66 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Legasi @ BK8 Kinrara, Freehold DST

JasonTheGreat
post Jun 28 2020, 09:14 AM

832 posts

Found this this post while the last 2 months was too focused around DPC looking for landed. Is Legasi 3 opened.

This post has been edited by JasonTheGreat: Jun 28 2020, 09:53 AM
TSSpongebob roundpants
post Jul 8 2020, 03:07 PM

201 posts

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSf...v38Trg/viewform

Ppl who still wanna get a DST in kinrara can look at rimbun 3 lo. Good luck.
trapezohedron13
post Jul 8 2020, 05:57 PM

703 posts

where would it be positioned?
TSSpongebob roundpants
post Jul 8 2020, 06:58 PM

201 posts

QUOTE(trapezohedron13 @ Jul 8 2020, 05:57 PM)
where would it be positioned?
No idea o. Didn't call them to ask. Should be near rimbun 2 or 1...
trapezohedron13
post Jul 8 2020, 09:49 PM

703 posts

I haven’t visited BK 7 part but agent told me that the entry point is less strategic. Wonder what that means
LivingLife
post Jul 8 2020, 10:51 PM

406 posts

Anyone have more info on rimbun 3? When are they balloting?
TSSpongebob roundpants
post Jul 9 2020, 01:34 PM

201 posts

QUOTE(trapezohedron13 @ Jul 8 2020, 09:49 PM)
I haven’t visited BK 7 part but agent told me that the entry point is less strategic. Wonder what that means
Ya, kind of. The road connecting to the entry road is sloping so cars quite fast...

QUOTE(LivingLife @ Jul 8 2020, 10:51 PM)
No idea, i just get sms then share here... Better call or visit the welcome centre if really interested.
mickeysew814
post Jul 9 2020, 01:42 PM

380 posts

QUOTE(LivingLife @ Jul 8 2020, 10:51 PM)
RM0.00 Dear custs, 8 units 20x80 Double-Storey Terrace Rimbun 3 launching soon in Bandar Kinrara. Price starts from RM983,000. To participate in the ONLINE balloting, register via the link https://bit.ly/38AFD5C by 15/7/2020. Balloting is limited to first 300 registrants ONLY. For info, call 03-80829525
JasonTheGreat
post Jul 15 2020, 08:04 PM

832 posts

QUOTE(mickeysew814 @ Jul 9 2020, 01:42 PM)
RM0.00 Dear custs, 8 units 20x80 Double-Storey Terrace Rimbun 3 launching soon in Bandar Kinrara. Price starts from RM983,000. To participate in the ONLINE balloting, register via the link https://bit.ly/38AFD5C by 15/7/2020. Balloting is limited to first 300 registrants ONLY.  For info, call 03-80829525
Probably here. Just guessing

Propertylearner
post Jul 16 2020, 02:16 AM

136 posts

Bought
JasonTheGreat
post Jul 16 2020, 07:07 AM

832 posts

QUOTE(Propertylearner @ Jul 16 2020, 02:16 AM)
Bought
Which one?
TSSpongebob roundpants
post Jul 16 2020, 09:09 PM

201 posts

QUOTE(JasonTheGreat @ Jul 16 2020, 07:07 AM)
Which one?
That's a troll.

Anyway, location looks bout right.
JasonTheGreat
post Jul 20 2020, 12:39 PM

832 posts

Went to checkout Rimbun 3 location. It’s been fenced up. I just realized that the center part between Rimbun 1 and 2 is not Rimbun at all. It’s developed by some other developer. Rimbun 3 is located at the edge of this part of land. Balloting in 29 July

Legasi site is much nicer but Legasi 3 is shorter I was told. The entry road is kinda turn off too if you come from Zest. But I believe will still be sold out.

This post has been edited by JasonTheGreat: Jul 20 2020, 01:02 PM

trapezohedron13
post Jul 20 2020, 04:11 PM

703 posts

went visited this area last week, only realised that there's HTCs just a distance away from this area
surf-it
post Jul 20 2020, 05:17 PM

Landlord
1,747 posts

Ok lah, HTC not that near but what bothers me the most is that this area is technically seperated from the rest of Kinrara- and more closer to Puncak jalil to be honest
Headsup!
post Jul 20 2020, 07:13 PM

180 posts

Have been trying to register for the online balloting, but there is a section on the payment receipt and cheque number...can anyone disclose the payment details ....
myrancid
post Jul 20 2020, 08:02 PM

355 posts

My loan application for Legasi 2 just got approved today. Before I sign it, there is a second voice coming... and just wondering is this property is good for investment? hmm.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
surf-it
post Jul 20 2020, 08:03 PM

Landlord
1,747 posts

QUOTE(myrancid @ Jul 20 2020, 08:02 PM)
My loan application for Legasi 2 just got approved today. Before I sign it, there is a second voice coming... and just wondering is this property is good for investment?  hmm.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
investment need to wait bro, but long term landed is still Gold. congrats on the loan approval!
trust4you
post Jul 21 2020, 12:13 AM

LIMPE UR WORST NITEMARE
3,312 posts

My loan application for Legasi 2 just got approved today. Before I sign it, there is a second voice coming... and just wondering is this property is good for investment?  hmm.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
i wont touch at this market. haha the cash I will keep. in 2 year time market wont rebound back. if u want to rent out, prepare to bleed. if long term wise still OK
JasonTheGreat
post Jul 21 2020, 07:30 AM

832 posts

Buy for own stay maybe. For investment you can just drive around the area or check in iPropexxx. There are a lot whom is selling. 1Mil prop hard to sell. In fact my med cost condo x2 sold at cost price only. Landed will need to wait for years before appreciate

I’m looking at legasi for own stay.
Moving down from condo

This post has been edited by JasonTheGreat: Jul 21 2020, 07:31 AM

66 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0379sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:14 PM