98 Pages « < 81 82 83 84 85 > » Bottom

Investment Forex Version 21, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion

OmiCatFace
post Jan 21 2022, 05:31 PM

223 posts

Definitely will get query from the local bank for sure. Especially coming from overseas...

I remember there is a broker or third party like Neteller that offers debit card that you can use to withdraw money from the ATM but with limited amount per day... I cant remember which is it and I think someone shared this in the forum as well.
smang
post Jan 27 2022, 05:50 PM

108 posts

https://youtu.be/Zt09M0Iu0yY

can use this instead?
dwRK
post Jan 27 2022, 06:49 PM

the consummate chartist
6,230 posts

QUOTE(smang @ Jan 27 2022, 05:50 PM)
https://youtu.be/Zt09M0Iu0yY

can use this instead?
wise sdn bhd will surely send all your data to IRB wink.gif
jack2
post Jan 27 2022, 10:46 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(dwRK @ Jan 27 2022, 06:49 PM)
wise sdn bhd will surely send all your data to IRB wink.gif
Not only that, if they sense you for this purpose, they will disable your account.
dwRK
post Jan 28 2022, 08:12 PM

the consummate chartist
6,230 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Jan 27 2022, 10:46 PM)
Not only that, if they sense you for this purpose, they will disable your account.
IRB actually ok with us play forex n crypto... is the bank problem don't want to deal... too many scams they don't want headaches... so just blanket ban

jack2
post Jan 28 2022, 08:42 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(dwRK @ Jan 28 2022, 08:12 PM)
IRB actually ok with us play forex n crypto... is the bank problem don't want to deal... too many scams they don't want headaches... so just blanket ban
Yes, IRB taxes on income regardless it's legality. Either you work as chicken or duck, they dont care. But other authority will come in.

Same as forex, banks do not want to risk out, hence they blacklist
makantido
post Mar 4 2022, 06:27 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(qwertyuioped @ Dec 27 2021, 04:19 PM)
Hi guys,

For those that have been FTT or going to FTT I would suggest you guys to get into Prop Trading. As long you guys got a trading system that have positive expectancy and good risk management pls give it a try. There are few prop trading firms in the market now and its a growing industry. Their business model is mainly taking up losing traders fees but they also do copy some trades from proven trader. The profit sharing usually 50%~90% depending on the firm.
I'm currently on MyForexFunds and just started my Live 10k account. I'm planning to take 200k account next if all goes well. Imagine if you got 200k funds, getting 3% per month is oledi how much you count yourself. I'm not promoting any particular firm here but try to find out yourself. One of the few trusted ones are FTMO, MFF and The Funded Trader.
mind to Pm me to elaborate more? I saw quite a few posting about this on my fb wall
qwertyuioped
post Mar 4 2022, 08:30 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(makantido @ Mar 4 2022, 07:27 AM)
mind to Pm me to elaborate more? I saw quite a few posting about this on my fb wall
It is pretty straightforward tho. Basically you 'buying' an account. But you need to pass their test ( 2phase usually). Once you passed their evaluations they will give u funded account. And all the profit made from that account is split between the company and the trader usually 20% company 80% trader. But be warned tho, its not as easy as it sounds. I got my funded account last January until havent able to withdraw cause im on a losing streak.
SUSecntrader
post Mar 5 2022, 05:15 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(qwertyuioped @ Mar 4 2022, 08:30 PM)
It is pretty straightforward tho. Basically you 'buying' an account. But you need to pass their test ( 2phase usually). Once you passed their evaluations they will give u funded account. And all the profit made from that account is split between the company and the trader usually 20% company 80% trader. But be warned tho, its not as easy as it sounds. I got my funded account last January until havent able to withdraw cause im on a losing streak.
only very good trader can do that ..

i know one already got 100k cashout from my facebook group. not ftmo but my forex fund or what i dont remember.

it was real. but.. i am emotional and lousy trader.. so for sure will lose all the fee haha.
qwertyuioped
post Mar 5 2022, 09:30 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(ecntrader @ Mar 5 2022, 06:15 PM)
only very good trader can do that ..

i know one already got 100k cashout from my facebook group. not ftmo but my forex fund or what i dont remember.
it was real. but..  i am  emotional and lousy trader.. so for sure will lose all the fee haha.
Very true. now i am funded I just realised i just had beginner's luck during the 2 phase evaluations. Now struggling to even breakeven and its already 2 months since i got funded. It's not easy. But some people can do it.

Alissa_1989
post Mar 6 2022, 09:41 PM

175 posts

Do you know any reputative fx broker that allows local depo/withdrawal ?
MUM
post Mar 6 2022, 10:12 PM

14,863 posts

QUOTE(Alissa_1989 @ Mar 6 2022, 09:41 PM)
Do you know any reputative fx broker that allows local depo/withdrawal ?
maybe can seek your answers in this thread?
as i think it is better to avoid getting scammed than having just FX broker that allows local depo/withdrawal..and many SIFUS lurks there.....

How To Check Your Forex Broker Is Genuine Or Scam, Real FX Broker VS Scam FX Broker
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3774126

This post has been edited by MUM: Mar 6 2022, 10:15 PM
makantido
post Mar 7 2022, 09:29 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(qwertyuioped @ Mar 4 2022, 08:30 PM)
how about if you lose the funded money?
qwertyuioped
post Mar 7 2022, 11:09 AM

942 posts

QUOTE(makantido @ Mar 7 2022, 10:29 AM)
for. myforexfunds max loss per day is 5% and total max loss is 12%. if violate that requirement your account will be terminated but u dont need to reimburse the loss. basically its free money
cmk96
post Mar 7 2022, 11:10 AM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(makantido @ Mar 7 2022, 09:29 AM)
Purchase a new challenge account and start all over.

I have been with FTMO funded account for 3 mths.
qwertyuioped
post Mar 7 2022, 12:32 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(cmk96 @ Mar 7 2022, 12:10 PM)
Purchase a new challenge account and start all over.

I have been with FTMO funded account for 3 mths.
how did it go? manage to get payout every month? what % were you aiming? I havent manage to withdraw yet after 2 months. still suffering from drawdown 😭
cmk96
post Mar 7 2022, 12:38 PM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(qwertyuioped @ Mar 7 2022, 12:32 PM)
how did it go? manage to get payout every month? what % were you aiming? I havent manage to withdraw yet after 2 months. still suffering from drawdown 😭
most traders will end up with same problem.... exceeded the daily 5% max dd.
SUSforexto1musd
post Mar 9 2022, 04:05 PM

40 posts

I got rm 500k to invest. Can someone help me profit?
SUSforexto1musd
post Mar 9 2022, 07:41 PM

40 posts

No result dont pm me stupid shit
omron
post Mar 9 2022, 07:57 PM

204 posts

I want to copy some best trader as I'm lazy to setup EA.
Which want best , i dont like etoro as i do research it forbid in Malaysia
I see this compnay "aivia" is it okay?

98 Pages « < 81 82 83 84 85 > » Top

0.1177sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:29 PM