edan1979
post Nov 10 2019, 10:35 AM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,512 posts

QUOTE(samsungXP @ Nov 9 2019, 01:43 AM)
not in msia yet

they did not include Malaysia for beta test. cannot remember when the last time we can join the beta. Note 5 maybe.

QUOTE(kinfei @ Nov 9 2019, 08:53 AM)
While I'm excited over One UI 2 that Sammy is bringing to us, I'm curious as it would be battery efficient as well. From the demo over yt, can see some customised app like nice lock/ one handed operation might not needed to be installed as the UI is bringing it to us 😍
its stable. using it now. waiting for beta 2 release.
attw
post Nov 10 2019, 10:38 AM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(Xaser_3 @ Nov 10 2019, 09:21 AM)
Techmall disclosed their pricing already?

Courts Mall is cheaper with RM150 voucher = 3329
33xx is about the lowest this round then. So how bro? Do we hold on firm to our 3k price? Hahahaha...

QUOTE(suicideroach @ Nov 10 2019, 09:41 AM)
thumbup.gif  can't wait to finally use my RM500 lazada voucher tonight  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Nice! You applied the Lazada Citibank card?
suicideroach
post Nov 10 2019, 10:55 AM

kiss mah a^^
1,494 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Nov 10 2019, 10:38 AM)

i got it from the HSBC credit card laugh.gif

I also already applied the Lazada Citibank card and received it 2 weeks ago. If i made this purchase >RM2000, i would be entitled for another RM500 voucher rclxm9.gif
imaxhee
post Nov 10 2019, 11:04 AM

501 posts

33xx is about the lowest this round then. So how bro? Do we hold on firm to our 3k price? Hahahaha...

still holding strong for RM3k?until that time...S11 around the corner already....LOL
Xaser_3
post Nov 10 2019, 11:13 AM

Because I Fly, I envy no man on earth...
10,536 posts

This time 33xx also sapu Bro. Gotta apologies to Bro TOMEI-R for breaking our pact of 3k 😅✌
Xaser_3
post Nov 10 2019, 11:18 AM

Because I Fly, I envy no man on earth...
10,536 posts

The best deal would be if we are able to use the 1.1k Samsung voucher for the Note 10+, bringing the price closest to 3k 🤭
zoixc
post Nov 10 2019, 11:39 AM

haha
1,406 posts

QUOTE(edan1979 @ Nov 10 2019, 10:35 AM)
they did not include Malaysia for beta test. cannot remember when the last time we can join the beta. Note 5 maybe.
How you change to it haha ?
attw
post Nov 10 2019, 11:48 AM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(suicideroach @ Nov 10 2019, 10:55 AM)
i got it from the HSBC credit card  laugh.gif

I also already applied the Lazada Citibank card and received it 2 weeks ago. If i made this purchase >RM2000, i would be entitled for another RM500 voucher  rclxm9.gif
I like Citibank’s service, but I’m pretty tired of calling them every year asking for fee waiver which sometimes they decline! laugh.gif

QUOTE(imaxhee @ Nov 10 2019, 11:04 AM)
still holding strong for RM3k?until that time...S11 around the corner already....LOL
I wonder if it’s OK now to post in Garage Sale a WTB ad for a used Note 10+ for 2800-3000 now? Hahaha

QUOTE(Xaser_3 @ Nov 10 2019, 11:13 AM)
This time 33xx also sapu Bro. Gotta apologies to Bro TOMEI-R for breaking our pact of 3k 😅✌
If Shopee 3099 can then I sapu bro, but I think I won’t go with 33xx smile.gif

d4rkpho3nix
post Nov 10 2019, 11:48 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(tcmean @ Nov 10 2019, 09:17 AM)
This voucher no more? May I know where to get it?
i think it's only available yesterday sweat.gif

but just keep checking shopee, who knows they might bring it back again today
mbhkoay
post Nov 10 2019, 11:54 AM

18 posts

Will we be getting similar prices during Black Friday or is 11.11 our best bet?
TOMEI-R
post Nov 10 2019, 11:59 AM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(Xaser_3 @ Nov 10 2019, 11:13 AM)
Oi...tak boleh la. If Rm3.3k now also can get from garage sales. For what wanna wait for 11/11? doh.gif I think u might get it cheaper also if you nego with the seller.

QUOTE(attw @ Nov 10 2019, 11:48 AM)
I like Citibank’s service, but I’m pretty tired of calling them every year asking for fee waiver which sometimes they decline! laugh.gif
I wonder if it’s OK now to post in Garage Sale a WTB ad for a used Note 10+ for 2800-3000 now? Hahaha
If Shopee 3099 can then I sapu bro, but I think I won’t go with 33xx smile.gif
High Five bro..... nod.gif

This post has been edited by TOMEI-R: Nov 10 2019, 12:02 PM
acbc
post Nov 10 2019, 11:59 AM

9,048 posts

11.11 is tomorrow.

Any other third-party charger which is better than the included charger? I need at least 2-3 units for traveling.
suicideroach
post Nov 10 2019, 12:01 PM

kiss mah a^^
1,494 posts

QUOTE(mbhkoay @ Nov 10 2019, 11:54 AM)
Will we be getting similar prices during Black Friday or is 11.11 our best bet?
If i remember correctly, last year during 11.11, Note 9 was RM2,699 (rrp 3699). And then the price went up to around RM2999-3100 for a while, before it goes back down to RM2699 again during black friday and cyber monday.
Andrewtst
post Nov 10 2019, 12:08 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,773 posts

How you enable it and join the beta?
attw
post Nov 10 2019, 12:16 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Nov 10 2019, 11:59 AM)
Oi...tak boleh la. If Rm3.3k now also can get from garage sales. For what wanna wait for 11/11? doh.gif I think u might get it cheaper also if you nego with the seller.
High Five bro..... nod.gif
See you at midnight bro laugh.gif
kinfei
post Nov 10 2019, 12:25 PM

ENDLESS RAIN
1,109 posts

Bro can brief us how's the user experience and battery efficiency with Android 10?

I'm a heavy user daily and hopes to see something that excites me 😁
mbhkoay
post Nov 10 2019, 12:28 PM

18 posts

Thanks for the info.

Thinking about applying for the credit card and use it to buy the Note10, then can get the RM500.

Can I know how long was your application for the HSBC and Citibank credit card?

QUOTE(suicideroach @ Nov 10 2019, 12:01 PM)
If i remember correctly, last year during 11.11, Note 9 was RM2,699 (rrp 3699). And then the price went up to around RM2999-3100 for a while, before it goes back down to RM2699 again during black friday and cyber monday.
This post has been edited by mbhkoay: Nov 10 2019, 12:28 PM
TOMEI-R
post Nov 10 2019, 12:32 PM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Nov 10 2019, 12:16 PM)
See you at midnight bro laugh.gif
Midnight? sweat.gif
suicideroach
post Nov 10 2019, 12:33 PM

kiss mah a^^
1,494 posts

QUOTE(mbhkoay @ Nov 10 2019, 12:28 PM)
Thanks for the info.

Thinking about applying for the credit card and use it to buy the Note10, then can get the RM500.

Can I know how long was your application for the HSBC and Citibank credit card?
The HSBC almost took 1 month to get the card. While Citi around 2 weeks. The approval processing is in 2-3 days.
attw
post Nov 10 2019, 12:50 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Nov 10 2019, 12:32 PM)
Midnight?  sweat.gif
12am - see you online la, hahaha

178 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top