98 Pages « < 87 88 89 90 91 > » Bottom

Investment Forex Version 21, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion

cmk96
post Nov 13 2022, 03:45 PM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(iamtheone2020 @ Nov 13 2022, 03:35 PM)

Interested to join mine ? DD a bit higher at 30% . Im on Tickmill not sure if they provide copytrade
Currently using my EA in MFF... see it can pass or not.... aiming 100k account.

Yeah... higher DD always gv higher return.
cmk96
post Dec 11 2022, 11:17 AM

2,096 posts

-

This post has been edited by cmk96: Aug 27 2025, 11:49 AM
bear1305
post Dec 22 2022, 11:39 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(cmk96 @ Dec 11 2022, 11:17 AM)
Anyone want to copy my trades?

Can pm me.  wink.gif

Updated result 20/12/2022.

[attachmentid=11355708]
Care to share a public link to those stats? Would want to view other details to your risk profile. Thanks...
cmk96
post Dec 22 2022, 12:07 PM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(bear1305 @ Dec 22 2022, 11:39 AM)
Care to share a public link to those stats? Would want to view other details to your risk profile. Thanks...
No public link. Only can see the stats after register account.
saujana2007
post Dec 22 2022, 02:58 PM

Hi sifu.

Ada problem tak nak depo dan keluar duit pakai local bank guna broker Pepperstone dry.gif
kimjim P
post Dec 22 2022, 03:34 PM

Probation

Asking the people here who actually uses Forex Vps and why?

I do get the part where you don't need to run your pc 24/7 and downtime etc.

i did some browsing on the pricing and stuff there should be a few attached to the excel.

A. is it even feasible to have to run a EA 24/7 on vps that it can even break even on the price you paid?

B.does anyone have 16+ account that needed the higher specs to run on one machine?

C.If you have a Brought a vps service which site did you get from and if you did how was the experience?

Did try a few vps and here are my thoughts

For VPSMalaysia
the plan i tried was 1 cpu 1gb of ram
pain in the back to actually setup the goddam mt4 very lag, hardly can even run chrome
but its fine after downloading the mt4 and running it you will see low computer memory warnings a lot
speed wise is ok but pretty good ping from TM's networks testing 3-4ping

For shinjiru
For this 2cpu 2gb of ram is far more better than vpsmalaysia and cheaper also
no problems so far have to contact customer service through telegram is a pain for a guy who don't use telegram
asked about the 50% discount it does give them to existing user

For Casbay
For this also more or less same as shinjiru not much to say here except that their cpu scored the lowest among
the other but for me i did not experience any problem the only reason i casbay and shinjiru beacuse they provided
50%

I realise that some of them advertise their bandwidth as 1GPs then only to test a 100mps+ speed i ask they said is a shared network so idk bout this.

For context i have a cousin who also invested in crypto was curious and asked about it told me about octaFX.

after much research and the thread on the octaFx is not worth the risk nor money unless you want quick withdrawals which is why my cousin used.
on wikiFx octafx only has cysec. please do not try to trade with octaFx.

Would love to hear some feedback on your VPS experience and why you use it.

cmk96
post Dec 24 2022, 10:35 AM

2,096 posts

-

This post has been edited by cmk96: Aug 27 2025, 10:57 AM
MUM
post Dec 24 2022, 10:39 AM

14,865 posts

QUOTE(cmk96 @ Dec 24 2022, 10:35 AM)
Gained 8.75% this week. Want to know more. PM me.

[attachmentid=11361434]
Just a note only....nothing serious from my side.
This can be deemed as a personal business "promotional" materials ...

cmk96
post Dec 24 2022, 11:09 AM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Dec 24 2022, 10:39 AM)
Just a note only....nothing serious from my side.
This can be deemed as a personal business "promotional" materials ...
Is it forbidden here? Didn't know that.
MUM
post Dec 24 2022, 11:39 AM

14,865 posts

QUOTE(cmk96 @ Dec 24 2022, 11:09 AM)
Is it forbidden here? Didn't know that.
i am not sure if this stated rules (see image) can be applied to your post.

self promotion = advertisement, unlicensed forex etc? if yes,...then buta buta kena 3 days immediate suspension

if yes,...
i think advertising is "allowed" in the Service Noticeboard section
Services Noticeboard
https://forum.lowyat.net/ServicesNoticeboard

Guides for Services Noticeboard Subforum, Read before you post!
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1141446

This post has been edited by MUM: Dec 24 2022, 11:44 AM

cmk96
post Dec 24 2022, 11:48 AM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Dec 24 2022, 11:39 AM)
i am not sure if this stated rules (see image) can be applied to your post.

self promotion = advertisement, unlicensed forex etc? if yes,...then buta buta kena 3 days immediate suspension

if yes,...
i think advertising is "allowed" in the Service Noticeboard section
Services Noticeboard
https://forum.lowyat.net/ServicesNoticeboard

Guides for Services Noticeboard Subforum, Read before you post!
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1141446
Seen this before when i first posted in forex tread in 2008. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

Good efford of you to find this again.
MUM
post Dec 24 2022, 11:54 AM

14,865 posts

QUOTE(cmk96 @ Dec 24 2022, 11:48 AM)
Seen this before when i first posted in forex tread in 2008.  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif

Good efford of you to find this again.
wow,...since 2008,...that is 14 yrs ago.

just asking,... will posting like yours break any of those rules or the moderator "close abit of eyes" on something like that in this FBIH forum?
cmk96
post Dec 24 2022, 12:00 PM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Dec 24 2022, 11:54 AM)
wow,...since 2008,...that is 14 yrs ago.

just asking,... will posting like yours break any of those rules or the moderator "close abit of eyes" on something like that in this FBIH forum?
you can track back those forex v4 tread....

In my opinion, this forex tread is a bit unpopular... sometimes no one post anything for a month.

Not like your Triumphfx tread... so active.

So, i just post something to bump up this tread.... hehe...

Can ignore my post if not interested. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
MUM
post Dec 24 2022, 12:08 PM

14,865 posts

QUOTE(cmk96 @ Dec 24 2022, 12:00 PM)
you can track back those forex v4 tread....

In my opinion, this forex tread is a bit unpopular... sometimes no one post anything for a month.

Not like your Triumphfx tread... so active.

So, i just post something to bump up this tread.... hehe...

Can ignore my post if not interested.  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
bump up this thread with something that "breaks" the "rules" of this forum? (not sure if your did break the house rules or not)

yes, i will ignore your postings as i am not interested if it breaks rules or not...just hope the moderators are of the same mind as mine too.
i am posting to tell you of possible suspension if it did breaks.

anyway, you can keep on postings those similar postings...until they say tell you to stop..

cmk96
post Dec 24 2022, 12:11 PM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Dec 24 2022, 12:08 PM)
bump up this thread with something that "breaks" the "rules" of this forum? (not sure if your did break the house rules or not)

yes, i will ignore your postings as i am not interested if it breaks rules or not...just hope the moderators are of the same mind as mine too.
i am posting to tell you of possible suspension if it did breaks.

anyway, you can keep on postings those similar postings...until they say tell you to stop..
You should apply to be moderator. Since you are so free to check this tread. There are many other treads in lowyat forum. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
MUM
post Dec 24 2022, 12:21 PM

14,865 posts

QUOTE(cmk96 @ Dec 24 2022, 12:11 PM)
You should apply to be moderator. Since you are so free to check this tread. There are many other treads in lowyat forum.  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
no lah,..if i am a moderator,...then, you will sure the 1st to kena suspended and "banned" later too.
biggrin.gif brows.gif devil.gif

anyway,...good luck in your quest to seek for more people to PM you on your "business/investment" sharing.

This post has been edited by MUM: Dec 24 2022, 12:21 PM
BrightDays
post Dec 24 2022, 01:41 PM

104 posts

Guys, any trustable platform // app for FOREX and US Stock Trading? TIA
MUM
post Dec 24 2022, 01:46 PM

14,865 posts

QUOTE(BrightDays @ Dec 24 2022, 01:41 PM)
Guys, any trustable platform // app for FOREX and US Stock Trading? TIA
If you trusted spore regulators, ...try spore approved entities
cmk96
post Dec 24 2022, 02:26 PM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Dec 24 2022, 12:21 PM)
no lah,..if i am a moderator,...then, you will sure the 1st to kena suspended and "banned" later too.
biggrin.gif  brows.gif  devil.gif

anyway,...good luck in your quest to seek for more people to PM you on your "business/investment" sharing.
You are really free to post here. Not even a forex trader. Anyway, good luck in your quest too to check ppl's post is suitable to be posted or not.... Haha...
rachel9966
post Dec 24 2022, 02:38 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Dec 24 2022, 12:21 PM)
biggrin.gif  brows.gif  devil.gif

Uncle, why come here to post? to get more post count? Post something about your trade like cmk96 la. I see you like to comment just for the sake of post count. No invest in Triumphfx, but post so much in that tread.

98 Pages « < 87 88 89 90 91 > » Top

0.0320sec    0.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:02 AM