127 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Bottom

Nokia [Nokia(tm) N73 Official V4 Thread], 3.2 million pixels of wonder.

mstr583
post Aug 14 2007, 05:03 PM

Twinkle-Twinkle little Star...
2,644 posts

[quote=gac,Aug 14 2007, 09:59 AM]
[quote=mstr583,Aug 13 2007, 04:33 PM]
How much is this..?

Around RM500

There is some issue regarding the v4 firmware not compatible with some GPS receiver...Not sure this one can support or not...

I tried but it Ok

Try google around 1st b4 purchase..Or test the thing 1st.. laugh.gif

HOLUX GPSlim 240 done great job for me.. rclxms.gif No Problem tongue.gif

How much is HOLUX GPS Slim?

By the way how much holux GPS Slim 240?

[/quote]

My Holux GPSlim 240 cause me RM350 only... thumbup.gif
Somemore smaller and lighter..

This post has been edited by mstr583: Aug 14 2007, 07:45 PM
gac
post Aug 14 2007, 05:46 PM

Music Soul
1,205 posts

QUOTE(mstr583 @ Aug 14 2007, 05:03 PM)
My Holux GPSlim 240 cause me RM250 only... thumbup.gif
Somemore smaller and lighter..
Where u buy? please PM me
mstr583
post Aug 14 2007, 07:47 PM

2,644 posts

QUOTE(gac @ Aug 14 2007, 05:46 PM)
Where u buy? please PM me
Sorry...Typo error...Actually is RM350
Refer my signature for the seller..
shazzmania
post Aug 14 2007, 09:11 PM

RR3
675 posts

owh.. ever tried 2 install d previous version?
im not sure bout this but i think cannot install previous version back.
hwchua
post Aug 15 2007, 09:04 AM

691 posts

Chg ur product code to 0529825...This is for normal N73..With this product code u will get chinese character after update..

[/quote]

I accidently use this product code "0539343" that why me N73 became N73ME, can i revert it back to normal N73 using NSS to change the product code to "0529825" and use NSU to update the firmware again. Please advise, Thank

This post has been edited by hwchua: Aug 15 2007, 09:05 AM
mstr583
post Aug 15 2007, 09:06 AM

2,644 posts

QUOTE(hwchua @ Aug 15 2007, 09:04 AM)
I accidently use this product code "0539343" that why me N73 became N73ME, can i revert it back to normal N73 using NSS to change the product code to "0529825" and use NSU to update the firmware again. Please advise, Thank
Yes...It can be done...

No problem..

Now normal and ME firmware are same edy...Y don't just maintain it..

This post has been edited by mstr583: Aug 15 2007, 09:08 AM
hwchua
post Aug 15 2007, 09:21 AM

691 posts

I think normal n73 sms editor font look bigger then ME version. Old already, need bigger font so can see. thank mstr583, will change the code to revert it.
mstr583
post Aug 15 2007, 09:31 AM

2,644 posts

QUOTE(hwchua @ Aug 15 2007, 09:21 AM)
I think normal n73 sms editor font look bigger then ME version. Old already, need bigger font so can see. thank mstr583, will change the code to revert it.
blink.gif Normal N73 firmware got bigger editor font??

Did not realise it... hmm.gif
gac
post Aug 15 2007, 11:55 AM

Music Soul
1,205 posts

wow guys! some minor updates! rclxms.gif i love my new 73me

1) significant differences between flashed & non-flash set. TFT screen color 200% improved. (will get picture upload soon)
2) Photo/pix can zoom up to 800%! (not 400% as stated)

Till then this is what i noted! rclxm9.gif
eowwl
post Aug 15 2007, 01:28 PM

328 posts

Yup, can zoom more than 400%! but actually i feel can zoom till 100% is good enuf hehehe
Demitri
post Aug 15 2007, 01:34 PM

213 posts

Hey All,

About the battery for N73, it's actually Li-Polymer

"Nokia Battery BP-6M
Compact Li-Polymer 1100 mAh battery that provides extended power for your compatible Nokia phone. "

So it's ok to charge it when low batt, no need to wait till flat out!

flex.gif
giovanni
post Aug 15 2007, 02:02 PM

1,898 posts

QUOTE(gac @ Aug 15 2007, 11:55 AM)
wow guys! some minor updates!  rclxms.gif i love my new 73me

1) significant differences between flashed & non-flash set. TFT screen color 200% improved. (will get picture upload soon)
2) Photo/pix can zoom up to 800%! (not 400% as stated)

Till then this is what i noted!  rclxm9.gif
i dun get wat u r trying to say...pls explain.thanks
yolk
post Aug 15 2007, 02:35 PM

369 posts

I tried looking through the threads but couldn't really find an anwer to my question. How do you use/install a custom tone for the sms ?
hwchua
post Aug 15 2007, 03:31 PM

691 posts

[quote=mstr583,Aug 15 2007, 09:06 AM]
Yes...It can be done...

No problem..

Nope it cannot be done, the NSU said you already had the latest software installed cry.gif
Hope N73 will release another new firmware which are higher version...then can try again.
shazzmania
post Aug 15 2007, 04:09 PM

RR3
675 posts

QUOTE(Demitri @ Aug 15 2007, 01:34 PM)
Hey All,

About the battery for N73, it's actually Li-Polymer

"Nokia Battery BP-6M
Compact Li-Polymer 1100 mAh battery that provides extended power for your compatible Nokia phone.  "

So it's ok to charge it when low batt, no need to wait till flat out!

flex.gif
owh. if dats d case, ok ler..
but i usually charge it when almost dead. i tot the life span wouldnt drop.
hwchua
post Aug 15 2007, 04:30 PM

691 posts

Notice another thing when change to N73ME version, the receiver for the virtual radio is low and hardly tune to mixfm, litefm, myfm and 98.8 ... only those rtm radio channel is easy to received.....anyone had the same problem? Any ideal how to make the receiver more strong.... any help?
Joshua_0718
post Aug 15 2007, 04:35 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

Anyway,

You guys phone book got any lag when searching contact a not?

I type the name, it will lag for a while. It is because got chinese character name on it?
mstr583
post Aug 15 2007, 04:44 PM

2,644 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Aug 15 2007, 04:35 PM)
Anyway,

You guys phone book got any lag when searching contact a not?

I type the name, it will lag for a while. It is because got chinese character name on it?
Just try it...as u mention....got a bit delay...

Maybe due to searching..
eowwl
post Aug 15 2007, 06:20 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(yolk @ Aug 15 2007, 02:35 PM)
I tried looking through the threads but couldn't really find an anwer to my question. How do you use/install a custom tone for the sms ?
Go tools/profiles/general/personalise. Subsequently you can change ur sms or call ringtone there.
hwchua
post Aug 15 2007, 10:52 PM

691 posts

Can N73ME upgrade to N73 Internet Edition since i already have newest of ME firmware.... hope that can help me have back my radio back to normal since i really listen to LiteFM a lot.... really cannot receive signal at all after upgrade to ME version.... Any comment on Internet Edition, Thanks

127 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0301sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:12 PM