is it better to keep money in FD, or take the money out to buy property

SUS2feidei
post Dec 9 2019, 02:12 PM

Ayam tatau, ayam virgin (c)
3,158 posts

QUOTE(hksgmy @ Dec 9 2019, 02:07 PM)
It’s ok. Just curious in case one day people also want to t’challa my maruah  laugh.gif
u got open multiple thread, ask what to do with 300k FD, then 200k FD, then, 6 digit liquid assets or not? And your proof of it is because u consistent bukak thread with the said figure. And, when asked show proof, u show ambank logo laugh.gif then, photochopped affin bank statement assets show 100k assets but forget to photochopped balance, but show real balance rm20 jer laugh.gif

hksgmy
post Dec 9 2019, 02:13 PM

Doraemon!
7,847 posts

QUOTE(2feidei @ Dec 9 2019, 02:12 PM)
u got open multiple thread, ask what to do with 300k FD, then 200k FD, then, 6 digit liquid assets or not? And your proof of it is because u consistent bukak thread with the said figure. And, when asked show proof, u show ambank logo  laugh.gif  then, photochopped affin bank statement assets show 100k assets but forget to photochopped balance, but show real balance rm20 jer  laugh.gif
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif With master sifu here to keep me on the straight and honest, mana berani saya?
SUSdestiny6
post Dec 9 2019, 02:14 PM

817 posts

QUOTE(hksgmy @ Dec 9 2019, 02:07 PM)
It’s ok. Just curious in case one day people also want to t’challa my maruah  laugh.gif
When you reply on a thread there is 'Upload images' below the box click that it will direct you to upload, then copy the link 'tumbnail' and past it into IMG tag

Now go try upload a Citibank logo and claim u got 5million to have a try wink.gif
Davez89
post Dec 9 2019, 02:16 PM

1,275 posts

I also lazy layan this poor boi already. My few months expenses is his 100k asset haha. Somemore he so rajin dig out my post history where I like to post the things I own in the past hahaha.
SUS2feidei
post Dec 9 2019, 02:21 PM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(hksgmy @ Dec 9 2019, 02:13 PM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif With master sifu here to keep me on the straight and honest, mana berani saya?
errr....dunno who sifu u refer to ah....but, only in this thread jer, u can just claim u got 300k FD, then revised to 200k FD, then to 6 figures liquid assets by just saying u consistently mentioned it, and everybodi must belip u. Whoever don't belip u, u just need to show them ambank logo. Still not satisfied, nevermind, go photochopped affin bank statement to becum 100k, but, remember to photochopped the bottom to show balance 100k ok, don't leave loophole kasi pipul busted ekceli rm20 jer......

and from 300k FD, to 200k FD, to 6 figures liquid assets, to photochopped 100k assets but actually rm20 balance jer laugh.gif

QUOTE(destiny6 @ Dec 9 2019, 02:14 PM)
When you reply on a thread there is 'Upload images' below the box click that it will direct you to upload, then copy the link 'tumbnail' and past it into IMG tag

Now go try upload a Citibank logo and claim u got 5million to have a try wink.gif
Citibank 5 million. If Deutsche Bank brapa pulak? How about Bank of America? JP Morgan? HSBC brapa? May I suggest u kasi one list for convenience of TS and everyone kan or not....let me start the ball rolling

Ambank - 6 figures liquid assets
Citibank - 5 million (USD or MYR)
Deutsche Bank - ?
Bank of America?
JP Morgain ?
HSBC?

laugh.gif laugh.gif
hksgmy
post Dec 9 2019, 02:21 PM

Doraemon!
7,847 posts

QUOTE(destiny6 @ Dec 9 2019, 02:14 PM)

Thanks for the tip, I might try it later just to see how it works. But, no, I won’t be posting screenshots of bank account amounts, imaginary or otherwise. At my age, I’m past the “my daddy drives a bigger can than yours” stage.

Besides, to be honest, I’ve observed the following behavioural traits in people:

Those who are not there yet, will want to appear that they’ve arrived and impress upon others the same.

Those who are already there, will want to keep a relatively low profile, to reduce unwanted scrutiny and unwelcome audits by our friends at LHDN, ATO, IRD or IRAS

Politicians, well, those are a different kettle of fish altogether - langsung no need to declare assets. laugh.gif
SUS2feidei
post Dec 9 2019, 02:22 PM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(Davez89 @ Dec 9 2019, 02:16 PM)
I also lazy layan this poor boi already. My few months expenses is his 100k asset haha. Somemore he so rajin dig out my post history where I like to post the things I own in the past hahaha.
school holidei mah.......kasi chan lah macha....consider do some charity lor, burn few minutes of your valuable time kasi /k entertainment a bit.... laugh.gif
TStimidandslow
post Dec 9 2019, 02:23 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(2feidei @ Dec 9 2019, 02:03 PM)
don't try to drag davez or destiny6 into your level of stupidity, i didn't know this thread is now becum bragging thread now......
lol...stupidity knows no bound, suddenly say i am banking expert pulak........don't simply words into my mouth, unlike u, i don't claim ayam anything, ayam claim only your stupidity....davez oledi busted u, others had also laugh at u, putting ambank logo is proof of 6 figures liquid assets  laugh.gif
lol....now balance drop to 100k jor......and phailed photochopped.....actually left rm20 go photochopped 100k  laugh.gif  continue show your stupidity to the world
hahaha bodonya boyboy never placed big sum of FD before that's why he can't comprehend why total balance is rm100k plus rm20
SUSdestiny6
post Dec 9 2019, 02:23 PM

817 posts

QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 9 2019, 01:10 PM)
so far davez , me , and the gambler have all posted proof of what we claimed.  you can accuse us of photoshopping it. but yourself haven't even posted anything yet. you really are a little chicken shit. faster go borrow infinite card from daddy mummy to show here.
I'm a small time pasar malam trader je, just my hobby is gambling try luck, unlike you dunno do what shit and.hobby is create thread sembang kencang whistling.gif

Real 6-7 digit income , asset ppl have many sources of income I belip Dave punya is just tip of what he is doing je .....
TStimidandslow
post Dec 9 2019, 02:24 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(2feidei @ Dec 9 2019, 02:21 PM)
errr....dunno who sifu u refer to ah....but, only in this thread jer, u can just claim u got 300k FD, then revised to 200k FD, then to 6 figures liquid assets by just saying u consistently mentioned it, and everybodi must belip u. Whoever don't belip u, u just need to show them ambank logo. Still not satisfied, nevermind, go photochopped affin bank statement to becum 100k, but, remember to photochopped the bottom to show balance 100k ok, don't leave loophole kasi pipul busted ekceli rm20 jer......

and from 300k FD, to 200k FD, to 6 figures liquid assets, to photochopped 100k assets but actually rm20 balance jer  laugh.gif 
Citibank 5 million. If Deutsche Bank brapa pulak? How about Bank of America? JP Morgan? HSBC brapa? May I suggest u kasi one list for convenience of TS and everyone kan or not....let me start the ball rolling

Ambank - 6 figures liquid assets
Citibank - 5 million (USD or MYR)
Deutsche Bank - ?
Bank of America? 
JP Morgain ?
HSBC?

laugh.gif  laugh.gif
seems boyboy doesn't know the difference between preferred banking and private banking
SUS2feidei

3,158 posts

QUOTE(hksgmy @ Dec 9 2019, 02:21 PM)
Thanks for the tip, I might try it later just to see how it works. But, no, I won’t be posting screenshots of bank account amounts, imaginary or otherwise. At my age, I’m past the “my daddy drives a bigger can than yours” stage.

Besides, to be honest, I’ve observed the following behavioural traits in people:

Those who are not there yet, will want to appear that they’ve arrived and impress upon others the same.

Those who are already there, will want to keep a relatively low profile, to reduce unwanted scrutiny and unwelcome audits by our friends at LHDN, ATO, IRD or IRAS

Politicians, well, those are a different kettle of fish altogether - langsung no need to declare assets.  laugh.gif
how about the one more.......those already not there, but also want to keep a relatively low profile, but, gain the pleasure of busting someone who claim already there and want to impress others? laugh.gif whistling.gif
TStimidandslow

80 posts

QUOTE(destiny6 @ Dec 9 2019, 02:23 PM)
I'm a small time pasar malam trader je, just my hobby is gambling try luck, unlike you dunno do what shit and.hobby is create thread sembang kencang whistling.gif

Real 6-7 digit income , asset ppl have many sources of income I belip Dave punya is just tip of what he is doing je .....
damn i told you many times before im just a simple m40 salary earner working 9b to 6 job. why you so stupid one
TStimidandslow
post Dec 9 2019, 02:25 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(2feidei @ Dec 9 2019, 02:03 PM)
don't try to drag davez or destiny6 into your level of stupidity, i didn't know this thread is now becum bragging thread now......

lol boyboy i am just a m40 wager earner what is there to brag about?
SUS2feidei
post Dec 9 2019, 02:26 PM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 9 2019, 02:24 PM)
seems boyboy doesn't know the difference between preferred banking and private banking
i only don't know ambank logo represent 6 figures liquid assets for whoever can get it.....

later i go ambank branch, take their brochures, take photo and claim i also got 6 figures liquid assets laugh.gif
SUSdestiny6

817 posts

QUOTE(hksgmy @ Dec 9 2019, 02:21 PM)

Politicians, well, those are a different kettle of fish altogether - langsung no need to declare assets.  laugh.gif
Yes , yes.....I always like to brag I got 6digit assets kind of ppl
I agree with you notworthy.gif kasi chan yaaaa laugh.gif
Davez89

1,275 posts

All come come see my lambo. It's mine cause I took the picture ok

This post has been edited by Davez89: Dec 9 2019, 02:28 PM
SUS2feidei
post Dec 9 2019, 02:27 PM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 9 2019, 02:25 PM)
lol boyboy i am just a m40 wager earner what is there to brag about?
r u sure u m40 wager earner, not BSH recipients? Got bayar tax or not? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by 2feidei: Dec 9 2019, 02:27 PM
TStimidandslow
post Dec 9 2019, 02:27 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(2feidei @ Dec 9 2019, 02:04 PM)
ask TS, his ambank logo is proof he got 6 figures liquid assets yoh  laugh.gif
hidup bossku

SUSdestiny6
post Dec 9 2019, 02:28 PM

817 posts

QUOTE(2feidei @ Dec 9 2019, 02:26 PM)
i only don't know ambank logo represent 6 figures liquid assets for whoever can get it.....

later i go ambank branch, take their brochures, take photo and claim i also got 6 figures liquid assets  laugh.gif
Lel....take effort go there take pic and claim 6figures meh?
At least also 7figures la.....you disappoint me 😒
SUS2feidei
post Dec 9 2019, 02:28 PM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(Davez89 @ Dec 9 2019, 02:26 PM)
[attachmentid=10371203]

All come come see my lambo. It's mine cause I took the picture ok
attached phailed doh.gif

QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 9 2019, 02:27 PM)
hidup bossku
ambank logo again, topkek laugh.gif

53 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0379sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 01:10 AM