53 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

is it better to keep money in FD, or take the money out to buy property

SUSdestiny6
post Dec 9 2019, 02:54 PM

817 posts

QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 9 2019, 02:47 PM)
self proclaimed banking expert driving old honta city

crypto guru and shitcoin shiller driving old proton saga.

gambler, what car u driving ?
Why so concerned what car I'm driving?
To some ppl car does not dictate how rich a person his , very good example dryfish drive an axia

I'm not a person spend a lot on car.....so I'm driving a Honda City
My weekend ride is my prized unit cervelo P5 , Di2 Durace with metron55 wheelset wink.gif
TStimidandslow
post Dec 9 2019, 02:55 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(2feidei @ Dec 9 2019, 02:09 PM)
ambank logo and phailed photochopped affin statement as proof....topkek

don't drag destiny6 or [davez] into your level of stupidity please, they post their networth to show they unlike u, imaginary 6 digit liquid assets, not bragging.

since you already claim my inifinte card is not mind, whatever i post also redundant one  rclxs0.gif

or should u dare to come out face to face meet up at bank where i kept my assets and ask my RM to confirm only u will belip?
come boyboy, faster post your RM contact here , I want to offer him my business.s
Davez89
post Dec 9 2019, 02:57 PM

1,275 posts

he even dug out a post of me posting my bank balance less than rm50 while i showed him my 3 months expenses is 71k, what a dumb dumb
TStimidandslow
post Dec 9 2019, 02:59 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(Davez89 @ Dec 9 2019, 02:57 PM)
he even dug out a post of me posting my bank balance less than rm50 while i showed him my 3 months expenses is 71k, what a dumb dumb
the dumb one is you for not appreciating my investigative work . meanwhile you have shown proof of your expenditure but that is not directly comparable with nett worth that I have shown.

I hope you can understand the "apples and oranges" analogy

This post has been edited by timidandslow: Dec 9 2019, 03:00 PM
Potolo
post Dec 9 2019, 03:00 PM

these sohai tok bout FD for 22 tereds? wadafak

Davez89
post Dec 9 2019, 03:00 PM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 9 2019, 02:59 PM)
the dumb one is you for not appreciating my investigative work . meanwhile you have shown proof of your expenditure but that is not directly comparable with nett worth that I have shown.
only a dumb ass like u thinks that when a person can spend 100k in 4 months have lesser than ur 100k FD sweat.gif
TStimidandslow
post Dec 9 2019, 03:04 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(Davez89 @ Dec 9 2019, 03:00 PM)
only a dumb ass like u thinks that when a person can spend 100k in 4 months have lesser than ur 100k FD  sweat.gif
sohai, money in money out = spending lo. show your savings la if you have the balls. nett worth takda faham ka ?

nett = income minus expenditure.

obviously so stupid, no wonder you keep on shilling 90% loss shitcoin.
TStimidandslow
post Dec 9 2019, 03:08 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(2feidei @ Dec 9 2019, 02:04 PM)
don't drag destiny6 or [davez] into your level of stupidity please, they post their networth to show they unlike u,
self proclaimed banking expert but don't understand the meaning of networth .

gambler showing his chips and platinum card is not networth

crypto fan showing his spending is not networth.

boyboy , better spend this month school holiday studying at home ok.
Davez89
post Dec 9 2019, 03:17 PM

1,275 posts

done with this poor boi, hopefully one day he will have 300k FD haha

cheers
TStimidandslow
post Dec 9 2019, 03:19 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(Davez89 @ Dec 9 2019, 03:17 PM)

cheers
hahahha busted. how stupid can you be not to understand the meaning of networth ? trying to mislead me with your spending pattern, but no assets , driving 7 year old proton saga, shilling 90% loss shitcoin for the past 2 years.

I show you my car sticker with 2 letters attached but you unable to grasp the significance of it.

boy, you are dumber than a box of bricks.

This post has been edited by timidandslow: Dec 9 2019, 03:23 PM
Davez89
post Dec 9 2019, 03:23 PM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 9 2019, 03:19 PM)
hahahha busted. how stupid can you be not to understand the meaning of networth ? trying to mislead me with your spending pattern, but no assets , driving 7 year old proton saga, shilling 90% loss shitcoin for the past 2 years.

show you my car sticker with 2 letters attached but unable to grasp the significance of it.
boy, you are dumber than a box of bricks.
my last reply to u dumb kid, spending means U NEED TO HAVE the money to spend.

try harder maybe can reach my level of spending of 100k in 3 months icon_idea.gif
TStimidandslow
post Dec 9 2019, 03:26 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(Davez89 @ Dec 9 2019, 03:23 PM)

try harder maybe can reach my level of spending of 100k in 3 months  icon_idea.gif
maybe you are involved in money laundering as a mule? maybe you spent all your money hoarding vet/ven ? who knows ?
till now I haven't any idea of your assets except you and your family have a large amount in asb.

anyway, my conclusion is you spend all your income so you are left with little to no nett savings /assets.

This post has been edited by timidandslow: Dec 9 2019, 03:33 PM
Bonchi
post Dec 9 2019, 03:27 PM

KittehPowah
1,649 posts

cukur TS high nettworth fuyohhhhh!
Davez89
post Dec 9 2019, 03:54 PM

1,275 posts

Poor boi have to open many thread to convince ppl he has 300k fd which is not existance hehe.
SUSdestiny6
post Dec 9 2019, 03:57 PM

817 posts

QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 9 2019, 03:08 PM)
self proclaimed banking expert but don't understand  the meaning of networth .

You better call Genting ask how to qualified plat card holder......
You think like normal bank platinum credit card ah đŸ˜‚

This post has been edited by destiny6: Dec 9 2019, 03:58 PM
ZzZzz...
post Dec 9 2019, 04:03 PM

Art of Sleeping
1,787 posts

wow, impress can 22 page..so wat conclusion now?

TStimidandslow
post Dec 9 2019, 04:17 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(Davez89 @ Dec 9 2019, 03:54 PM)
Poor boi have to open many thread to convince ppl he has 300k fd which is not existance hehe.
poor boi showing his expenditure but actually no assets or savings and driving 7 year old saga
TStimidandslow
post Dec 9 2019, 04:20 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(destiny6 @ Dec 9 2019, 03:57 PM)
Platinum Card holder, u gamble damn keng...each round bring 200k and fight with genting.

SUS2feidei
post Dec 9 2019, 04:20 PM

Ayam tatau, ayam virgin (c)
3,158 posts

QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 9 2019, 02:50 PM)
surely you jest ? self proclaimed banking expert but unable to interpret a bank logo with 2 attached letters ?

furthermore self proclaimed banking expert but not aware of different tiers for hnw and uhnw customers ?

and lastly self proclaimed banking expert but cant comprehend why my deposits shows rm100k + rm 20 ?

sau pei lar boy boy . better stay in school , don't drop out ok.
lel......bank logo with 2 letters represent 300k FD, then, 200k FD, then, becum 6 digit liquid assets......wow....what a genius laugh.gif

eh....now only got 100k deposits jer? Or claim got 100k deposits? Saupeh lah........100k pun mau show off, itu pun phailed photochopped.....

QUOTE(Davez89 @ Dec 9 2019, 02:57 PM)
for him, your 3 months expenses of 71k is irrelevant, coz u got no ambank logo with 2 attached letter laugh.gif

QUOTE(Potolo @ Dec 9 2019, 03:00 PM)
these sohai tok bout FD for 22 tereds? wadafak
welcum to kopitiam, when school holidei, sorhai come out like mushroom laugh.gif

QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 9 2019, 03:08 PM)
self proclaimed banking expert but don't understand  the meaning of networth .

QUOTE(Davez89 @ Dec 9 2019, 03:17 PM)

cheers
wei! kam back lah, don't leave, no fun u left trolling is sorhai laugh.gif

QUOTE(Davez89 @ Dec 9 2019, 03:23 PM)

try harder maybe can reach my level of spending of 100k in 3 months  icon_idea.gif
wei, wei....kam back lah.....don't leave........for him, he save his whole dammed life for rm20 in his affin bank account + ambank brochures for him to take photo with ambank logo and 2 alphabet. You kenot expect his level of IQ like normal pipul one. You spend money mean u poor fag, u got genting platinum card or 150k casino chip mean u gambler, mean nothing, but, u can take ambank logo pekture and photochopped affin bank statement becum rm100k, tapi forgotten to changed rm20 balance mean u got 6 figure liquid assets, must consistently bukak thread in case pipul forgotten about him laugh.gif
SUS2feidei
post Dec 9 2019, 04:21 PM

Ayam tatau, ayam virgin (c)
3,158 posts

QUOTE(destiny6 @ Dec 9 2019, 03:57 PM)
take photo with ambank logo more important laugh.gif

53 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0445sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 09:10 PM