U Mobile E-wallet --- GoPayz

tan_aniki
post Dec 20 2019, 03:16 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(avinlim @ Dec 20 2019, 01:46 PM)
yala, even different code, as long as they got that "FCFS" or while stock last you also can't complain much...
like MBO also got that tnc even though all voucher code are diff, just faster redeem while u can before others

only thing is if you already paid RM1 in GP, then sure u can claim back the RM1 cos this is a scam if paid RM1 also got nothing, can report to BNM

This post has been edited by tan_aniki: Dec 20 2019, 03:17 PM
avinlim
post Dec 20 2019, 03:50 PM

Captain Malaysia
2,965 posts

QUOTE(JuneResources @ Dec 20 2019, 02:47 PM)
Ehh... macam tipu tipu main main customer one.. cool2.gif
All ppl should report and complain to GP, fool to the customer is not the right way..

GP think main and tipu customer for fun?
You all should report to BNM to give a yellow card to GP.
Have u go try?
JuneResources
post Dec 20 2019, 03:57 PM

ONE Stop Resources
4,167 posts

QUOTE(avinlim @ Dec 20 2019, 03:50 PM)
Have u go try?
I already redeem once of the tealive.
I'm still have another 2 tealive haven't redeem yet...

Perhaps I will soon another victim and paiseh one due to redemption tealive issued .. laugh.gif
Will share in here once I redeem the 2nd time of tealive.. (Hopefully don't throw my face..)
Else, will report to GP throw damn face..

Of course, once GP will reward you tealive. Then it must give you valid voucher code.
Otherwise, don't give me anything about tealive reward.. The best of Cashback is the king..

P.S: Drink too much sweet drink cause me diabetes..
oldman1920
post Dec 20 2019, 04:03 PM

85 posts

Hi, I found hardly use the card online especially to top up ewallet, tried bigpay, boost, grapay, tnb app. All rejected my cards. Can i confirm is my problem or gopayz problem? which online portal accept gopayz card?
tan_aniki
post Dec 20 2019, 04:05 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(avinlim @ Dec 20 2019, 03:50 PM)
Have u go try?
no use, they already mentioned in tnc, unless u already paid RM1 and got nothing

QUOTE(oldman1920 @ Dec 20 2019, 04:03 PM)
Hi, I found hardly use the card online especially to top up ewallet, tried bigpay, boost, grapay, tnb app. All rejected my cards. Can i confirm is my problem or gopayz problem? which online portal accept gopayz card?
for me i only will do bank transfer or ATM with this card, great companion with BP

This post has been edited by tan_aniki: Dec 20 2019, 04:07 PM
jasmineh2y
post Dec 20 2019, 05:22 PM

Nothing
1,104 posts

I just signed-up today. din see the tealive voucher...
tan_aniki
post Dec 20 2019, 05:28 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(jasmineh2y @ Dec 20 2019, 05:22 PM)
I just signed-up today. din see the tealive voucher...
u need to spend with UnionPay la bro...
not just sign up only...

This post has been edited by tan_aniki: Dec 20 2019, 05:29 PM
jiaen0509
post Dec 20 2019, 10:01 PM

3,305 posts

Applied UnionPay physical card on 14 Dec
Received card on 18 Dec
Cashback RM16 receive on 20 Dec.

Great!
LemonJane
post Dec 20 2019, 10:31 PM

suli0206
1,107 posts

I thought someone made a typo error when he mentioned GP in the BP forum. Then another person said GoPay so I decided to check it out in Lowyat, and wow today it's already 40 pages of discussion.
The 1.5K daily limit and monthly limit 4K for local bank transfer is better limit than BP and only RM500 less than Boost. So yes it's another alternative.
The union card will be handy for my future China trips.
I was once stuck at the Guangzhou airport for having no Renminbi to buy excess baggage. They wouldn't take credit card, I had no Alipay and I didn't open my ATM card for overseas withdrawal. The Union card should be good to have.

This post has been edited by LemonJane: Dec 20 2019, 10:31 PM
tan_aniki
post Dec 20 2019, 10:46 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(LemonJane @ Dec 20 2019, 10:31 PM)
I thought someone made a typo error when he mentioned GP in the BP forum.  Then another person said GoPay so I decided to check it out in Lowyat, and wow today it's already 40 pages of discussion.
The 1.5K daily limit and monthly limit 4K for local bank transfer is better limit than BP and only RM500 less than Boost.  So yes it's another alternative. 
The union card will be handy for my future China trips. 
I was once stuck at the Guangzhou airport for having no Renminbi to buy excess baggage.  They wouldn't take credit card, I had no Alipay and I didn't open my ATM card for overseas withdrawal.  The Union card should be good to have.
RM4k daily limit last time, not monthly
now i think is RM1.5k daily limit, wait after tomolo i start to pump money into BP and check how much i can transfer per day thru GP
!@#$%^
post Dec 21 2019, 12:47 AM

Safe Trader
17,497 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Dec 20 2019, 10:46 PM)
now i think is RM1.5k daily limit, wait after tomolo i start to pump money into BP and check how much i can transfer per day thru GP
keep us posted.
zenjiazenjia
post Dec 21 2019, 08:59 AM

72 posts

anyone successfully paid umobile postpaid bill using gopayz apps? i have been tried since last month, keep failing.
LemonJane
post Dec 21 2019, 11:01 AM

suli0206
1,107 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Dec 20 2019, 10:46 PM)
Yes do keep us posted. Meanwhile I will apply to open an account
sohlican
post Dec 21 2019, 11:25 AM

340 posts

Anyone still able to top up via BP? From 100 to 500, mine all failed.
bukitbanyan
post Dec 21 2019, 12:04 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(sohlican @ Dec 21 2019, 11:25 AM)
Just retry later. I just topup 1k
LemonJane
post Dec 21 2019, 12:14 PM

suli0206
1,107 posts

QUOTE(LemonJane @ Dec 21 2019, 11:01 AM)
Yes do keep us posted.  Meanwhile I will apply to open an account
I have opened an account and approved for upgrade to Premium Wallet, topped up via BP. Failed bank transfer after 3 attempts of RM1,400, RM1,000 and RM800 so finally I called customer service. While waiting I realised it's a joint bank account that I requested for transfer to, so asked CS if there's a restriction on joint account. He's not sure either and just asked me to try transfer to an account in my own name. And yes, RM1,400 went through now let's see when the money will be in.
The guy did ask me how much was the amount of transfer I tried do and he said the amounts were all within limit. So yes confirmed that the daily limit is RM1,500.

This post has been edited by LemonJane: Dec 21 2019, 12:15 PM
Leroi2x
post Dec 21 2019, 12:19 PM

701 posts

QUOTE(jiaen0509 @ Dec 20 2019, 10:01 PM)
Applied UnionPay physical card on 14 Dec
Received card on 18 Dec
Cashback RM16 receive on 20 Dec.

Great!
wah , until now still got quote for the apply card cash back ah?
im still in dilemma wan to apply not , scared later no cash back for me hmm.gif
jiaen0509
post Dec 21 2019, 12:36 PM

3,305 posts

QUOTE(Leroi2x @ Dec 21 2019, 12:19 PM)
im still in dilemma wan to apply not , scared later no cash back for me  hmm.gif
me2. But my money RM30 inside. Then biar and apply physical card only. Then got cashback RM16.
applesmiley
post Dec 21 2019, 02:11 PM

539 posts

QUOTE(sohlican @ Dec 21 2019, 11:25 AM)
No issues here.
Just topped up earlier and yesterday.

msa9696
post Dec 21 2019, 10:22 PM

1,593 posts

QUOTE(Leroi2x @ Dec 21 2019, 12:19 PM)
im still in dilemma wan to apply not , scared later no cash back for me  hmm.gif
Maybe they will waive indefinitely in future, can't see how they can encourage card usage by charging this fees

158 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.05    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:32 AM