Nokia [Nokia(tm) N73 Official V4 Thread], 3.2 million pixels of wonder.

Demitri
post Aug 5 2007, 08:04 PM

213 posts

Dude,

Where can I get free games for N73?? Anybody got any lobang??
Demitri
post Aug 5 2007, 09:26 PM

213 posts

Thanks dude
notworthy.gif
Demitri
post Aug 6 2007, 05:41 PM

213 posts

Dear Sifoos,

Can I change the display language to Chinese?? I'm using version 4.0727.2.2..1 firmware..
Demitri
post Aug 7 2007, 11:23 AM

213 posts

Hi All,

I tried to use the Nokia PC suite for the Music Transfer for the 1st time yesterday. It went well for the 1st 5 songs, then the program will close by itself, when I re-open it, and transfer again, it will shut down again automatically half way transfering the 1st song....

Anybody facing the same issue???
Demitri
post Aug 9 2007, 01:33 PM

213 posts

Dear Sifoos,

I installed a few themes on the N73 ME. Then I want to remove some unwanted themes. So I go to the Application Manager, but not all themes I installed show up, only a few show there, the 1 that I wanted to remove is not there. I tried to remove and plug in the memory card but it's still da same.... Have anyone of you face similar prob???
Demitri
post Aug 10 2007, 01:47 PM

213 posts

How to REMOVE/UNINSTALL unwanted themes?? Cant find inside Application Manager, and cant remove from Tool > Themes paga also, please help!!!
Demitri
post Aug 15 2007, 01:34 PM

213 posts

Hey All,

About the battery for N73, it's actually Li-Polymer

"Nokia Battery BP-6M
Compact Li-Polymer 1100 mAh battery that provides extended power for your compatible Nokia phone. "

So it's ok to charge it when low batt, no need to wait till flat out!

flex.gif
Demitri
post Aug 18 2007, 11:36 AM

213 posts

Last nite I experienced something very wrong with my N73 ME, suddenly it goes very very slow, I tried using my friend's phone to call my phone, from the caller side I can hear the ringing tone, but not for my phone, it goes stagnent, whenever i press any key also it will takes long long time to load. Eventhough I remove and battery, wait for a while, restarted also the same...

Has anyone here faced the same problem? Please note that I did no installed lotsa application, just sikit saja. And the problem just started like it is..
Demitri
post Aug 20 2007, 01:47 PM

213 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Aug 20 2007, 11:09 AM)
I could set my mp3 as my ringtone, but I couldn't find any how to set it as my message ringtone.

Any idea?
I did it in Profiles > Message Alert Tone, and select from there, it works..

0.0581sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:40 PM