127 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » Bottom

Fishing Club Namba 3, Tightlines and Screaming Reels!!

rorytate
post Aug 29 2007, 09:08 AM

Morning all,

Didnt reply cos was not in the office...

2 more days to go .......

BTW, i propose to meet up next week for the Merchong trip gang. Same location, similar timing...any comments?
QiW
post Aug 29 2007, 09:13 AM

354 posts

QUOTE(|ce_cube @ Aug 29 2007, 09:05 AM)
Wah.. 3pm ka.. what is he gonna do for 5 hours there?? i know.. maybe he could visit the "fruit" stall.. the blue apple orchard.. hahaha
of coz la let him go visit fruit shop himself .. hahahaahaa
then the rest of the trip he can sleep puas puas and wont be so MABOK lorr .. hahaahaha

Added on August 29, 2007, 9:14 am
QUOTE(rorytate @ Aug 29 2007, 09:08 AM)
Morning all,

Didnt reply cos was not in the office...

2 more days to go .......
BTW, i propose to meet up next week for the Merchong trip gang. Same location, similar timing...any comments?
best u set a time and date la .. place is kepong as usual .. but time and date have to set maa .. hehehehe

This post has been edited by QiW: Aug 29 2007, 09:14 AM
AlexNg87
post Aug 29 2007, 09:24 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(kkho99 @ Aug 29 2007, 09:52 AM)
sifu Alex... u ask some one send to SJMC mah.... remanber hor.. 8pm meet at mamak SJMC there .....

do u going kepong tonite boh!!!!
roger sifu ho 8 pm ar?? roger ... maybe tonight only ill go or tomorrow nOon.. hahahahahah sorry la.. no time to drive untly there.. if today can maybe around 5something la.. if today cant tomorrow comform at 12noon will be there... laugh.gif laugh.gif

Added on August 29, 2007, 9:28 am
QUOTE(QiW @ Aug 29 2007, 10:03 AM)
i can send him to SJMC at 3pm la .. then from 3pm onwards he have to kowtim himself laa .. hahahaahahaaaa
dont forget to buy your stella when u go kepong ok sifoo alex ??? hehehe
WaH sifu QiW go there so early for wat o?? go see doc ar??? hahahahahahahha stella ka? boh lui le... blush.gif blush.gif blush.gif heheheh

Added on August 29, 2007, 9:31 am
QUOTE(|ce_cube @ Aug 29 2007, 10:05 AM)
Wah.. 3pm ka.. what is he gonna do for 5 hours there?? i know.. maybe he could visit the "fruit" stall.. the blue apple orchard.. hahaha
hmmmm blue apple ?? like i hear be4 le... hahahahahahahahahahahah
sifu Ice ur mind veli dirty la doh.gif doh.gif blue apple close d lor tongue.gif tongue.gif hehehehehehehhe

This post has been edited by AlexNg87: Aug 29 2007, 09:31 AM
QiW
post Aug 29 2007, 09:46 AM

354 posts

YOUNG ppl MUST HAVE DIRTY MIND one maaa .. otherwise how the country population grow ?? depend on old farkers like me then die liau lorr .. hahahaahaa
|ce_cube
post Aug 29 2007, 09:50 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(AlexNg87 @ Aug 29 2007, 09:24 AM)

Added on August 29, 2007, 9:31 am
hmmmm blue apple ?? like i hear be4 le... hahahahahahahahahahahah
sifu Ice ur mind veli dirty la  doh.gif  doh.gif  blue apple close d lor  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  hehehehehehehhe
Wah.. my mind verli dirty ar.. but you very update lor .. tero la you hahaha..

I only heard of it .. i also dunno where is it.. all i know its near SJMC.. thats all.
kkho99
post Aug 29 2007, 10:10 AM

woh.... u guys early morning oredi talk fruits shop jor meh!!...kekekekeek
AlexNg87
post Aug 29 2007, 10:20 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(QiW @ Aug 29 2007, 10:46 AM)
YOUNG ppl MUST HAVE DIRTY MIND one maaa .. otherwise how the country population grow ?? depend on old farkers like me then die liau lorr .. hahahaahaa
chinese ppl use to said tiam dog ka si lang ... hahahahahahahahah sifu Q u kNOw wat i mean lor tongue.gif hahahahahahahha

Added on August 29, 2007, 10:23 am
QUOTE(|ce_cube @ Aug 29 2007, 10:50 AM)
Wah.. my mind verli dirty ar.. but you very update lor .. tero la you hahaha..

I only heard of it .. i also dunno where is it.. all i know its near SJMC.. thats all.
Jk only la.. sifu Ice.. hahahahahahahha yeah ur mind very update.. icon_rolleyes.gif

u heard bout it only ar?? lolz i tot u KnOw where is it.. hahahahahahahahha

last time we all use to go holiday villa for holidays wan ma.. every few month got special offer .. (not always la )

hehehehe so i ma kNow bout it lor ....... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

Added on August 29, 2007, 10:27 am
QUOTE(kkho99 @ Aug 29 2007, 11:10 AM)
woh.... u guys early morning oredi talk fruits shop jor meh!!...kekekekeek
sifu HO doc use to said,for human each days have to take some fruits wan... so our brother here teaching each other how to go to the best fruits stall in subang area lor whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

This post has been edited by AlexNg87: Aug 29 2007, 10:27 AM
rorytate
post Aug 29 2007, 10:27 AM

Bro Alex,

What is your game plan for the hutan melintang trip?
AlexNg87
post Aug 29 2007, 10:29 AM

19 posts

Anywan see be4 a boat looks like those rubber type wan.( pump wit air wan )

cost how much ar???
QiW
post Aug 29 2007, 10:32 AM

354 posts

his game plan is to whack as many fish as possible ... after he berley the place then he will quick quick cast off with lighter weight than usual so that his rig will follow his berley according to current flow ..
rig setup with 10 5/0 hooks apollo style with lots of rice/prawns/chicken meat so that it will look like berley .. huahahahaahahaaaa

play play only aahh sifoo alex .. tongue.gif
|ce_cube
post Aug 29 2007, 10:34 AM

48 posts

Reports for OFB secret trip.. not bad lor i would say.. got barra above 5kg's.. got triple tail 4.8kg..
and uncountable amount of selars hehehe..

read more report here
http://www.fishing.net.my/forum/topic.asp?...019&whichpage=1
AlexNg87
post Aug 29 2007, 10:36 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(rorytate @ Aug 29 2007, 11:27 AM)
Bro Alex,

What is your game plan for the hutan melintang trip?
brother rory

maybe jigging for the 1st day and 2nd day for bottom lor.. hehehehhe i do somework out at my room be4 i sleep and after i wake up .. for 20 to 30 min.. hahahahahahahhaha hope this work la.. i had train very hard.. icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

by the way who kind of hoOk need for bottom ??? somewan guild me pls...

Added on August 29, 2007, 10:38 am
QUOTE(QiW @ Aug 29 2007, 11:32 AM)
his game plan is to whack as many fish as possible ... after he berley the place then he will quick quick cast off with lighter weight than usual so that his rig will follow his berley according to current flow ..
rig setup with 10 5/0 hooks apollo style with lots of rice/prawns/chicken meat so that it will look like berley .. huahahahaahahaaaa

play play only aahh sifoo alex .. tongue.gif
lolz sifu Q dont like that la... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by AlexNg87: Aug 29 2007, 10:38 AM
|ce_cube
post Aug 29 2007, 10:47 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(AlexNg87 @ Aug 29 2007, 10:36 AM)
brother rory

maybe jigging for the 1st day and 2nd day for bottom lor.. hehehehhe i do somework out at my room be4 i sleep and after i wake up .. for 20 to 30 min.. hahahahahahahhaha hope this work la.. i had train very hard..  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif

by the way who kind of hoOk need for bottom ??? somewan guild me pls...
it depends on what targeted species also one wor.. actually if you're talking about hooks. . i've used Tsunami hooks size 9 or size 12.. cheapo brand la.. cost maybe RM 2something only but i manage to hook the stingray of 12.5kg.. so its quite convincing for me la..
AlexNg87
post Aug 29 2007, 10:55 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(|ce_cube @ Aug 29 2007, 11:47 AM)
it depends on what targeted species also one wor.. actually if you're talking about hooks. . i've used Tsunami hooks size 9 or size 12.. cheapo brand la.. cost maybe RM 2something only but i manage to hook the stingray of 12.5kg.. so its quite convincing for me la..
Tsunami hooks ka??ok ill get it if kepong got sell lor.. heheheheheheheh
hmm.. but this time i wanna target monster if can la.. ill buy from here some ikan tongkol make as baits at there.. coz there using kembong only... kembong very small le. sad.gif
big fella like me like to eat big fish wan .. as monster oso like to take big baits wan .tongue.gif hahahahahhahaa
rorytate
post Aug 29 2007, 11:07 AM

Bro Alex,
The boat that you are mentioning is called inflatable boats.

I have one 10feet inflatable for me to use for weekend trips - toman hunting. TO access into places where shore casting is not possible.

My model is Coleman Colossus 4 pax. as in pic.

|ce_cube
post Aug 29 2007, 11:17 AM

48 posts

Lastest news on starcruise pond..

They've released 15 groupers in there 2 days ago.. sizes are from 2kg - 5kg each..
So better go before all groupers are up from the pond.. there are still some stocks from last 2 weeks one.. and i manage to pluck one from the pond hehee..

AlexNg87
post Aug 29 2007, 11:17 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(rorytate @ Aug 29 2007, 12:07 PM)
Bro Alex,
The boat that you are mentioning is called inflatable boats.

I have one 10feet inflatable for me to use for weekend trips - toman hunting. TO access into places where shore casting is not possible.

My model is Coleman Colossus 4 pax. as in pic.

wah brother rory the boat as handsome as u le.. icon_rolleyes.gif
how much is cost ar?? can build in moto anot??? around 30 to 80 HP ...

Added on August 29, 2007, 11:19 am
QUOTE(|ce_cube @ Aug 29 2007, 12:17 PM)
Lastest news on starcruise pond..

They've released 15 groupers in there 2 days ago.. sizes are from 2kg - 5kg each..
So better go before all groupers are up from the pond.. there are still some stocks from last 2 weeks one.. and i manage to pluck one from the pond hehee..
sifu Ice.. wait for me to get the boat 1st then bring it to starcruise... we fish in the middle on the pond... hahahahahahahahahah sure very geng wan .. kekekekekekek (but have to wait the apek sleep 1st la)

This post has been edited by AlexNg87: Aug 29 2007, 11:19 AM
|ce_cube
post Aug 29 2007, 11:21 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(AlexNg87 @ Aug 29 2007, 11:17 AM)
wah brother rory the boat as handsome as u le..  icon_rolleyes.gif
how much is cost ar?? can build in moto anot??? around 30 to 80 HP ...

Added on August 29, 2007, 11:19 am

sifu Ice.. wait for me to get the boat 1st then bring it to starcruise... we fish in the middle on the pond... hahahahahahahahahah sure very geng wan .. kekekekekekek (but have to wait the apek sleep 1st la)
Wah.. u sure you want to get the inflatable ka?? hehehe.. go into the middle of the pond ka?? if barracuda kena your inflatable then we swim back to shore hor hehehe..

i might be going to starcruise tonight.. Might la.. not sure yet. see how 1st.. the hunt for the grouper hehehe

rorytate
post Aug 29 2007, 11:26 AM

Bro Alex,
Inflatable is not meant for high HP gasoline engines. It should not exceed 3HP. So if you have intention of placing a 30~80hp engine, i strongly suggest you get the fiber boat.

Advantage of the inflatable(as to me lah)
1. storage
2. easy to paddle
3. light
4. portability
5. easy to maintain

Disadvantages (as to me lah)
1. gotta pump the air first - however it does not take long about 10 nia
2. with thruster would be better - no need to paddle
3. leaking seam if over inflated

Anything else other angler wants to add in...?

Added on August 29, 2007, 11:31 amBTW, bro Ice
When are we going to repair your boat? smile.gif I am still not able to locate the busted seam ler..

And also your rod

This post has been edited by rorytate: Aug 29 2007, 11:31 AM
|ce_cube
post Aug 29 2007, 11:40 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(rorytate @ Aug 29 2007, 11:26 AM)
Bro Alex,
Inflatable is not meant for high HP gasoline engines. It should not exceed 3HP. So if you have intention of placing a 30~80hp engine, i strongly suggest you get the fiber boat.

Advantage of the inflatable(as to me lah)
1. storage
2. easy to paddle
3. light
4. portability
5. easy to maintain

Disadvantages (as to me lah)
1. gotta pump the air first - however it does not take long about 10 nia
2. with thruster would be better - no need to paddle
3. leaking seam if over inflated

Anything else other angler wants to add in...?

Added on August 29, 2007, 11:31 amBTW, bro Ice
When are we going to repair your boat? smile.gif I am still not able to locate the busted seam ler..

And also your rod
Aiyah... no wonder i have something in mind that i haven't finish.. well i think my rod this week cannot cause merdeka and stuff.. plus i'll be working during merdeka.. so i'll finish up my rod next week sorry about it.. i think the leaking place would be at the left side of the inflatable..

Should we arrange for a TT session next week at your place?? hmm or maybe if tonight i'm not going to starcruise maybe i could pop by to finish my rod.. that is if you're free la.. will need to confirm later..

127 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » Top

0.0303sec    1.16    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 05:09 PM