21 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Fishing Club Namba 3, Tightlines and Screaming Reels!!

rorytate
post Aug 27 2007, 02:19 PM

I wAs thinking maybe shipwreck got more strikes....it's a natural FADs ma.. smile.gif

definitely have to do horizontal jigs... smile.gif

Added on August 27, 2007, 2:20 pmPaging Bro Chun~......

Would you want to go for SailFish....

Answer: Last minute i confirm...kekekeke tongue.gif

Just pulling your legs bro~

This post has been edited by rorytate: Aug 27 2007, 02:20 PM
rorytate
post Aug 27 2007, 02:53 PM

Maybe can do pop pop at OFB too.. smile.gif
rorytate
post Aug 27 2007, 02:59 PM

This round of AG i want to try jig jig for toman.. tongue.gif
rorytate
post Aug 27 2007, 03:17 PM

Since Alex pulled out, Bro Nottie is replacing his slot. smile.gif

Added on August 27, 2007, 3:19 pmis this haruan or what? Maybe Channa family?

it's called BowFin

As i see more, the similarity to a haruan is there..

This post has been edited by rorytate: Aug 27 2007, 03:19 PM
rorytate
post Aug 27 2007, 03:28 PM

dunno siapa punya anak la...dont care and dont wanna find out..

It's not in local...

look like haruan ler...

Added on August 27, 2007, 3:31 pmHaruan must look for Sifoo Chun liao ma.....not me...me into Toman..not so much into haruan smile.gif

This post has been edited by rorytate: Aug 27 2007, 03:31 PM
rorytate
post Aug 27 2007, 03:48 PM

Bro Q, Logistic remains the same

Bro Nottie is staying somewhere in Old Klang Road...you can pick him up as you are heading towards Bro PK's house
rorytate
post Aug 27 2007, 04:15 PM

i'll ask Bro Nottie to call Bro Q on the logistic... smile.gif

Added on August 27, 2007, 4:16 pmBro Ho,

I would not suggest Liza to be sunbathing there la...It's kuala sungai, my worry is on crocs...

manatau, sunbathing halfway, the croc pull her down into the river how?? Then your baby got no one to take care liao...

This post has been edited by rorytate: Aug 27 2007, 04:16 PM
rorytate
post Aug 27 2007, 04:30 PM

rescue for the purpose of his son...kekekekekeke tongue.gif

Just kidding ar bro ho..jangan mare
rorytate
post Aug 27 2007, 05:16 PM

Got mah bro Ice....

pay pond operator
rorytate
post Aug 27 2007, 06:04 PM

Just need a boat that can bring us to P9 or P angsa also good liao lor.. smile.gif
rorytate
post Aug 29 2007, 09:08 AM

Morning all,

Didnt reply cos was not in the office...

2 more days to go .......

BTW, i propose to meet up next week for the Merchong trip gang. Same location, similar timing...any comments?
rorytate
post Aug 29 2007, 10:27 AM

Bro Alex,

What is your game plan for the hutan melintang trip?
rorytate
post Aug 29 2007, 11:07 AM

Bro Alex,
The boat that you are mentioning is called inflatable boats.

I have one 10feet inflatable for me to use for weekend trips - toman hunting. TO access into places where shore casting is not possible.

My model is Coleman Colossus 4 pax. as in pic.

rorytate
post Aug 29 2007, 11:26 AM

Bro Alex,
Inflatable is not meant for high HP gasoline engines. It should not exceed 3HP. So if you have intention of placing a 30~80hp engine, i strongly suggest you get the fiber boat.

Advantage of the inflatable(as to me lah)
1. storage
2. easy to paddle
3. light
4. portability
5. easy to maintain

Disadvantages (as to me lah)
1. gotta pump the air first - however it does not take long about 10 nia
2. with thruster would be better - no need to paddle
3. leaking seam if over inflated

Anything else other angler wants to add in...?

Added on August 29, 2007, 11:31 amBTW, bro Ice
When are we going to repair your boat? smile.gif I am still not able to locate the busted seam ler..

And also your rod

This post has been edited by rorytate: Aug 29 2007, 11:31 AM
rorytate
post Aug 29 2007, 11:46 AM

Yeah...Let's do TT at my place next week.

Also i would like all the participant for the indo-border recently to be present as well.

Added on August 29, 2007, 11:46 amBro Alex,

Inflatable is not suitable for seafishing application

This post has been edited by rorytate: Aug 29 2007, 11:46 AM
rorytate
post Aug 29 2007, 12:01 PM

Bro Alex,
Can can...can do both ways...esp when we go hunting for tomans.
rorytate
post Aug 29 2007, 01:49 PM

QUOTE(QiW @ Aug 29 2007, 01:13 PM)
wanna kow meh lan laa ?? got FOC trip to go there again ka ?? hehehehe
Bro Q,
You will get to see the FOC guy..... smile.gif If i still remember his look correctly la...

Added on August 29, 2007, 1:50 pm
QUOTE(daddyVW @ Aug 29 2007, 01:40 PM)
Bro rory, forgot to ask you just now.. to guide me on my 4 pcs rod.. thanks.
Bro VW, suggest that you call SeaTackle and ask for direction. smile.gif

This post has been edited by rorytate: Aug 29 2007, 01:50 PM
rorytate
post Aug 29 2007, 01:51 PM

BTW, the place that you mentioned should be oil rig at east coast.

Can make a trip there if you guys interested. Of course, heavy gears and more costly. smile.gif

If you notice, the trips that i invited you guys are in the range of RM200+- smile.gif
rorytate
post Aug 29 2007, 01:57 PM

anyway, i bought this limited edition Heddon lure for Toman this coming holiday

rorytate
post Aug 29 2007, 01:58 PM

Bro Q,
I totally agree with you on that.. smile.gif

82Meter mau kasi tarik the anchor ka?? tangan guarantee patah~

21 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top