6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

E Island lake haven @ puchong

TSohyes_02
post Dec 10 2019, 06:34 PM, updated 4y ago

42 posts

I din't see any post talking this project since this project launch at last year. Considering this project. Around
RM 265psf
Semi furnish
Rm 5,000 ikea voucher and harvey norman when vc

This package quite attractive.

This post has been edited by ohyes_02: Jan 10 2020, 12:08 AM
whoami2
post Dec 12 2019, 01:30 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(ohyes_02 @ Dec 10 2019, 06:34 PM)
I din't see any post talking this project since this project launch at last year. Considering this project. Around
RM 265psf
Semi furnish

Didn't have time to check it out. Have you been to the sales office? Any information can be shared? Thanks
Fcuk67
post Dec 12 2019, 10:27 PM

153 posts

it is this attach with affordable housing.. i saw them on hoc campaging with kpkt i guess
TSohyes_02
post Dec 22 2019, 11:02 PM

42 posts

went to their sale gallery, so far they dont have show gallery, just use your imagination

jeffboon97
post Dec 30 2019, 03:30 PM

669 posts

packing
SUSscarypoolparty
post Dec 30 2019, 05:13 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(ohyes_02 @ Dec 10 2019, 06:34 PM)
RM 265psf
Semi furnish

Cheap, so called "puchong" address, semi furnished + plenty of goodies and YET no one interested???

You should be careful with yr investment ringgit. Usually if such good deals, forum will break the 100pages mark in no time.
LazyKurosaki
post Dec 30 2019, 10:16 PM

Master of Donut
1,139 posts

QUOTE(scarypoolparty @ Dec 30 2019, 05:13 PM)
Cheap, so called "puchong" address, semi furnished + plenty of goodies and YET no one interested???

You should be careful with yr investment ringgit. Usually if such good deals, forum will break the 100pages mark in no time.
This so call puchong actually in bukit puchong. Rmb my bukit puchong house I mentioned in my thread regarding sungai buloh? This project is there
SUSscarypoolparty
post Jan 1 2020, 12:05 AM

751 posts

QUOTE(LazyKurosaki @ Dec 30 2019, 10:16 PM)
This so call puchong actually in bukit puchong. Rmb my bukit puchong house I mentioned in my thread regarding sungai buloh? This project is there

I always saw banners ob highway about this apa island project.....but never knew where its.

Leasehold, ex tin mining field.

Bukit puchong is freehold.
TSohyes_02
post Jan 2 2020, 10:59 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(scarypoolparty @ Jan 1 2020, 12:05 AM)
I always saw banners ob highway about this apa island project.....but never knew where its.

Leasehold, ex tin mining field.
Bukit puchong is freehold.
i think you mention that one is d island from LBS, location at opposite island
this project never got advertisement and never see their banner
but facebook sinchew got make video to promote
SUSscarypoolparty
post Jan 3 2020, 03:07 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(ohyes_02 @ Jan 2 2020, 10:59 PM)
i think you mention that one is d island from LBS, location at opposite island
this project never got advertisement and never see their banner
but facebook sinchew got make video to promote
Yeah yeah most probably.

Bukit puchong backing bukit hitam rite? Got near lake???
TSohyes_02
post Jan 3 2020, 05:57 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(scarypoolparty @ Jan 3 2020, 03:07 PM)
Yeah yeah most probably.

Bukit puchong backing bukit hitam rite? Got near lake???
D island you can refer his review, i quite like his channel

https://youtu.be/bK8G9nt_XCg
lulu89
post Aug 4 2020, 07:02 PM

91 posts

Having promo, from RM282,000 onwards 3 rooms

Own stay environment is nice
husky9433
post Aug 5 2020, 04:51 PM

59 posts

if anyone wish to know more detail can pm me.

3 rooms ( 881 sqft - 1071 sqft) and 2 carparks.

khoocheekit
post Aug 5 2020, 05:06 PM

164 posts

This one still call "Puchong" ??? OMG
augusta23
post Aug 6 2020, 12:02 AM

329 posts

QUOTE(khoocheekit @ Aug 5 2020, 05:06 PM)
This one still call "Puchong" ??? OMG
Where is this one actually located? (sorry not too familiar with puchong)
khoocheekit
post Aug 6 2020, 08:05 AM

164 posts

QUOTE(augusta23 @ Aug 6 2020, 12:02 AM)
Where is this one actually located? (sorry not too familiar with puchong)
pilotHans
post Aug 6 2020, 09:52 AM

scuderia ferrari pit crew (" ,)
2,525 posts

QUOTE(scarypoolparty @ Dec 30 2019, 05:13 PM)

1) i bet if u asked the SA/ agent, have u ever swim in that lake/pond ? laugh.gif

2) most nasty lake i've swam is in Putrajaya but thats bigger then this iinm rclxs0.gif (during events of coz, im not crazy to simply swim theere)

3) if one would not even swim in the lake, what makes it suitable to be living next to it? dry.gif all these lake/water features but nice to see, dangerous to swim shakehead.gif same like that LAKE City near by jln ipoh sweat.gif

LAKES/ponds are nice but with near to ZERO maintainance from developer or effort to upkeep the area.
augusta23
post Aug 6 2020, 11:48 AM

329 posts

QUOTE(pilotHans @ Aug 6 2020, 09:52 AM)
1) i bet if u asked the SA/ agent, have u ever swim in that lake/pond ?  laugh.gif 

2) most nasty lake i've swam is in Putrajaya but thats bigger then this iinm  rclxs0.gif  (during events of coz, im not crazy to simply swim theere)

3) if one would not even swim in the lake, what makes it suitable to be living next to it? dry.gif  all these lake/water features but nice to see, dangerous to swim  shakehead.gif  same like that LAKE City near by jln ipoh  sweat.gif

LAKES/ponds are nice but with near to ZERO maintainance from developer or effort to upkeep the area.
Interesting point here but how is the condition of the lake actually relates to the property? again sorry for my ignorance, do people really swim in lakes?
husky9433
post Aug 6 2020, 12:04 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(augusta23 @ Aug 6 2020, 11:48 AM)
Interesting point here but how is the condition of the lake actually relates to the property? again sorry for my ignorance, do people really swim in lakes?
Actually for better viewing if you ask me laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
Moreover, you wouldn't be swimming the lake instead of your own condo swimming pool right? rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
chavala88
post Aug 14 2020, 03:17 PM

62 posts

Bump. No one buying this? 😂

Is it theres another discussion? Cant find any.

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.66    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:00 PM