Only myfxbook has the creditability.
rachel9966
post Feb 13 2020, 03:45 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(yoda @ Feb 13 2020, 06:48 AM)
Hi all,

I am newbie here but not in forex. anybody knows a broker which presence  malaysia (can deposit & withdraw directly to local bank) with tight spread (<1p for most pair) and charge fixed commission RT. I have tried and still have account with Octa, XM, FBS and Insta. thanks
I think you already have enough brokers to trade with... you mentioned 4.
rachel9966
post Apr 6 2020, 10:25 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(jonnyenglish @ Apr 6 2020, 09:00 AM)
U can start with FXTM first, i recommend this way..

For Investment:
- Invest into a few strategy managers to see the return (you can just invest $100 for each person, you can always top up the amount in future)
- Try get 3 different portfolio (strategy manager) for your investment so you can compare their return.
- Only top up the amount if you see consistent grow from the manager.
- In mind that some Strategy Manager charge as much as 40% profit sharing, thats why I recommend this Strategy Manager because only charge 5%, I cant find anyone cheaper than him (although he is not rank at this moment). https://www.forextime.com/strategy/FX_Malaysia
- I know most of the time you guys will think,
*Hey I doesnt mind if he charge more, as long I still on profit..** But hey lets just do some calculation,
Your Investment = $500
Monthly Gain = +$25 (5% monthly)
Commission 40% = -$10
Commission 5% = -$1.25
See the big different how much left in your pocket? If you could keep more profit, why not?

For Personal Trading Accoount:
- Only deposit $30. Just to try out & test your strategy first, so you wont have huge lost.
- Believe me, I have never heard any fx trader make money for early trade, you might suffer some lost to learn the mistake.
- Imaging, if you could blow up your account from mistake/misjudgment,  you only have deposit $30 + $30 + $30 + $30 each time to start over..total $120 for the lesson.
- Once you get the strategy right, give another few months to test its consistency, then top up thousand to earn the capital back. Thats what I did, it work!

I think this is good enough, because you could use the investment account to cover the lost for personal trading (if you wanna try trade yourself). And eventually you will decide if you still wanna continue the side hustle or let the fulltime trade for you.
Show you result pls.

rachel9966
post Apr 6 2020, 10:26 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(patrick94 @ Apr 6 2020, 10:16 AM)
What’s the risk if we Dp/wd through local depositor?
Slow process.

But they are real.
rachel9966
post Jan 9 2021, 03:40 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(waghyu @ Jan 8 2021, 01:16 PM)
Money make money business, looking for serious investor.

Account type : MT4 any broker
Start up capital : USD5k - 10k (more better) - you open laundry business also need several hundred thousand.
Risk factor : Low / Medium / High (you choose)
Trade strategy : Swing/scalping
Funding : All funding goes individual investor account (money stays in your account)
Pm me the myfxbook.

rachel9966
post Oct 16 2021, 11:16 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(xander83 @ Oct 15 2021, 01:02 AM)
Looking at % to loss already 3 to 1 ratio hence if you keep on going for a year easily wipe out the gains
making such remark are just backfire to yourself.

cmk96 has been here for very long time. often post some result to share.

its up to him to trade according his risk appetite.

just mind your own business.
rachel9966
post Dec 24 2022, 02:38 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Dec 24 2022, 12:21 PM)
no lah,..if i am a moderator,...then, you will sure the 1st to kena suspended and "banned" later too.
biggrin.gif  brows.gif  devil.gif

anyway,...good luck in your quest to seek for more people to PM you on your "business/investment" sharing.
Uncle, why come here to post? to get more post count? Post something about your trade like cmk96 la. I see you like to comment just for the sake of post count. No invest in Triumphfx, but post so much in that tread.
rachel9966
post Dec 25 2022, 11:14 AM

200 posts

I trade part time, do i need to declare my income next year?
rachel9966
post Oct 23 2023, 06:59 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(ky118 @ Sep 16 2023, 02:19 PM)
Anyone going to the Forex Summit in KL on Tue?
You went? Sound like a fake advertisement. Tuesday? Really?

0.0623sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 12:20 AM