Legasi @ BK8 Kinrara, Freehold DST

lumdra
post Jul 28 2022, 04:32 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(mitzuko @ Jul 28 2022, 04:20 PM)
The box almost full, and they only draw from top.
That means alot people thought the bumi allocation will be released later
now it wont happen unless their loan reject in this case

if alot bumi stay, means this phase will have alot malay to stay there
the previous phase legasi 1 2 3 only 2-3 house have malay owners
very surprised on this actually unless they also invest here to sell as subsale..
GOLILA
post Jul 28 2022, 04:34 PM

199 posts

yes la,kena 1unit!
Stinga
post Jul 28 2022, 04:35 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(GOLILA @ Jul 28 2022, 04:34 PM)
yes la,kena 1unit!
Congrats!
lumdra
post Jul 28 2022, 04:37 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(GOLILA @ Jul 28 2022, 04:34 PM)
yes la,kena 1unit!
what is the queue sequence? congrats!
lumdra
post Jul 28 2022, 04:58 PM

365 posts

my fren bro got a slot under waiting list!
Stinga
post Jul 28 2022, 05:17 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(lumdra @ Jul 28 2022, 04:58 PM)
my fren bro got a slot under waiting list!
I was thinking to congratulate you coz i saw ur bro got a slot at first glance...
lumdra
post Jul 28 2022, 05:31 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(Stinga @ Jul 28 2022, 05:17 PM)
I was thinking to congratulate you coz i saw ur bro got a slot at first glance...
i didnt participate in this phase though.. i dont see this will work as a good invesment as buyers will tend to choose L1 and L2 when comes to subsale
sejgeo
post Jul 28 2022, 06:47 PM

19 posts

I’m selected to be in the waiting list for non-bumi. Do you guys think I will have chance ya ? Or you all think all the top 21 balloters will be successful in buying ?
Stinga
post Jul 28 2022, 07:01 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(lumdra @ Jul 28 2022, 05:31 PM)
i didnt participate in this phase though.. i dont see this will work as a good invesment as buyers will tend to choose L1 and L2 when comes to subsale
Thought may be you might have close relative interested mah... Definitely this phase not for investment... So many houses for sale in Bandar Kinrara too...
For subsale in legasi, buyer must have at least 200K cash on hand, excluding renovation cost.
Stinga
post Jul 28 2022, 07:04 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(sejgeo @ Jul 28 2022, 06:47 PM)
I’m selected to be in the waiting list for non-bumi. Do you guys think I will have chance ya ? Or you all think all the top 21 balloters will be successful in buying ?
Congrats! I think you may have chance.. . for bumi quota may be satu family participate in ballot but only need 1 unit... Just not sure the left over unit u will want to buy or not if you dont aim for corner lot/ end lot.
sejgeo
post Jul 28 2022, 07:33 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Stinga @ Jul 28 2022, 12:04 PM)
Congrats!  I think you may have chance.. . for bumi quota may be satu family participate in ballot but only need 1 unit... Just not sure the left over unit u will want to buy or not if you dont aim for corner lot/ end lot.
Do you mean most probably the left over units = corner lot and end lot ?
Stinga
post Jul 28 2022, 08:01 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(sejgeo @ Jul 28 2022, 07:33 PM)
Do you mean most probably the left over units = corner lot and end lot ?
Im just guessing anyway... since the entry price already not cheap.. intermediate sure kena sapu except those facing junctions...may left those corners.. unless the one want to sapu intermediate unit but loan reject/ or cannot get 90% loan
bigman
post Jul 28 2022, 11:30 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(Stinga @ Jul 28 2022, 08:01 PM)
Im just guessing anyway... since the entry price already not cheap.. intermediate sure kena sapu except those facing junctions...may left those corners.. unless the one want to sapu intermediate unit but loan reject/ or cannot get 90% loan
Still talking about 90% loan? Then maybe can try super high rebates project
bigman
post Jul 28 2022, 11:32 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(Stinga @ Jul 28 2022, 07:01 PM)
Thought may be you might have close relative interested mah...  Definitely this phase not for investment...  So many houses for sale in Bandar Kinrara too...
For subsale in legasi, buyer must have at least 200K cash on hand, excluding renovation cost.
I ready for 500k deposit …some buyers willing pay cash… somehow got some one dare to mentioned about 90% loan
bigman
post Jul 28 2022, 11:34 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(Stinga @ Jul 28 2022, 08:01 PM)
For me this price is acceptable and reflect the value of the location and product itself
OolongTea P
post Jul 29 2022, 09:23 AM

Probation

Buying a landed prop in Kinrara never loses money. Beats buying a condo of similar value anywhere, anytime.

lumdra
post Jul 29 2022, 09:26 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Jul 28 2022, 11:30 PM)
Still talking about 90% loan? Then maybe can try super high rebates project
Curious about the rebates for L4 this time time!
lumdra
post Jul 29 2022, 09:27 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Jul 28 2022, 11:32 PM)
I ready for 500k deposit …some buyers willing pay cash… somehow got some one dare to mentioned about 90% loan
I guess the 500k can be spent on others then since you didnt manage to get it..
lumdra
post Jul 29 2022, 09:28 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Jul 28 2022, 11:34 PM)
For me this price is acceptable and reflect the value of the location and product itself
I agree fully and i feel theres potential to increase with the pipeline of developments!
lumdra
post Jul 29 2022, 09:30 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(OolongTea @ Jul 29 2022, 09:23 AM)
Buying a landed prop in Kinrara never loses money. Beats buying a condo of similar value anywhere, anytime.
Very well said!
Hence when my Legasi is ready, im keeping my Harmony first as i believe it will still go up the price

66 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 09:33 AM