developers say will takes about 8-10 years for the whole developement complete)

2. help campus within 3km that is still expanding

3. beside is kwasa damansara mix development- which need about 15 years for this township to be fully develop with shopping mall, 2 existing mrt, office tower,media hub, hotel, affordable house, residential and EPF Future HQ

This post has been edited by jayzac: Dec 30 2019, 01:08 AM
acgerlok7
post Dec 30 2019, 01:12 AM

492 posts

QUOTE(LazyKurosaki @ Dec 29 2019, 09:56 PM)
Don't be so discouraged! It is always good to have due diligence process and screen thoroughly before making such big investment.

And also, you are consider lucky at least the first property didn't kill you off from this passion to learn and continue investing in real estate.

People make mistakes. So, don't feel uneasy at all to ask

In regards to your comments,

My suggestion is always this :-

(1) Look at the surrounding activities - Is the area you're investing near a bustling city/township or is a very quiet and sleepy town?

Bear in mind, developers can sell you many crazy dreams ie. the town will have biggest shopping mall in 10 years time lah, this place will be very Ong lah....all on FUTURE value that is yet to materialized. If you want more solid capital appreciation and lesser time needed for your exit strategy, better to buy matured area, although entry price will be higher. Because the crowd is already there, need not need a lot of "SEEDING" effect to "grow" that area, be it artificially(like Putrajaya/Cyberjaya) or Organically(Kota kemuning/Setia Alam back in 10 years ago).

With this in mind, I would suggest you should take a look at the 216 Residence that you've mention in Kuchai lama. If not , you also can shortlist a few more in the vicinity like Exsim's Millerz Sqaure mixed development project. Try to stay away from standalone township as they will need a long time for gestation period. So, you will wait donkey years to see your property achieve capital appreciation.

I personally know many friends who let go off their properties in KK Shah Alam due to unable to wait so long, only to curse and cry WTF when LKSA was completed because after that highway completed, the surrounding property shot up more than 200% ie. from 220k to now around 800k- 1million for DSL.
TSLazyKurosaki
post Dec 30 2019, 09:57 AM

Master of Donut
1,139 posts

QUOTE(acgerlok7 @ Dec 30 2019, 01:12 AM)
Don't be so discouraged! It is always good to have due diligence process and screen thoroughly before making such big investment.

And also, you are consider lucky at least the first property didn't kill you off from this passion to learn and continue investing in real estate.

(1) Look at the surrounding activities - Is the area you're investing near a bustling city/township or is a very quiet and sleepy town?

Bear in mind, developers can sell you many crazy dreams ie. the town will have biggest shopping mall in 10 years time lah, this place will be very Ong lah....all on FUTURE value that is yet to materialized. If you want more solid capital appreciation and lesser time needed for your exit strategy, better to buy matured area, although entry price will be higher. Because the crowd is already there, need not need a lot of "SEEDING" effect to "grow" that area, be it artificially(like Putrajaya/Cyberjaya) or Organically(Kota kemuning/Setia Alam back in 10 years ago).
With this in mind, I would suggest you should take a look at the 216 Residence that you've mention in Kuchai lama. If not , you also can shortlist a few more in the vicinity like Exsim's Millerz Sqaure mixed development project. Try to stay away from standalone township as they will need a long time for gestation period. So, you will wait donkey years to see your property achieve capital appreciation.

I personally know many friends who let go off their properties in KK Shah Alam due to unable to wait so long, only to curse and cry WTF when LKSA was completed because after that highway completed, the surrounding property shot up more than 200% ie. from 220k to now around 800k- 1million for DSL.
Thank u for advice and encouragement. My first prop was in bukit puchong. Saville D Lake. Biggest mistake I made in my life... Now that prop stucked there.. Thats why my 2nd prop I need to be more careful and ask more opinion from knowledgeable others..

Will have a look into 216 Residences again. Besides that, do you think the purchase price is expensive?

835 sq ft 2b2r
1 cp

834sq ft 3r2b
2 Cp tandem
aaron1717
post Dec 30 2019, 10:12 AM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

obviously buying high-rise/ sg buloh will be having the same mistake as your first property purchase... its the same... ppl wanna buy high-rise for convenience closer to the city... why they will represent a attractive proposition to subsales buyers if its not close to city...? think reasonably on this... I'm sure its easy for u to get an answer if u kena from puchong south before...

for me... personally i will vote for Bliss residence... low density project always good proposition to stay in for me... and its nearer to KTM plus in between KL and PJ... go sunway 10 mins only during weekend...
SUSscarypoolparty
post Dec 30 2019, 01:05 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(chainyong @ Dec 29 2019, 10:31 PM)
setia alam actually is not good, just recently EW come back, then this area start hot again.
Kota kemuning use longer time to develop, and the rental return is not that good, now many peoples want to move to the canal city due to the nice environment, i have few friends already planning to move out from KK to Canal city, they bought a super link or  Semi D in Canal city, and their neighbor many also ex KK residents.
people moved to greener pestures, doesn't mean the old township is not good. 6 months after 'your friends' moved in and please do a proper interview with them and ask them if they do have any regret.

years later your friends might moved from Kuala Langat to Banting or carey islands

even setia alam, at least 50% of residents there were from klang. there is no surprises. family extension, wealthy enough to move to newer and more secured places....and etc.

EW back to Setia Alam and SA hot again? hello, what smokes are you having my friend? can share some? what is the min entry price for a home in EA? are they catered for public general? all the sold out P17 homes in SA by Sp setia count for nothing? the long traffic jam at toll is due to EW?

can you quote me at least two examples of your perfect townships?
TSLazyKurosaki
post Dec 30 2019, 01:13 PM

Master of Donut
1,139 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Dec 30 2019, 10:12 AM)
obviously buying high-rise/ sg buloh will be having the same mistake as your first property purchase... its the same... ppl wanna buy high-rise for convenience closer to the city... why they will represent a attractive proposition to subsales buyers if its not close to city...? think reasonably on this... I'm sure its easy for u to get an answer if u kena from puchong south before...

for me... personally i will vote for Bliss residence... low density project always good proposition to stay in for me... and its nearer to KTM plus in between KL and PJ... go sunway 10 mins only during weekend...
Didn't look at bliss aldy cause the site is at the end of the road.. Might reconsider 216 residence
SUSscarypoolparty
post Dec 30 2019, 01:54 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(acgerlok7 @ Dec 30 2019, 01:12 AM)

Please be fair and more accurate when recommend or quoting past examples.

I noticed you have quoted Miller Squarez twice already. You are either the agent or one investor that sunk your money into it and now want other bodies to join you. I don't even see Miller Squuare pricing is even close to be reasonable and you are recommend this to a newbie in property investment?

also, you quoting KK purchase price of 220k. to get a dsl in KK for 220kk it would have to be in 1997/98 (I would bet 220k would be the 1st phase in 1997). even for subsequent phases, at the height of property boom of 2010 to 2012, intermediate dsl never went above 800k. few years ago, the average was 750k, some as low as 700k. so to say now it valued even higher than property booming period is really sometimes else.

also please improve your math as well. bought 220k and now around 800k to 1mil is not 'more than 200%'. its just like now when you are 40 years old and when someone asks you how old you are, you said 'over 21 years old'. technically not wrong but its righty acceptable?
chainyong
post Dec 30 2019, 02:01 PM

527 posts

QUOTE(scarypoolparty @ Dec 30 2019, 01:05 PM)
people moved to greener pestures, doesn't mean the old township is not good. 6 months after 'your friends' moved in and please do a proper interview with them and ask them if they do have any regret.

years later your friends might moved from Kuala Langat to Banting or carey islands

even setia alam, at least 50% of residents there were from klang. there is no surprises. family extension, wealthy enough to move to newer and more secured places....and etc.

EW back to Setia Alam and SA hot again? hello, what smokes are you having my friend? can share some? what is the min entry price for a home in EA? are they catered for public general? all the sold out P17 homes in SA by Sp setia count for nothing? the long traffic jam at toll is due to EW?

can you quote me at least two examples of your perfect townships?
After your failure investment in cheras, you canged the ID ,uncle bean.

You always complaining other project, but your failure investment, you keep silence.

You made a money in setia alam, just because you bought before bull run.
The limitation of setia alam exist, caused jam, many peoples bought it just because of the low entry price before with a shopping mall. But after that, the demand slow down and untik recently EW come back, the new investment start hot again. My friend was trying hard to sell the setia alam project last year, this year only start better due to people can see the EW progress in this area.

Today saujana putra also heavy traffic during working hours, it is called success township based on your theory? The canal city is part of the contribution to saujana putra traffic jam.

SUSscarypoolparty
post Dec 30 2019, 02:05 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(LazyKurosaki @ Dec 30 2019, 09:57 AM)
Thank u for advice and encouragement. My first prop was in bukit puchong. Saville D Lake. Biggest mistake I made in my life... Now that prop stucked there.. Thats why my 2nd prop I need to be more careful and ask more opinion from knowledgeable others..

Will have a look into 216 Residences again. Besides that, do you think the purchase price is expensive?

835 sq ft 2b2r
1 cp

834sq ft 3r2b
2 Cp tandem
bro property investment is a life long learning experience. its not just take a few hours course, learnt and invest. ultimately its your hard and sweat money you are talking about.

and with you, without much knowledge on sell then build, you can, like many others tktk and sifu here, buy lower risk subsale property. its almost proven with rent and subsale records instead of cheong property that you don't even see the walls and windows. you were lucky your 1st property is actually completed. try talk to those buyers that bought abandoned project. Really cry also no tears.
aaron1717
post Dec 30 2019, 02:14 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(LazyKurosaki @ Dec 30 2019, 01:13 PM)
Didn't look at bliss aldy cause the site is at the end of the road.. Might reconsider 216 residence
end of the road got apa pantang ka? haha... 216 leasehold and i feel the show unit very not sincere... location wise not bad... but thats about it
SUSscarypoolparty
post Dec 30 2019, 02:21 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(chainyong @ Dec 30 2019, 02:01 PM)
After your failure investment in cheras, you canged the ID ,uncle bean.

You always complaining other project, but your failure investment, you keep  silence.

You made a money in setia alam, just because you bought before bull run.
The limitation of setia alam exist, caused jam, many peoples bought it just because of the low entry price before with a shopping mall. But after that, the demand slow down and untik recently EW come back, the new investment start hot again. My friend was trying hard to sell the setia alam project last year, this year only start better due to people can see the EW progress in this area.

Today saujana putra also heavy traffic during working hours, it is called success township based on your theory? The canal city is part of the contribution to saujana putra traffic jam.
everything also your friend your friend...….your friend is the representative of klang valley property world isn't?

I didn't complaint. you were the only complaint about 'shah alam projects' all not good.

Setia still fully sold their affordable landed with or without EA. THIS IS THE FACT. Stop saying EA brings another level of wongness to Setia Alam. EA is another level and at par or better than Setia eco Park. its a rich man playfields and doesn't concern majority of forumers here,

my past is of nobody concern. what I wrote here is. if you disagree which what I wrong, please rebuke or debate. dig out my past only mean you are a sore loser, cant win debate on merit and have to drag something else not relevant to this topic and use as protective shield to your lack of knowledge in the topic you are writing.

do you have my full list of property investment? how do you even know which property I make or lose? and I never employed a PA to handle my properties ever. I never made a sen lost in my property so far and thanks God, but that doesn't mean I wont, and I prepare for it. doesn't matter if it was bought before bullrun or after. The only different is whether the profit margin start with 1, 2 3 or more. No sifu can avoid making mistake or bought a lemon in properties, Why should I be exempted? but to quote my failure investment??? if die die must quote, yes one. The one that I sold/passed on to family member at cost.
aaron1717
post Dec 30 2019, 02:23 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(chainyong @ Dec 29 2019, 10:31 PM)

to be fair those SP setia northern phases that selling affordable landed for everybody is the one that make it hot again... not EW... EA min per unit also 1.2m and above... hardly have enough population to make it hot also given the number of units in offer... the northern setia alam getting more vibrant and more population due to those affordable landed and now causing more jam... but generally NKVE itself not enough to sustain the traffic these days all the way from klang... even setia alam solve their own traffic problem... the jam at SA toll still unavoidable due to NKVE jam itself...
puchongite
post Dec 30 2019, 02:42 PM

33,696 posts

Are they going to make sg buluh jail a theme park ?
se800i
post Dec 30 2019, 02:44 PM

1,941 posts

QUOTE(LazyKurosaki @ Dec 29 2019, 06:26 PM)
Hi all,

2. BLISS @ OKR

this area... dont think will get profit in 5-10 years time if you plan to sell it off. Also, for rental, I would say there will be competition and you wont be the monopoly.
for living home feel. It is very subjective. You can actually buy a house in the busy city also can get a home feel. Your home feel elaboration is kind broad.
se800i
post Dec 30 2019, 02:54 PM

1,941 posts

QUOTE(LazyKurosaki @ Dec 30 2019, 10:57 AM)

835 sq ft 2b2r
1 cp

834sq ft 3r2b
2 Cp tandem
why Saville D Lake is so wrong for your purchase? Mind to have a few words to share?

QUOTE(LazyKurosaki @ Dec 30 2019, 02:13 PM)
216 is kind good... although it is located at a busy town. But that area itself is peaceful enough for me.
Otherwise, You can consider HIPSTER @ Taman desa facing the Indah water Pool (No smell)

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Dec 30 2019, 03:23 PM)
to be fair those SP setia northern phases that selling affordable landed for everybody is the one that make it hot again... not EW... EA min per unit also 1.2m and above... hardly have enough population to make it hot also given the number of units in offer... the northern setia alam getting more vibrant and more population due to those affordable landed and now causing more jam... but generally NKVE itself not enough to sustain the traffic these days all the way from klang... even setia alam solve their own traffic problem... the jam at SA toll still unavoidable due to NKVE jam itself...
That NKVE itself is very jam due to the growing population in setia Alam, further down to Bukit Raja. Jam may be due to many factors like lorries using the highway and that highway has sharp slope that lorries will take times to crawl and causing traffic slow down.
Try to imagine the road without lorries, it is pretty smooth even thoiugh with many cars
aaron1717
post Dec 30 2019, 02:57 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(se800i @ Dec 30 2019, 02:54 PM)
why Saville D Lake is so wrong for your purchase? Mind to have a few words to share?
216 is kind good... although it is located at a busy town. But that area itself is peaceful enough for me.
Otherwise, You can consider HIPSTER @ Taman desa facing the Indah water Pool (No smell)
That NKVE itself is very jam due to the growing population in setia Alam, further down to Bukit Raja. Jam may be due to many factors like lorries using the highway and that highway has sharp slope that lorries will take times to crawl and causing traffic slow down.
Try to imagine the road without lorries, it is pretty smooth even thoiugh with many cars
during peak hours mainly due to populations... lorries can only drive on NKVE after certain hours... haha... peak hours they have to stop or else get saman... but still... more developments coming down the north... so NKVE definitely cannot tahan liao... and some new highways will also make more traffic flow to NKVE as well...
acgerlok7
post Dec 30 2019, 03:40 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(scarypoolparty @ Dec 30 2019, 01:54 PM)
Please be fair and more accurate when recommend or quoting past examples.

I noticed you have quoted Miller Squarez twice already. You are either the agent or one investor that sunk your money into it and now want other bodies to join you. I don't even see Miller Squuare pricing is even close to be reasonable and you are recommend this to a newbie in property investment?

also, you quoting KK purchase price of 220k. to get a dsl in KK for 220kk it would have to be in 1997/98 (I would bet 220k would be the 1st  phase in 1997). even for subsequent phases, at the height of property boom of 2010 to 2012, intermediate dsl never went above 800k. few years ago, the average was 750k, some as low as 700k. so to say now it valued even higher than property booming period is really sometimes else.

also please improve your math as well. bought 220k and now around 800k to 1mil is not 'more than 200%'. its just like now when you are 40 years old and when someone asks you how old you are, you said 'over 21 years old'. technically not wrong but its righty acceptable?
Please don't simply assume or accuse...I am an agent but i don't exclusively sell Exsim's project, there are many other projects and I don't tie myself down or simply recommend someone something just because I want the commission.

By the way, I just calculated, even if based on your KK current price of 750k, 750k divided by 220k is almost 340%. So, Not right for me to say more than 200%? can u then please explain to me with your figures and facts, i would like to learn.

And also, my onus is to provide my insight only, whether TS buys whichever project, is not up to me to force or decide. So, stop bashing me just because you think you are right. I feel you are taking my opinions here so personally.

Chill man bro! icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by acgerlok7: Dec 30 2019, 03:41 PM
se800i
post Dec 30 2019, 03:43 PM

1,941 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Dec 30 2019, 03:57 PM)
during peak hours mainly due to populations... lorries can only drive on NKVE after certain hours... haha... peak hours they have to stop or else get saman... but still... more developments coming down the north... so NKVE definitely cannot tahan liao... and some new highways will also make more traffic flow to NKVE as well...
Lorry drivers where got care about those rules n regulation?
aaron1717
post Dec 30 2019, 03:46 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(se800i @ Dec 30 2019, 03:43 PM)
Lorry drivers where got care about those rules n regulation?
mmg dont care... but so far i see gt enforcement... ada kena tangkap for the sake of showing... thats why those big rest station got damn alot of lorries stop there til they can move out...
SUSscarypoolparty
post Dec 30 2019, 03:49 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(acgerlok7 @ Dec 30 2019, 03:40 PM)
Please don't simply assume or accuse...I am an agent but i don't exclusively sell Exsim's project, there are many other projects and I don't tie myself down or simply recommend someone something just because I want the commission.

By the way, I just calculated, even if based on your KK current price of 750k, 750k divided by 220k is almost 340%. So, Not right for me to say more than 200%? can u then please explain to me with your figures and facts, i would like to learn.

And also, my onus is to provide my insight only, whether TS buys whichever project, is not up to me to force or decide. So, stop bashing me just because you think you are right. I feel you are taking my opinions here so personally.

Chill man bro!  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
How do i accused you when you already declared you are agnet to miller square??? Hello

Its not wrong you quoted more than 220%....please re read my posting above. What lah these gen x or y......really one kind

I take all postings as serious as it comes. This is not kopitiam thread....and not tok kok sing song thread.

You have not done anything to debuke my debate on your 800k to 1mil price yet posted all non relevant info.

If you made a mistake, just acknowledged it amd move on. Thats simple. People make mistake and its common.
But came back and bark louder????

This post has been edited by scarypoolparty: Dec 30 2019, 03:50 PM
TSLazyKurosaki
post Dec 30 2019, 03:51 PM

Master of Donut
1,139 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Dec 30 2019, 02:14 PM)
end of the road got apa pantang ka? haha... 216 leasehold and i feel the show unit very not sincere... location wise not bad... but thats about it
Why u feel not sincere? Is it because they only make show room for living room and one of the bedroom only? Not tally with the layout they present
aaron1717
post Dec 30 2019, 03:54 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(LazyKurosaki @ Dec 30 2019, 03:51 PM)
Why u feel not sincere? Is it because they only make show room for living room and one of the bedroom only? Not tally with the layout they present
yea... thats one of it... i cant accept their reason... lol... the same row of shops other developers including bliss can build complete show unit... why only their shop unit cant... haha... the developer although its listed grp... but i never really see their other developments... bliss although not that good comment previously... at least they get the development done and no abandoned...
TSLazyKurosaki
post Dec 30 2019, 03:55 PM

Master of Donut
1,139 posts

QUOTE(se800i @ Dec 30 2019, 02:54 PM)
1. The location seems to be deserted although it's slightly better than d Island.

2. There is no amenities within 5-10km other than tesco extra. Agent told me plenty of school nearby.

3. The actual unit size is sooo much different from showroom size.. I was told master bed room can put a queen size bed and fit wardrobe. But to my horror, after putting queen size bed, there is little to no space to walk in the room. Extremely small. The living room is super small as well. I bought the 972sq ft bt it doesn't feel at all like it. Plenty of ownerr complaint aldy..

4. Expensive maintenance fee at 0.35-0.37 bt facility wise is normal only. Auto gate is access using rfid bt the rfid not sensitive at all. Failed to scan most of the time.
acgerlok7
post Dec 30 2019, 04:03 PM

492 posts

835 sq ft 2b2r
1 cp

834sq ft 3r2b
2 Cp tandem
I calculated. It is about 500++ psf for 216 Residence.

Are you buying for own stay or investment renting out?
developments around the area, such as 8th & Stellar, M Oscar and 1 UOA project which I forgotten the name.. doh.gif

If you are buying for investment and have that kind of budget, I suggest looking at studio units or something similar in Bangsar South.

ROI definitely faster and better due to larger expatriate and working crowd in Bangsar South.

Bangsar South, despite what you see with towering office towers and developments, they are still huge demand for good quality condos/studios.

The demand is there because a lot of office moved into Bangsar South for 3 reasons :-

(1) Connectivity - I know, you will say, what shit connectivity with the huge jams, but precisely, that is what makes the township tick. it bears KL address but yet not really in downtown KL, so slightly cheaper office rental rates.

(2) MSC Status Grade A offices - This is what separates them from a lot of other so called "Commercial" developments. Malaysia, despite the office glut, is still in severe shortage of good quality Grade A office. A lot of top MNC IT firms, FMCG Firms, Local IT Champion Firms, wants these kind of offices, and Bangsar South can fill that gap in demand.

(3) All-in-one self contained township - With the opening of Cengild, if you notice, the Bangsar South township is literally self sustaining township, which means expatriates working there need not travel out far to shop for necessities and healthcare. Even if needed, 2 atas class shopping mall in Bangsar is just a stone's throw away. and Mid valley is just 2-3 train stations away.

a good way to gauge if the proposed development is good or not, is to personally travel down to the surrounding area, have a feel and walk around the place, talk to nearby shop owners, see what is the population nearby, what kind of commercial activities that sustain the township etc etc, don't just blindly believe in what agents promised(although I myself am one lol rclxm9.gif ), a lot of them will sweet talk you with a lot of dollars and cents (cashback lah, ROI lah, future developments lah, some even quote developer's GDV of the project to boost confidence of their project's commitment) . But ultimately, the cheque book lies within your hand,so think carefully before you sign on the dotted line.
se800i
post Dec 30 2019, 04:08 PM

1,941 posts

QUOTE(LazyKurosaki @ Dec 30 2019, 04:55 PM)
1. The location seems to be deserted although it's slightly better than d Island.

2. There is no amenities within 5-10km other than tesco extra. Agent told me plenty of school nearby.

3. The actual unit size is sooo much different from showroom size.. I was told master bed room can put a queen size bed and fit wardrobe. But to my horror, after putting queen size bed, there is little to no space to walk in the room. Extremely small. The living room is super small as well. I bought the 972sq ft bt it doesn't feel at all like it. Plenty of ownerr complaint aldy..

4. Expensive maintenance fee at 0.35-0.37 bt facility wise is normal only. Auto gate is access using rfid bt the rfid not sensitive at all. Failed to scan most of the time.
lolz.... i got a fren bought and renovating there....
seriously the master bedroom couldnt fit the wardrobe after putting the queen size bed?
Did you guys measure and check whether the sqft is it fully comply according to SPA?
otherwise , owners can file a suit to tribunal if the developer didnt do anything.
acgerlok7
post Dec 30 2019, 04:13 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(scarypoolparty @ Dec 30 2019, 03:49 PM)
How do i accused you when you already declared you are agnet to miller square??? Hello

Its not wrong you quoted more than 220%....please re read my posting above. What lah these gen x or y......really one kind

I take all postings as serious as it comes. This is not kopitiam thread....and not tok kok sing song thread.

You have not done anything to debuke my debate on your 800k to 1mil price yet posted all non relevant info.

If you made a mistake, just acknowledged it amd move on. Thats simple. People make mistake and its common.
But came back and bark louder????
Sorry i am not interested to debate with you in this thread. If you really have the guts, don't attack me personally on this thread. You've already said - this is no kopitiam thread. I am here just to provide my 2 cents worth of opinions and provide value. Whether or not TS decides to listen/buy from me/whatever decision made is not my thing to bother and to force.

If you really want to debate, take me on on my Personal Facebook account, I willing wait for you to PM me. I will provide you with my Facebook account so that I can add you, and then you can take it on from there. You can even bash and shame me publicly on Facebook if you think i am speaking nonsense. I have no problem doing that. I debate with someone with real name and real person. Not someone who is a keyboard warrior.

icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by acgerlok7: Dec 30 2019, 04:14 PM
acgerlok7
post Dec 30 2019, 04:23 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(LazyKurosaki @ Dec 30 2019, 03:55 PM)

Bukit Puchong is still in its' infancy. Therefore, need to wait really long before you an see your returns. The fact is there is no strong commercial development or MNCs nearby, that's why the demand for rental is not strong in Bukit Puchong.

However, one way you can consider for this area is (I'm not sure if it can work for you ah, just suggesting)

(1) Rent it out to Confinement Centers (I have known someone who does that, and the unit is located in Bukit Puchong, Some very atas bungalow/semi-D.. i think the place is called Laman Bayu. ) They can fetch you good rental in this kind of market. And they will be long-term tenants. I don't think confinement centres will want to move out so soon after renting the place and investing so much. They are after all profit-oriented as well.

(2) Modified your unit to be Airbnb friendly. Charge tenants per room per night. Bungalows in areas in Bukit Puchong can be damn popular amongst city dwellers for team building usage, staycation, for their relative stayover pre-wedding etc etc.

(3) Rent it out to Kindergartens, Playhouse, Children Enrichment Centres ( this one not so encouraged) - Can be good for rental wise and return of ROI as well but this one maybe not so ideal cos it will be dirty in long-term. Too many children, then the place might be filled with children scratching the walls with colour pencils, crayons etc etc.

Do these 3 and then maybe you buy a new place in 216 or some place you consider good then move out.
TSLazyKurosaki
post Dec 30 2019, 04:32 PM

Master of Donut
1,139 posts

QUOTE(acgerlok7 @ Dec 30 2019, 04:03 PM)
I calculated. It is about 500++ psf for 216 Residence.

Are you buying for own stay or investment renting out?
developments around the area, such as 8th & Stellar, M Oscar and 1 UOA project which I forgotten the name.. doh.gif
If you are buying for investment and have that kind of budget, I suggest looking at studio units or something similar in Bangsar South.

ROI definitely faster and better due to larger expatriate and working crowd in Bangsar South.

Bangsar South, despite what you see with towering office towers and developments, they are still huge demand for good quality condos/studios.

The demand is there because a lot of office moved into Bangsar South for 3 reasons :-

(1) Connectivity - I know, you will say, what shit connectivity with the huge jams, but precisely, that is what makes the township tick. it bears KL address but yet not really in downtown KL, so slightly cheaper office rental rates.

(2) MSC Status Grade A offices - This is what separates them from a lot of other so called "Commercial" developments. Malaysia, despite the office glut, is still in severe shortage of good quality Grade A office. A lot of top MNC IT firms, FMCG Firms, Local IT Champion Firms, wants these kind of offices, and Bangsar South can fill that gap in demand.

(3) All-in-one self contained township - With the opening of Cengild, if you notice, the Bangsar South township is literally self sustaining township, which means expatriates working there need not travel out far to shop for necessities and healthcare. Even if needed, 2 atas class shopping mall in Bangsar is just a stone's throw away. and Mid valley is just 2-3 train stations away.

a good way to gauge if the proposed development is good or not, is to personally travel down to the surrounding area, have a feel and walk around the place, talk to nearby shop owners, see what is the population nearby, what kind of commercial activities that sustain the township etc etc, don't just blindly believe in what agents promised(although I myself am one lol  rclxm9.gif ), a lot of them will sweet talk you with a lot of dollars and cents (cashback lah, ROI lah, future developments lah, some even quote developer's GDV of the project to boost confidence of their project's commitment) . But ultimately, the cheque book lies within your hand,so think carefully before you sign on the dotted line.
Me and my partnw actually have a unit at Bangsar south, cubic botanical. Studio unit. Not sure if u heard bout it. Actual location is pantai dalam.. Now am looking for own stay due to have family soon.. Saville d lake not an ideal for us and cubic its too small.

SUSscarypoolparty
post Dec 30 2019, 04:48 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(acgerlok7 @ Dec 30 2019, 04:13 PM)
Sorry i am not interested to debate with you in this thread. If you really have the guts, don't attack me personally on this thread. You've already said - this is no kopitiam thread. I am here just to provide my 2 cents worth of opinions and provide value. Whether or not TS decides to listen/buy from me/whatever decision made is not my thing to bother and to force.
If you really want to debate, take me on on my Personal Facebook account, I willing wait for you to PM me. I will provide you with my Facebook account so that I can add you, and then you  can take it on from there. You can even bash and shame me publicly on Facebook if you think i am speaking nonsense. I have no problem doing that. I debate with someone with  real name and real person. Not someone who is a keyboard warrior.
  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
Nobody attack you....and i certainly not wanting to fight you...pls learn to read before fight.....talk macam gangster ..

Calling you agent is attacking you??? That is your job. You should have declared yr position before recommend MS. I am not here to break people rice bowl. Been sincere and honest about yourself is the good 1st step.

What value you have provided to TS re miller square?? Unless you pm him direct, i dont read any "value"..
SUSscarypoolparty
post Dec 30 2019, 04:53 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Dec 30 2019, 02:23 PM)
You are talking to someone that his entire world is about his friends and his boss.

I still dun see the relevancy abt his friends moving houses and his rich boss got anything to do with places here.
aaron1717
post Dec 30 2019, 04:59 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(scarypoolparty @ Dec 30 2019, 04:53 PM)
You are talking to someone that his entire world is about his friends and his boss.

I still dun see the relevancy abt his friends moving houses and his rich boss got anything to do with places here.
lol... some ppl have to be based on assumption before sharing something here ma... in his case is his frens le... just that his fren also seems misinformed about the condition there... the slowdown in between was due lack of new launches at the northern side after SP setia got taken over by the gov... til all the p17 p13 p14 etc keep blooming out every year... the heat of setia alam is back again... all affordable homes also kasi sapu habis... more geng than sell vege... tongue.gif tongue.gif
SUSscarypoolparty
post Dec 30 2019, 05:07 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Dec 30 2019, 04:59 PM)
lol... some ppl have to be based on assumption before sharing something here ma... in his case is his frens le... just that his fren also seems misinformed about the condition there... the slowdown in between was due lack of new launches at the northern side after SP setia got taken over by the gov... til all the p17 p13 p14 etc keep blooming out every year... the heat of setia alam is back again... all affordable homes also kasi sapu habis... more geng than sell vege...  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
His friends and his ex boss all rich rich ones...
How to fairly represent the samples? Like icey cheh said, 4% of population nia.

Til now i still waiting for his 2 examples of bestest townships......i afraid i am getting older by the second for waiting.

Anywhere ppl that earned 5 digit monthly pay maybe busy at work and not as relax as you and me....

Wait loh.

This post has been edited by scarypoolparty: Dec 30 2019, 05:09 PM
chainyong
post Dec 30 2019, 06:49 PM

527 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Dec 30 2019, 02:23 PM)
i am referring to other project in setia alam, not SP setia.
SP Setia selling the landed with very affordable price, i can't see a success township need to lower the selling price to make their development can sell faster, the price is even lower than Elmina.
My friend selling the high rise building in setia alam, he is a marketing manager, he know how the buying power come so sudden, you can image for beginning they spent many money for marketing just only close a single digit unit sales.

after EW township complete partially, the investors can see the potential in future, then they start to purchase, maybe the HOC also helping them to push the sales.

if only that affordable landed, then only SP setia can sell, i visited their sales gallery before, the unit sold out not that fast.

Setia alam hard to make profit again, this township already reach their peak if without EW pump in.
aaron1717
post Dec 30 2019, 06:58 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(chainyong @ Dec 30 2019, 06:49 PM)
i am referring to other project in setia alam, not SP setia.
SP Setia selling the landed with very affordable price, i can't see a success township need to lower the selling price to make their development can sell faster, the price is even lower than Elmina.
My friend selling the high rise building in setia alam, he is a marketing manager, he know how the buying power come so sudden, you can image for beginning they spent many money for marketing just only close a single digit unit sales.

after EW township complete partially, the investors can see the potential in future, then they start to purchase, maybe the HOC also helping them to push the sales.

if only that affordable landed, then only SP setia can sell, i visited their sales gallery before, the unit sold out not that fast.

Setia alam hard to make profit again, this township already reach their peak if without EW pump in.
yea... other than sp setia landed... the rest are high-rise there... still very tough to sell... the edusentral... the sunsuria forum... heck even trefoil which completed long time ago... but those EW buyers wont be affecting the buying power of other projects... its just a sudden shift in economical condition for the mass market population still flocking in there... they are the one who will influence the commercial vibrantness of the location... and like u say HOC could be one of the major factor for mass market buyers... not the EW buyers... EW township definitely have not much booster to setia alam frankly speaking and its just another luxury township with own commercials... but commercials also very limited to the lab area only... thats why i mentioned before setia alam north now getting more vibrant mainly due to all the new landed owners moving in batch by batch...
acgerlok7
post Dec 30 2019, 11:28 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(LazyKurosaki @ Dec 30 2019, 04:32 PM)
Me and my partnw actually have a unit at Bangsar south, cubic botanical. Studio unit. Not sure if u heard bout it. Actual location is pantai dalam.. Now am looking for own stay due to have family soon.. Saville d lake not an ideal for us and cubic its too small.
Try researching places around OUG, if you are looking for a bigger unit, there are still plenty of good secondary units condominiums and low-density apartments for good price in this area.

Bukit OUG Condominiums/ Union Heights Condo is something worth considering if you are looking for a cozy place which are family friendly.

acgerlok7
post Dec 30 2019, 11:37 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(scarypoolparty @ Dec 30 2019, 04:48 PM)
Nobody attack you....and i certainly not wanting to fight you...pls learn to read before fight.....talk macam gangster ..

Calling you agent is attacking you??? That is your job. You should have declared yr position before recommend MS. I am not here to break people rice bowl. Been sincere and honest about yourself is the good 1st step.

What value you have provided to TS re miller square?? Unless you pm him direct, i dont read any "value"..
TS didn't ask for my identity in the first place. I am just here to provide MY side of opinion. Did you even understand what i tried to say in the beginning? Did I hard sell Millerz Square?

Which part in the thread did you see me talking non-stop about Millerz features lah, benefits lah or future values lah.. I just happen to quote it alongside with some other projects which I think TS can consider.

Huh? Gangster?? yawn.gif yawn.gif biggrin.gif

Talk macam gangster?? Dude,you want to debate? I offered to take it with you one on one personally in a more private space? You instead of taking it up, now you accuse me of being gangster? Did I condemn or even curse at you? No right. My entire point is just to tell you to calm yourself down and be objective lah. It looks like you are attacking me personally just because I did not DECLARE myself as an agent. TS didn't even bother to ask about my identity, why are you so hard up about my true identity when you cowardly do not want to reveal yours.

Like i said again, if you really want to talk, let's take it to a more proper channel via social media lah. PM me privately lah then we talk from there. Don't use TS's thread here as you battleground.

I notice you had a lot of good points as well. Notice ya, in all my refute and rebuke against you, I never once quote what you said and blindly attack you. I acknowledge of my own shortcomings and also I still have a lot to learn as a new agent despite being passionate in the property development and property investing industry since I was 19. I just need you to stop rebuking all my points with such personal attacks. Cheers notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by acgerlok7: Dec 30 2019, 11:42 PM
acgerlok7
post Dec 30 2019, 11:45 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(scarypoolparty @ Dec 30 2019, 04:48 PM)

And also btw to directly PM and spam TS in regards to my own agency project, that is called vested interest and hard selling.

I hate people doing that to me, therefore, I won't do unto others what I hate others to do to me.
TSLazyKurosaki
post Dec 31 2019, 08:52 AM

Master of Donut
1,139 posts

QUOTE(acgerlok7 @ Dec 30 2019, 11:28 PM)
Try researching places around OUG, if you are looking for a bigger unit, there are still plenty of good secondary units condominiums and low-density apartments for good price in this area.

Bukit OUG Condominiums/ Union Heights Condo is something worth considering if you are looking for a cozy place which are family friendly.
Thank u so so much for the suggestion
SongChiang
post Dec 31 2019, 10:50 AM

428 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Dec 30 2019, 06:58 PM)
yea... other than sp setia landed... the rest are high-rise there... still very tough to sell... the edusentral... the sunsuria forum... heck even trefoil which completed long time ago... but those EW buyers wont be affecting the buying power of other projects... its just a sudden shift in economical condition for the mass market population still flocking in there... they are the one who will influence the commercial vibrantness of the location... and like u say HOC could be one of the major factor for mass market buyers... not  the EW buyers... EW township definitely have not much booster to setia alam frankly speaking and its just another luxury township with own commercials... but commercials also very limited to the lab area only... thats why i mentioned before setia alam north now getting more vibrant mainly due to all the new landed owners moving in batch by batch...
mat rempit breeding ground though. have seen mat lajak just few months back. too many flat d . free live performance at nkve at night rolleyes.gif

sunsuria forum and trefoil has been selling for years. and with setia city residence completing , high-rise probably oversupplied at the moment. no takers

This post has been edited by SongChiang: Dec 31 2019, 10:51 AM
aaron1717
post Dec 31 2019, 10:57 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(SongChiang @ Dec 31 2019, 10:50 AM)
mat rempit breeding ground though. have seen mat lajak just few months back. too many flat d . free live performance at nkve at night  rolleyes.gif

sunsuria forum and trefoil has been selling for years. and with setia city residence completing , high-rise probably oversupplied at the moment. no takers
yea... its not yet the time for high-rise there yet... while still have lands for landed all the way to the inside up north...

well you have low cost apartments inside... all these are unavoidable...
SUSscarypoolparty
post Dec 31 2019, 11:56 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(LazyKurosaki @ Dec 30 2019, 04:32 PM)
So you have
One property is not ideal for own stay
One property is too small for own stay

And you are looking for 3rd property at wrong places and hopefully good for own stay???

Thankfully you can afford to have 2 units and can afford to go for 3rd.
Ras Ah Ghul
post Nov 10 2020, 10:54 AM

91 posts

the future is bright here
elvistan0417
post Nov 11 2020, 07:31 AM

88 posts

835 sq ft 2b2r
1 cp

834sq ft 3r2b
2 Cp tandem
Wondering what mistake you meant for Saville D Lake? Mind to share? shocking.gif

0.0235sec    0.54    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:46 PM