127 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Bottom

Nokia [Nokia(tm) N73 Official V4 Thread], 3.2 million pixels of wonder.

leowhy
post Aug 16 2007, 05:16 PM

...P3Nguin PoW3R...
1,844 posts

QUOTE(mstr583 @ Aug 16 2007, 04:47 PM)
Nothing to do with Symbian OS version...

No matter wat firmware u use, it still is symbian60v3...

thanks for the reply... so no luck in getting latest feature packs of the symbian for N73... sad.gif
TSDr@gon
post Aug 16 2007, 05:19 PM

Malaysian
1,507 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Aug 15 2007, 11:20 PM)
Me me!!!

N73 ME. CSL
QUOTE(shadowofevil @ Aug 15 2007, 11:28 PM)
and me too boss...N73ME
QUOTE(eowwl @ Aug 16 2007, 02:10 AM)
Me, N73ME... Add me
Added, sorry for the delay ya~ notworthy.gif

QUOTE(leowhy @ Aug 16 2007, 03:49 PM)
to all owners of N73,

is firmware update anything related to the Symbian OS version?

or we update the firmware but the Symbian OS version remain the same?

notworthy.gif
Nope, the Symbian will remain as OS9.1 a.k.a. S60v3. smile.gif

QUOTE(gac @ Aug 16 2007, 03:54 PM)
This is what I am trying to say.....

o.O I added to the change log, thx for notifying~ notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by Dr@gon: Aug 16 2007, 05:22 PM
mstr583
post Aug 16 2007, 05:38 PM

Twinkle-Twinkle little Star...
2,644 posts

Brightness improve??This apply to all or just picture display only??

I feel it is still same brightness even update to v4 ler.. dry.gif
hwchua
post Aug 16 2007, 05:50 PM

691 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Aug 16 2007, 02:38 PM)
Why wanna downgrade instead of upgrade?
Wanna had my radio back to work coz after upgrade to latest ME version my radio reception very suck.
By the way, any forumer here upgrade to Internet version? Read thru the SE-60 forum said the font is not nice, Any idea....Cheers
nk3371
post Aug 16 2007, 08:58 PM

4 only ah?
536 posts

QUOTE(hwchua @ Aug 16 2007, 05:50 PM)
Wanna had my radio back to work coz after upgrade to latest ME version my radio reception very suck.
By the way, any forumer here upgrade to Internet version? Read thru the SE-60 forum said the font is not nice, Any idea....Cheers
The font of N73IE is just like font in APAC firmware which support chinese character...
Maybe Dragon can help...The N73IE's font is just like his N73ME's font... rclxms.gif

I've used this IE firmware before...But b'coz of the font I've changed to ME... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by nk3371: Aug 16 2007, 09:02 PM
Joshua_0718
post Aug 16 2007, 09:07 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(nk3371 @ Aug 16 2007, 08:58 PM)
The font of N73IE is just like font in APAC firmware which support chinese character...
Maybe Dragon can help...The N73IE's font is just like his N73ME's font... rclxms.gif

I've used this IE firmware before...But b'coz of the font I've changed to ME... sweat.gif
I don't understand

Some say IE font is ugly. And you say is just like ME. And again you said because of the font you changed back to ME.

rclxub.gif sweat.gif
giovanni
post Aug 16 2007, 09:10 PM

1,898 posts

QUOTE(gac @ Aug 16 2007, 03:54 PM)
This is what I am trying to say.....

nod.gif i understand now.lol.thanks ya bro
TSDr@gon
post Aug 16 2007, 09:35 PM

Malaysian
1,507 posts

Huh? me? I'm running on APAC1 firmware (N73 ME) and here is how my front looks like:
Am I helping? blink.gif
hwchua
post Aug 16 2007, 09:39 PM

691 posts

I also don't understand....can i know when u upgrade to Internet edition what is the firmware version, if not mistaken now the Internet edition firmware is higher then Music edition mean i can't revert back to me if i dont like it... same like i can't revert back to normal N73 version when i in ME since the version is higher then normal N73. blush.gif
SystemWorks
post Aug 16 2007, 09:50 PM

46 posts

somebody help me...i try to update to v4 but went almost finish got error..say bettry not enough...so i open the bettery n check with my friend handphone still got 7 bar...now i try to retry but...usb not reconize...so how?? izzit my phone already death~!!!!
SUSkockroach
post Aug 16 2007, 10:16 PM

Certified Noob
3,256 posts

QUOTE(SystemWorks @ Aug 16 2007, 09:50 PM)
somebody help me...i try to update to v4 but went almost finish got error..say bettry not enough...so i open the bettery n check with my friend handphone still got 7 bar...now i try to retry but...usb not reconize...so how?? izzit my phone already death~!!!!
You should plug in the charger when you're upgrading the firmware.
SystemWorks
post Aug 16 2007, 10:41 PM

46 posts

but my bettry still full...
any pro ??
plz help me~!!
uwaa
hwchua
post Aug 16 2007, 10:47 PM

691 posts

systemworks
can your handphone still can power on?

Joshua_0718
post Aug 16 2007, 10:47 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(SystemWorks @ Aug 16 2007, 10:41 PM)
but my bettry still full...
any pro ??
plz help me~!!
uwaa
You still need to put the charger on then only they will continue the flashing.
SystemWorks
post Aug 16 2007, 10:58 PM

46 posts

already cannot....blank already...
i exit n try first step...still error wit bettery(plug charger)....

Added on August 16, 2007, 11:02 pm1. remove bettery n charge..
2. put in bettery n charger..
3. push on button (but nothing happen)

This post has been edited by SystemWorks: Aug 16 2007, 11:02 PM
silrave
post Aug 16 2007, 11:03 PM

5,893 posts

can i ask a stupid question....
N73ME sound nicer or nokia 5700 nicer?
gac
post Aug 16 2007, 11:03 PM

Music Soul
1,205 posts

QUOTE(mstr583 @ Aug 16 2007, 04:47 PM)
Nothing to do with Symbian OS version...

No matter wat firmware u use, it still is symbian60v3...

Added on August 16, 2007, 4:49 pm

V4 set got more brighter display...

Izzit true??Change log didnt mention anything about it.. blink.gif
QUOTE(mstr583 @ Aug 16 2007, 05:38 PM)
Brightness improve??This apply to all or just picture display only??

I feel it is still same brightness even update to v4 ler.. dry.gif
QUOTE(giovanni @ Aug 16 2007, 09:10 PM)
nod.gif i understand now.lol.thanks ya bro
NO ONLY BRIGHTER, THE COLOR IS DEFINATELY MORE STRICKING! EVEN THE PICTURE OUTPUT IS BETTER! I REALISED IT WHEN I COMPARED THOSE WITH MY FRIENDS. 3 NOS OF V3 & 2 NOS OF V4. SERIOUS!

ynneb25
post Aug 16 2007, 11:08 PM

Does ur eye hurt? :P
708 posts

got a question for all n73 me owners smile.gif I m planning to get one unit but i am cracking my head whether to get an Ori or AP version. Any advice? thanx
shadowofevil
post Aug 16 2007, 11:09 PM

1,763 posts

Got extra money....Original....if not AP....(dun think too much la)
SystemWorks
post Aug 16 2007, 11:15 PM

46 posts

somebody plz help me...
izzit my phone die already...
anybody have friend shop..
i dont care if must pay...

127 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0164sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled