33 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Health cost for circumcision?, info about circumcision pls...

malaysianPotato
post Jul 12 2007, 02:17 AM

I need more space to write stuff here...
2,816 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Jul 11 2007, 11:47 PM)
Hm well you'll have much lower risk to contract disease from an intercourse when you circumcised. But many people said circumsied also can effect your lil bro performance in bed...
Well, let's look at the diseases.

STD's: All sexually active individuals should be checked regularly for STD's. So, std's check.

Fungal, bacterial, viral, blablabla infections: Personal hygiene. If you clean it, you risk it alot less. Also, regular cleaning alerts you to any on comming infections, if you have something check it out. So, this one check.

What else?

These problems are all avoidable if the individuals involved are responsible, hygienic people.
SUSRaikkonen
post Jul 12 2007, 09:25 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Anyways, no point of getting a circum if you don't wash your shaft with water each time after done peeing.
Urine is a human waste...dirty and contagious.
Sensui
post Jul 12 2007, 01:06 PM

482 posts

Think of this, if your circumcised and when you're having sex, your penis can penetrate without much resistance. Some people's foreskin very tight around the head. Sometimes can't be pulled back. It would be very painful to have sex. Worst case scenario is the foreskins tears and bleeds....omg.
SUSRaikkonen
post Jul 12 2007, 01:16 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Personnally, kinda sexy if uncircum tongue.gif
The reason I got circum is because it's compulsory in my religion icon_rolleyes.gif
malaysianPotato
post Jul 13 2007, 02:02 AM

2,816 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Jul 12 2007, 09:25 AM)
Anyways, no point of getting a circum if you don't wash your shaft with water each time after done peeing.
Urine is a human waste...dirty and contagious.
True, but urine is considered to be fairly sterile until it comes with contact with outside contaminants. Contagious? What is it carrying for you to contract? Remember urine comes out of your, so if it came out with it, you have it.

QUOTE(Sensui @ Jul 12 2007, 01:06 PM)
Think of this, if your circumcised and when you're having sex, your penis can penetrate without much resistance. Some people's foreskin very tight around the head. Sometimes can't be pulled back. It would be very painful to have sex. Worst case scenario is the foreskins tears and bleeds....omg.
If you cannot retract your foreskin behind your penis head, usually you're gonna want to get a snipsnip done. There's really no two ways about this, then again one can always say "Imma bleed with my woman on the night we share our virginity!" but that's really... doh.gif

SUSN's
post Jul 13 2007, 02:45 AM

1,091 posts

cut use parang sound like cut chee cheong fun man.. rclxub.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Jul 13 2007, 07:02 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(malaysianPotato @ Jul 13 2007, 02:02 AM)
True, but urine is considered to be fairly sterile until it comes with contact with outside contaminants. Contagious? What is it carrying for you to contract? Remember urine comes out of your, so if it came out with it, you have it.
That the unique of it.
While it's inside us, it's not contagious...once it came out...it is.
bomberkenny
post Jul 13 2007, 04:09 PM

Gun Down your MOM!
1,617 posts

so who performs this surgery? where can we get it done?
iDk
post Jul 14 2007, 01:21 AM

1,124 posts

think of it before and did it before. One word about this, it is good, it is clean, it is more sexier and it doesnt smell anymore. If you want a good one, all i can suggest is go to the Clinic that the doctor is Malay, they usually do a lot of circumcisions. So they should have much more experience than chinese doctor. But that's just my point of view. I did mine at a surgeon clinic and his skill is good, not to say totally perfect, it still can see some scars leave behind. Anyway, it is just good for hygene. Atleast some girls like it to be clean and simple.
malaysianPotato
post Jul 14 2007, 01:27 AM

2,816 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Jul 13 2007, 07:02 AM)
That the unique of it.
While it's inside us, it's not contagious...once it came out...it is.
Not going to argue, lazy, believe what you want.

Canopies
post Jul 14 2007, 11:41 AM

2,733 posts

QUOTE(iDk @ Jul 14 2007, 01:21 AM)
think of it before and did it before. One word about this, it is good, it is clean, it is more sexier and it doesnt smell anymore. If you want a good one, all i can suggest is go to the Clinic that the doctor is Malay, they usually do a lot of circumcisions. So they should have much more experience than chinese doctor. But that's just my point of view. I did mine at a surgeon clinic and his skill is good, not to say totally perfect, it still can see some scars leave behind. Anyway, it is just good for hygene. Atleast some girls like it to be clean and simple.
Can u tell me the price and the place for that clinic ? Thanks
chloelew
post Jul 14 2007, 12:00 PM

Mr.Dependable
677 posts

if ur planning to do it.... make sure u dont look at chun chicks and do not see porn for 1 month. i reckon u will have problem every morning. laugh.gif
subsonique
post Jul 14 2007, 04:53 PM

385 posts

ok just to share, i have a friend, a close friend of mine, who was gonna have a quickie with a honey. he's uncircumsized, and she was dry. after a few attempts, he got it in, but guess what? he shoved it in too hard that the foreskin tore itself and he was in sheer pain, agony and it ain't pretty. went to the hospital and got it circumsized soon after.

circumsicion affects performance in bed? haha now that is a myth. many things affect your performance in bed, and circumcision ain't one of them. i'm circumsized and i have never failed to satisfy my lovers, yet they even called me Superman. so performance wise, circumsized or not does not matter. it's how you play the game haha.

canopies, once you're circumsized, you don't have to go to the process where you have to radically clean the hood from residue since you no more have a hood haha. in Melaka, there's this clinic called Klinik Amal & Surgery where they do circumcision the modern way. you don't even bleed and you'd recover soon after. that's the wonders of modern technology on your weeny.

This post has been edited by subsonique: Jul 14 2007, 04:53 PM
Canopies
post Jul 14 2007, 07:45 PM

2,733 posts

QUOTE(subsonique @ Jul 14 2007, 04:53 PM)
ok just to share, i have a friend, a close friend of mine, who was gonna have a quickie with a honey. he's uncircumsized, and she was dry. after a few attempts, he got it in, but guess what? he shoved it in too hard that the foreskin tore itself and he was in sheer pain, agony and it ain't pretty. went to the hospital and got it circumsized soon after.

circumsicion affects performance in bed? haha now that is a myth. many things affect your performance in bed, and circumcision ain't one of them. i'm circumsized and i have never failed to satisfy my lovers, yet they even called me Superman. so performance wise, circumsized or not does not matter. it's how you play the game haha.

canopies, once you're circumsized, you don't have to go to the process where you have to radically clean the hood from residue since you no more have a hood haha. in Melaka, there's this clinic called Klinik Amal & Surgery where they do circumcision the modern way. you don't even bleed and you'd recover soon after. that's the wonders of modern technology on your weeny.
Thanks. But I'm in KL , I need someone recommend me KL clinic which good in this and price is reasonable.

kobe8byrant
post Jul 14 2007, 08:12 PM

I'm too old for this stuff
12,275 posts

QUOTE(Canopies @ Jul 14 2007, 07:45 PM)
Thanks. But I'm in KL , I need someone recommend me KL clinic which good in this and price is reasonable.
As we get older, we get easily stimulated so wont it hurt every time we have an erection while recovering from circumcision?
Canopies
post Jul 14 2007, 09:00 PM

2,733 posts

QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Jul 14 2007, 08:12 PM)
As we get older, we get easily stimulated so wont it hurt every time we have an erection while recovering from circumcision?
Eh U answering my reply?

Hmm , I don't care lah ..its cleaner and sexier icon_idea.gif

but that's not my main reason , sob sob sweat.gif
Sensui
post Jul 15 2007, 04:27 AM

482 posts

Is circumcision painful? How's the feeling after surgery?
iDk
post Jul 15 2007, 06:19 AM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Jul 14 2007, 08:12 PM)
i go there other way round.
bukanmain
post Jul 15 2007, 06:40 AM

I'm only 20,still learning..
1,711 posts

last time i did was only rm80 with laser
yiivei
post Jul 15 2007, 09:25 AM

~WooLaLa~
1,933 posts

QUOTE(bukanmain @ Jul 15 2007, 06:40 AM)
last time i did was only rm80 with laser
laser? painful ka? the process should be quite fast wit laser rite?

and do u satisfy wit it by the used of laser?

33 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0235sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 09:13 AM