Nokia [Nokia(tm) N73 Official V4 Thread], 3.2 million pixels of wonder.

silrave
post Jul 10 2007, 10:13 PM

5,893 posts

wao v4 le congartulation.haha
silrave
post Jul 12 2007, 03:11 PM

5,893 posts

hmm...can anybody tell me the price of AP N73ME ?
wao i see the new firmware of N73,those function like more good than N73ME
am i right"?
silrave
post Aug 16 2007, 11:03 PM

5,893 posts

can i ask a stupid question....
N73ME sound nicer or nokia 5700 nicer?
silrave
post Aug 23 2007, 05:51 AM

5,893 posts

hi,i jz buy N73ME yeah...
i already call the ppl help me update newest firmware but forget ask them change product code...
can i know how to change?
i wan change by myself
but the first page call be download NSS the website need id and pass...
silrave
post Aug 23 2007, 11:34 AM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(bearsteven @ Aug 23 2007, 09:50 AM)
just use NSS and you can change it~
the NSS website doesn't need any ID when i download it few days ago~
I just upgrade to V4 Vanilla using edkiasu's APAC product code~
works fine!haha!
Yo!add me to da club~
I bought N73 normal in start of August~
RM999 (CSL)~
good la...
but me go in..
it ask me id and pass.To T
haha.add me in N73ME club too notworthy.gif
silrave
post Aug 23 2007, 01:36 PM

5,893 posts

yahooo~!!!
success liao
my hp can c chinese word.hehe.
guy's got any software or games nice for N73ME?

silrave
post Aug 23 2007, 10:01 PM

5,893 posts

wah....
why i use my hp connect to my laptop
then i use my laptop to send msg without using hp...
my hp will auto restart sometime.....???
silrave
post Aug 24 2007, 12:28 AM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(gac @ Aug 23 2007, 10:34 PM)
update your nokia latest modem driver  brows.gif
how? how to update?

and i got another problem...
that is when i finish download smart2go and maploader
and finish install
then i open maploader and already connect my hp to my pc
but it show can't download... hmm.gif why?

silrave
post Aug 24 2007, 11:00 PM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(mstr583 @ Aug 24 2007, 09:22 PM)
Thanks dude... thumbup.gif

Added on August 24, 2007, 9:25 pm

Yeah...xenothrix already mention it...
Use need to connect in mass storage mode..

From the screenshot i can see u connect it in PCSuite Mode...
thx.^^
Now i am downloading the map.heehe
silrave
post Aug 24 2007, 11:42 PM

5,893 posts

but why when i open Maps in my N73ME
but i see malaysia i click it i say didn't have this map?
silrave
post Aug 26 2007, 08:23 AM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Aug 25 2007, 04:07 PM)
some has them and some doesn't. mine has the "Nokia" branding on it. smile.gif
did you download the malaysian map then? rolleyes.gif tongue.gif
download le.
sry...lolx...i zoom it then i can c the map.
really sry...
haiz..but why can't detect where is my location
need to slowly find only find till my place.... rclxub.gif

Added on August 26, 2007, 8:24 amgot any website can download nice software and games and themes...
in the 1st page the website show de ...
all games and themes not nice.T OT
hope i no say wrong thing and don't baned me.to T

This post has been edited by silrave: Aug 26 2007, 08:24 AM
silrave
post Sep 7 2007, 09:58 PM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(mstr583 @ May 23 2007, 07:43 PM)
U should try to ask in N73 forum inside Handphone spec...
There got many pro can answer ur question...

N73 cant support animated theme...but no sure with 3rd party application..
i go a forum they say can support it but must install the 3rd party application wink.gif
silrave
post Oct 14 2007, 02:24 AM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(hanissyazwan @ Oct 14 2007, 12:38 AM)
eowwl....

i have a problem with my nokia n73 music edition,so you nice people i really appriciate it if you can help me.i tried to install some new themes on my cell-phone and there were no problems.then for installing some other theme i got this message like : expired certificate ! well i know that refers to the date of the phone , so i put the date to 9/110/2006 and that did the trick,i installed all of them.they were working fine until i install another theme and that made my cell phone restart and when it came up again those themes( all of them exept for the original ones from nokia )had been deleted.now whenever i try to install them back again it says : unable to install.i formatted my memory ( because they had been installed in it ) and put my phone to the factory setting but no chance.it still doesn't install them.if you can help me please !
u go to ur time there set the setting date 2007 become 2006
then can already..hehe

but i got a problem wanna ask too....
sometime my N73ME auto turn off...
got any idea
make it no like that
silrave
post Oct 20 2007, 02:15 AM

5,893 posts

oh ya
i update to the latest firmware
and i also got backup using my laptop
the most i angry is
when i restore it
my game and many software can't use it
need reinstall.To T
silrave
post Oct 23 2007, 11:24 PM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(mstr583 @ Oct 14 2007, 12:56 PM)
Wat firmware r u using??
Izzit the lastest firmware...I suffer auto shutdown problem with old V4 firmware..Now using V 4.0736.3.2.1 and so far no problem found..
bro,i update to the newest firmware
many thing not good
when i got restore my hp by using pc suite
but....everytime i on my hp it sure say install then .....
then i keypad lock my hp sometime
and i put in my pocket
then i dunno how it turn off le?
battery problem?
silrave
post Oct 25 2007, 01:40 AM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(mstr583 @ Oct 24 2007, 09:01 AM)
After update the firmware did u format the MiniSD??

Usually i will backup and format the memory card after the firmware update...Hate it when every startup installing fail..
o, now i format le memory card
yahoo!!!
but still got turn off my pc how?T OT
silrave
post Nov 12 2007, 06:08 PM

5,893 posts

i need help i update my hp to the latest firmware
why can't install dictionary when install till finish
it say unable to install....