Samsung Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Discussion Thread V3, The 10th Series Note

zoixc
post Nov 20 2019, 09:27 AM

haha
1,406 posts

QUOTE(Xaser_3 @ Nov 20 2019, 09:10 AM)
That's very odd, as they usually reply within 2-3 days tops. You might want to try calling them up to speed things up.
the customer service called me back the next day, just the extended warranty department is not responding at all lol.

i will try give them a call soon

This post has been edited by zoixc: Nov 20 2019, 09:27 AM
zoixc
post Nov 20 2019, 10:42 AM

haha
1,406 posts

QUOTE(suicideroach @ Nov 20 2019, 10:39 AM)
Tank case won't fit my office slack laugh.gif

Btw, every year, towards the end of the warranty, i'll purposely go to samsung center and ask for a new battery replacement, and screen panel for free biggrin.gif and this can make my device last for another 2 years at least icon_rolleyes.gif
Wow, how you ask haha ?
zoixc
post Nov 20 2019, 12:19 PM

haha
1,406 posts

QUOTE(suicideroach @ Nov 20 2019, 10:53 AM)
Just tell them, the battery not even afternoon already going to flat, and the screen display is getting yellowish.. They won't question more after that. Straight away go inside and replace them. Been doing that with my last note 8, note 5, wife's note 9 and s8. Lololol
Nice ! I will go ask also once warranty also end. You when to lowyat one?
zoixc
post Nov 20 2019, 11:25 PM

haha
1,406 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Nov 20 2019, 09:51 PM)
Just got my new note10+ from wacky-angel

Hehe cant wait to set up the phone. Would u guys recommend a clean install or can just import setting using the cable from my old Note9 to the Note10?
Clean install better. At least can have the experience of setting new phone haha.

QUOTE(6@9 @ Nov 20 2019, 11:22 PM)
It is normal for note 10 to vibrate at the back when viewing youtube with sound?
Yes, if at loud volume
zoixc
post Nov 21 2019, 10:38 AM

haha
1,406 posts

QUOTE(Mike3 @ Nov 21 2019, 10:25 AM)
anyone install tmax themselves?

the adhersive seems to be dangerous if flow into the gaps like powerbutton or volume button

anyway for loca type screen protector, i see alot of comment saying dust may enter the edges any comments?
I not sure about dust la. But i have a few time accidentally popup the protector abit, i don't use a case
zoixc
post Nov 21 2019, 12:34 PM

haha
1,406 posts

QUOTE(adamchen @ Nov 21 2019, 11:12 AM)
Anyone have problem with the wifi on note 10 plus? the range or what is very weak.....
I notice just slightly weaker only, not much issue for me
zoixc
post Nov 21 2019, 06:35 PM

haha
1,406 posts

Anyone got use gcam on their note ? I saw on OnePlus forum got a few people keep mention. Wanna to try try
zoixc
post Nov 23 2019, 08:26 AM

haha
1,406 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Nov 22 2019, 10:10 PM)
High five, bro! Just unboxed my Aura White as well.  Currently using their original SP but with a Spigen Rugged Armor case which I bought for slightly under RM50. Don’t like clear cases biggrin.gif

By the way, have you redeemed your Galaxy Fit? I just submitted mine online - just in the nick of time before the deadline this weekend smile.gif
Finally bro haha. How's the phone so far ?
zoixc
post Nov 24 2019, 12:32 AM

haha
1,406 posts

QUOTE(Mike3 @ Nov 23 2019, 11:05 PM)
im done. zzzz
i did wrongly.
now protectorless

i think i go mobile outfitters tomorrow zzz
Oh no... what happened

QUOTE(mafioso @ Nov 23 2019, 11:37 PM)
do you all use dark mode or light mode on your note10? tongue.gif
Used to use light mode, but since trying on dark mode. Never turn off since then hahaha

QUOTE(attw @ Nov 24 2019, 12:28 AM)
Looking at the condition of the phone and the box when I received it, pretty sure it’s not a display set la laugh.gif
I highly doubt that Samsung would sell display unit without telling the buyer. They have a reputation to maintain tho

zoixc
post Nov 24 2019, 10:37 AM

haha
1,406 posts

QUOTE(Mike3 @ Nov 24 2019, 07:24 AM)
Hand gun hahhaa. I did something wrong maybe I wipe abit before full curing couz leaking . Adhesive was taken out at the edges I got angry peel them off hahahaha
Anyway I try mobile outfitters haha rm190. Change new sheet rm5 on weekdays.

Not sure good or not😅😅😅

Anyone try before?
Mg girlfriend used have it on her phone. The back is still ok if stick the thing, but for front still prefer glass as more smooth.
zoixc
post Nov 24 2019, 11:14 AM

haha
1,406 posts

QUOTE(Mike3 @ Nov 24 2019, 11:10 AM)
i try try see . since got front glass warranty can use tpu.
190 tho sad.gif
xone is rm90 but no lifetime warranty.
i plan to get the clear coat one.
Matte is a no no
Clear cost is still ok. But still no for me cause the texture haha. Matte is too smooth, hard to hold the phone in hand
zoixc
post Nov 24 2019, 05:50 PM

haha
1,406 posts

QUOTE(Mike3 @ Nov 24 2019, 11:35 AM)
hmm i using with spigen neo hybrid cover not sure will damage the sticker or not
Casing sure will dmg the sticker one. Don't use case hahaha
zoixc
post Nov 24 2019, 09:48 PM

haha
1,406 posts

QUOTE(IvanWong1989 @ Nov 24 2019, 08:23 PM)
Eh what sticker are you all talking about with cases ?
Mobile outfits. They got something like sticker to protect the phone
zoixc
post Nov 25 2019, 09:09 AM

haha
1,406 posts

QUOTE(IvanWong1989 @ Nov 24 2019, 11:07 PM)
XD. Ohhh
Shirts for phones!

Something like dbrand thing?
Ye something like skin, but got warranty to change new one for 5 or 10 per side
zoixc
post Nov 25 2019, 02:18 PM

haha
1,406 posts

QUOTE(mujinkun @ Nov 25 2019, 12:06 PM)
Guys...anyone here activated free 4 month for Youtube Premium?
Yeappp
zoixc
post Nov 25 2019, 07:22 PM

haha
1,406 posts

QUOTE(Mike3 @ Nov 25 2019, 02:36 PM)
just got the mobile outfitters done. clear coat.
they do top and bottom sticker for me im sure it will fall off soon hahah

anyway some comments ,
clear coat its slightly textured if you look at it from the flat angle.
fingerprint magnet
the edges might attract microfibres ( im still looking into this)

overall quite ok. i did in penang by the way good service
If you don't always go peel off I'm sure can last for a while onr hahaha.
zoixc
post Nov 25 2019, 09:49 PM

haha
1,406 posts

QUOTE(imaxhee @ Nov 25 2019, 07:29 PM)
well...peel off?go and look for them again lol....already paid RM190 for initial application..i think don't mind to pay more 5/10 to once in a while to refresh the skin?
True. But pavilion area to jam liao la hahaha

QUOTE(Mike3 @ Nov 25 2019, 08:08 PM)
Plus smile.gif
Hahah guess so but I think fibres still can stuck at the edges. Let me use a day or two for review
Yea if pass by the mall just reapply since already pay for the service
I was thinking of apply it before i got the skin for my phone. But i don't like the texture so i ended up with mojoskin
zoixc
post Nov 26 2019, 05:34 PM

haha
1,406 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Nov 26 2019, 05:33 PM)
last batch , sorry for spamming so much picture here  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

I have Ultra wide , Zoom , and Night Picture with that bridge  icon_rolleyes.gif

[attachmentid=10363676]

[attachmentid=10363677]

[attachmentid=10363678]
Super Duper FRESH Salmon & Unagi , both which cost 1000 yen which equal around Rm40

[attachmentid=10363679]

[attachmentid=10363680]
You're making me wanting to go play so bad hahaha. Now no motivation to do assignment liaooo
zoixc
post Nov 26 2019, 06:04 PM

haha
1,406 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Nov 26 2019, 05:42 PM)
go play first bro , do assignment later haha , go and snap more picture there bro  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
I also wish to go play now la bro. But due this Friday..
zoixc
post Nov 26 2019, 09:31 PM

haha
1,406 posts

QUOTE(Xaser_3 @ Nov 26 2019, 06:09 PM)
Assignments.......now there is a word I haven't used for a long long time.

Better finish up early before submission, than can go play/relax all you want. Last minute work is very stressful and can lead to mistakes/errors. All the best with them assignments ✌
Haha. Already rushing for the last two week liao
Thanks bro

10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.2070sec    0.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:23 AM